My Semi Motivated & Unmotivated Week

7 20
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

I get easily distracted that really affects my plan, goal and daily routine. I know I don't need some motivational advice or quotes but I need more discipline. Being unmotivated is normal but some people still continuing it what they're doing because of discipline. Don't get me wrong, I love what I have now, what I am now . What are my distraction or what event that unmotivated me.

ASUL

How many times I posted asul having a cone and struggling on his wounds. Last week while preparing my delivery, asul accidentally removed his cone that gave him a chance to lick thoroughly his self. So instead I put his cone back, I let him to sleep without it , but after a night, he got alot of wounds, this time it's worst.

So I decided to bring him on vet and found out that he don't have earmites and ringworm. They need to culture asul's fur to know if he got a fungal that's why he keep scratching and lick himself excessively. They gave me a small cream that cost $6. It's just small but effective because he's more calm and comfortable. They shave his fur in all the part that have wounds.

For now, I am waiting for the lab test that they did so that we all know what fungal ASUL have and to know what's the best medicine that he should take.

I was really guilty because I didn't bring him in vet right away. Imagine that he endure itchiness for 4 months knowing that it's only a ringworm. Next time, I'll bring my cattos right away if they get sick in vet.

Sofa Bed

One of my priority is to buy a sofa bed. I know it's a big help to get a good sleep. Why sofa bed? My bedroom is just small and I want give my cats enough space for them to play. And because my workshop is not fully furnished, I have to bring some of crafts in my room to finish everytime my workshop flooded .

My plan is to buy it on first week of October because that time, I will have enough budget to buy one. But as I've said, ASUL get worse and need to bring on vet, so I used that money for Asul.

Sofa bed can wait and asul's health is more important, but can't help to get sad because of changes plan. Of course, my walking diary, my shock absorber and a great friend to the rescue messaged me that instead I send his shares from my small craft business, he wants me to use it for ASUL. A great help but of course, I feel shy about it.

Shopee

I've been online seller on Instagram and shopee since February this year and it's lucky to sell at least twice or 3 times a month from my shop. But since June, I received more than that which a lot improvement for me.

But I noticed that Shopee deducted a huge amount of service fee so I messaged the Shopee what is the huge service fee is all about. And I found out that my account was enrolled to free shipping fee and cashbacks which really surprised me, because I never enrolled my account on that because I just earn a small amount from my items.

I was really frustrated because it will end next week Tuesday. The agent told me that they will refund it after 30 days from Tuesday next week.

What if they didn't refund it? Imagine the time that I spent making it and packing it. ☹️

What makes me to continue?

Orders

I still got orders this past few days. Since July 29 I got orders of 4 and above which is first time to happen. I'm excited to their rates and packing it with freebies makes me more excited. I hope it will continue or get more orders.

Support

I got a support from my best friends morally and financially. My friend messaged me that instead I send his shares for this quarter, I'll use it to ASuL.

There's some people who still believe in me and excited to my success. But at the same time, always there for me to cheer me up .

4
$ 0.24
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @fantagira
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hay Asul kailan ka ba gagaling, stress na mum mo, ung order ko ndi ko pa macheckout wla pa akong pambayad eh😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love you ate may you be successful in all your life and ways . Tbh u deserve the success after all you work so hard

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw thanks biya. I thought you already leave noise because of hive πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What is your product or items in shoppee friend? Because I love shopee too. I always order some items from the app. Always it makes me satisfied. Mostly the shops there are good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh you can check it here

https://shopee.ph/heyyou144?smtt=0.673796174-1662847355.9

Wooden organizer XXL Scrunchies Punch needle art And so on

And I made all of them ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this my friend. I will visit it. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw thanks 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago