Today, I did something good for me

17 22
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hello everyone!!!

It's almost 11pm here and I'll sleep tonight around 12 am. I know it's not easy to sleep early at night but I'll try and maybe I'll be successfull in having a perfect sleep. Let's have some positive vibes.

So, it's the start of lazy Sunday

Anyways it's Sunday but really i didn't feel like it's Sunday when i woke up. Normally on every Sunday i woke up with some energy that today I'll doing some good things and complete some task but today i woke up with not having positive vibes and i feel laziness.

Every day I post an update on Noisecash and noise app with some positive vibes. If you follow me there than you know that my morning post is always including some positive words or thought. But today I can't even write some positive words. Even i can make a fake post too because you guys don't know how i started my day. But my brain doesn't allow me to write too. So i post a sleepy update there too.

My sleepy and lazy post

After scrolling Facebook, Noisecash for an hour, i started to watch the match as today was the cricket match of Pakistan V's India. If you're from Pakistan and India than you're surely crazy to watch Pakistan and India match eith great enthusiasm. But mostly people also don't watch the match as they think they're just waste their time by watching the match.

But I'm not like those people. I'm the person who always watch the match with great curiosity and love. For me it's not the waste of time but it's having some fun.

Who won today match?

India won today match and it was a thrilling match. Both teams show their efforts till last but the bowling of last over from Pakistan wasn't so good so India beats the Pakistan. I don't care who won because i don't want to be sad after losing my beloved team but i just enjoying the moment when there's a sixer 😁

What i did after watching the match?

I read an article of my friend here that he said we could these things after losing the match like;

  • we can go out with friends

  • we can talk to our partner

  • we can watch a series.

Guess what i did from above these???

Okay let me told you

As i already told you that today i did nothing after working up even i didn't watch the dishes after having breakfast. So after watching the match i keep my phone on one side and getup from bed just like a person get up from bed at 5 am but lol i getup at 5pm.

Do some home chores

I started to doing some home chores which are pending from morning. I washed the dishes after washing the dishes i washed some necessary clothes as today I didn't laundry today because i was not in mood so in evening I wash some necessary clothes which i need on Monday.

  • I watched the match

  • I washed the clothes

Means my whole spent with just by doing some things which contains these alphabet. Both of these Words are similar but their strategy of doing is totally different.

Today i used some mix words as a few minutes ago i used the term genius and generous for @Coolmidwestguy

Happiness after match

Than after doing all the chores i decided to play the wodl game on binance. Mostly my 3 or 4 guess was right on binance but today it's second time that my first guess was right there. It's the reason of my happiness. I know it's the small happiness but it's us who should have find some source of happiness around us.

Ending words

We're human and our body system works for 24 hour's without any rest. Those who sleep at night doing rest but i sleep only for 3 or 4 hours so it's a normal thing if I feel laziness after 2 weeks.

I did rest whole day and now i feel fresh and I'm ready for next some day's.

Although i did nothing today, but if you noticed i did a best thing for me today means having some rest. Which is necessary for us.

All the images used in this article are my personal image's including lead image

Thank you for your time and love

See me on noiseapp Noisecash too

6
$ 1.07
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 2
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Today is the first day I answer a correct word in WODL.I did 6right words last week hope to get some rewards.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes Alice you'll receive a reward because they give equal reward to everyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow.have you tried to receive a reward?It's my first time to join that game

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes once i get the reward. It was small but reward is reward doesn't matter how much it is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess when a lot of people got the correct answers that's why winners get a small amount .anyway at least you get something

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes that's the reason

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im also playing that binance wodl.. It's fun hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sometimes i can't find the correct word 🤣🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's still a fruitful day for you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a good thing I read because the mention didn't show up in my notifications. Thanks again for the compliment.

Nothing wrong making rest for ourselves:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm happy that you read it. yes we should have rest so that we can feel good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad that you had a beautiful day and I am also happy that you were able to make an account of how your day went. That's good of you. Keep it up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you 🥰 it's just like write something on my diary about my day so it's easy to write 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats friend for winning. 🎉 I love doing household chores friend like washing the dishes and folded some clothes. It's my favorite.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes every girl do these home chores. Anyways have a peaceful night 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend and I love it. I enjoyed it. Thank you friend. You too have a peaceful night.

$ 0.00
1 year ago