Before My Year End

2 12
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Most of the time, I Always set a goal or new year's resolution before year end and it didn't turn out well, because I'm lack of discipline 😂. So I never set any new year's resolution for a few years now.

Now that I am getting old - from head to toe , I want to end my year with a peaceful mind and contentment in life.

Because I have insecurities and easy to get jealous to some other people - yeah! I just realized that or let's say that I just accepted that late 🙈. I deactivated again my Facebook and didn't follow content Creator on Instagram and tiktok that always flaunt their stuffs.

I leave a comment to some people's post that I thought who's mad at me or pissed because of my character being straight forward.

I slowly arrange my bedroom to be more organized and clean despite having two cattos. I slowly change some stuffs to make it more look elegant or cute like bedsheets (because I have already new sofa bed), mattress and storage boxes. We're planning to buy a cat tower and moved my shelves to my workshop.

I slowly decluttering my workshop and making new items despite of being unmotivated and lazy.

I have more 27 days to prepare myself and embrace the new year with more confident and improvement despite I feel empty this past few days.

May God give me enough strength to change myself for the better.

Do you have any advice for me?

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm also very much excited for the new year. I also made resolution and goals but I am not much determined and discipline that's why it doesn't work every time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

27 days nalang pala sis nuh. Ang lapit na New Year na naman. Ako sis mag set ako ng goals for New Year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago