Fighting

4 22
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
11 months ago

I was about to start my read.cash 2 weeks ago but my routine can't make it plus I was waiting to my eyeglasses to arrived.

Right now, I was trying to fix my routine on a relaxing way 😂. I have 4 cats to feed, clean ears and to check if they're ok if I leave for 2 hours...

ASUL who's been sick for a year now, ljubav the most behave and "maarte", orenji who always sucks my ears as his pacifier, the sweetest and the noisiest and orca who only loves ljubav 😅.

I have to clean my room a bit and then cook a meal good for a whole day (we only eat twice). Go to my workshop to clean and prepare it for my cattos because my bedroom is too hot for them during in a day. All my cats have their own spot.

While me working on my crafts while videoing it for my Instagram reel..

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CrQUVOehy-I/?igshid=ZWIzMWE5ZmU3Zg==

Trying to get another source of income for my cattos 🫣😂. I thought it's easy to rescue 4 cats even my space is too small for them , but nah. My income from selling is just enough for their foods and other basic needs plus for ASUL's basic need like cone.

I'm very thankful to my husband who doesn't complain and lift some hands for me, to my best friends chriselle who helped me for my eye glasses (it's soooo expensive) and duro who always shares his share for my cats and for my shop .

I am writing this while scratching ASUL. I hope he gets well sooooon for me to have peace of mind and can move more for my crafts..

❤️

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
11 months ago

Comments

Ndi pa din pala magaling si Asul, lumalaki ang family nyo🤣

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Uu. Grabe mag 1 year na

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Ang cucute naman ng mga pusa sis. Ako mahilig din ako sa mga cats sis.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
11 months ago