Vegan Nachos in Breakfast

3 34
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago
Topics: Food, Vegan, Recipe, Healthy, Quick recipe, ...

Woke up craving some Vegan Nachos so here is what i had in breakfast

Ingredients:

Cilantro

Lemonjuice

Pink salt

Tomatoes

Cucumber

Some Cripy tortillas or dal papar

RECIPE :

I chopped all my veggies added lemon juice some pink salt and baked the tortillas for a minute then i sliced it while hot and there you go

.I personally used some lentil tortillas cause they are rich in protein . Tomatoes are great for your blood flow and and cucumber let you be hydrated over all it was a light quick meal and it was healthy too i also recommend putting some more seasonings like chat masala or some pickled onions to enhance the flavors ❤️

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago
Topics: Food, Vegan, Recipe, Healthy, Quick recipe, ...

Comments

Wow I love that my friend. I want to try it. It looks delicious. A good breakfast. ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That vegan nachos is so yummy 😋. I am fond of eating nachos too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too i love chats too like chickpeas salads

$ 0.00
1 year ago