Consistent

10 16
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

acting or done in the same way over time, especially so as to be fair or accurate - Google..

And I'm not consistent πŸ˜‚. I always stop to what I'm doing even I love it. I get easily distracted and always isolate myself. Now that I am getting old, I always ask my self - what if?

Dancing

I love dancing, despite that I have crooked foot and can't do some steps because of it. I do love dancing. I dance when I am happy, I dance even when I am sad, I dance even in my imagination πŸ˜‚. I do beat when I heard some songs on public but as well. But because I grew up with bullying, I hide it. I only dance secretly. Some of them found out that I can dance gracefully when I have to do it on school. But I stop after I graduated.

I can't dance now the way I dance before because my bones are already crispy πŸ˜‚ and it will crack anytime. What if I still continue dancing? Maybe I already dancing on TikTok πŸ˜‚, or i will not get fat like now.

Singing

I love singing as well but I inherited my mom's voice, sounds like a dinosaur that mating to her partner πŸ˜‚. I just singing in the bathroom but when I heard my voice on tape recorder, I stop πŸ˜‚.

I joined to youth choir before to improve my singing voice but when I get busy because of my other church position, I stop as well. What if I still practice even inside the house? Maybe I'll enjoy get together with my friends who always loves the karaoke. Or atlist I don't feel out of place.

Networking

I joined in networking called Frontrow but I stop after I got married because we decided to move on province. And now that I am seeing people who I joined to are multi millionaire, I feel a bit sad. What if I continue doing it? Maybe I'm one of them - millionaire.

Farming

I stayed in province for a year before my papa called us and wants me to get back here in Manila for his woodcraft business. We plants different vegetables, I have some ducklings, turkey, chicken and goat. What if we stay and wait for my poultry to grow? Maybe I am enjoying the farm life and don't think about the inflation because we will just harvest food to eat.

And maybe I'll just send some to my parents too. Hayz

String art

String art is the very first crafts that I earned a lot. My dad paying me doing it for his woodcraft, but his former agent pressured me and got some communication problem that caused me anxiety and stress so I stop and passed it to my sister. What if I didn't stop? Maybe I'm already a pro on string art and I can accept now customized projects. Or maybe I saved a lot from it before the pandemic.

Buy and sell online business

Yes, before I entered a handmade online selling, I already did the buy and sell business. I have to stop because me and my business partner got scammed and need to pay some people who joined with us. She have to go to other country to earn more and me just work to my Dad's woodcraft as a packer. What if we didn't scammed and just continue the business? Maybe we're still partner even in handmade because she's also a craftee like me. Actually she's greater than me.

Skin Care

Yes, I'm not consistent in skin care as well πŸ˜‚. Right now while typing, i didn't do anything yet to my face even I am already took a bath πŸ˜‚. That's why I can't reach a flawless skin because I am not consistent lol 🀣.

Chores

There are times that I want to finish all my chores for a day but I ended up sleeping or watching YouTube 🀣. And the results - pile of laundry and other chores

Noise and Read

There are times that Isolate myself and don't interact on noise or even posting, same with read.cash. what if I am consistent? Maybe I earned a lot from it and maybe rusty and I were close already.

Now..

I am already in handmade online selling since February and I am now promise to myself that I won't stop,maybe rest some time but never stop. I won't isolate my self anymore and will continue posting and a bit mingling on noise.cash and read.cash. I already write some title for my September article.

I decided to improve more my painting that's why I ordered a sketch pad again. I want to continue my painted pots and accept customize related to painting.

Despite that my main item is XXL Scrunchies or any hair accessories (soon), lip tint, but the moving item is wood organizer, I will still continue the XXL Scrunchies.

I will still continue macrame and will push the punch needle art coaster or mug rug, keychain, wall decor and hair pin.

This time I will be consistent while enjoying doing it.

2
$ 0.48
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Painting is also a good idea and i think it's better than crafts. And i also dancing and singing 😁🀣🀣 but I'm not a perfect dancer or a singer 🀣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here so you're not alone πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all need to be consistent in everything,dancing can help us to be healthy and sweat so it's good. You did a lot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But can't dance now a lot πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sample nga ng sing and dance🀣dami mo na pala napasok na business, well experience ka na

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uu pero olats parin πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Atleast dami experience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to hear your voice my friend. I love singing too my friend. It gives me happiness. It gives me an enjoyment that's why I am addicted of karaoke.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your day will be ruin if your my voice 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe no my friend. I believe that you have a golden voice my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago