One of my Unforgettable Childhood Memories

60 71
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

I know all of us had an unforgettable memories during our childhood years. There are a lot of experiences that are memorable to us and until now we didn't forget it. Those are the days that we enjoyed a lot, the unforgettable happiness we had.

When I was in my elementary years, it was sunny afternoon and it was lunch time. One of my classmates brought some fruit. The fruit was rarely to be seen and we tried it sometimes only. I forgot what's the name of the fruit, it is covered by a color red and if you open it, there's like a small seeds then it has a great taste.

All of us were addicted on it. One of my close friends shared us that she knows where was that fruit can be found. She knows it. She said it was in the mountain where her parents work. They decided that we must go there at weekend but I didn't said yes because I need to ask first a permission from my mom.

When I was in our home already, I told it to my mom and I was really happy because she let me to join them. I was really happy while I shared it to my close friends. We were all excited. We planned that we must bring some foods and water. We must bring some baskets too.

At Saturday morning I wake up early and ate my breakfast with an excitement. We planned that we must meet at the crossing. After I ate my breakfast I prepared myself. I prepared my food and water also and I changed my clothes then I went to my mom then after I went to the crossing already.

There, I saw some of them but the others were still not there so we waited them all. When we were all complete we started walking already. We were all 9 that time. While we were walking we had so much fun. We passed some ripe guavas too and we picked some of it.

Image Source: Unsplash

We were all happy and enjoying a lot. We passed some vegetables too. We passed some sour fruits also. We rest a bit too then after 10 minutes we continued walking. It was my first time I joined them that's why I felt really happy. I was always inside at our house that's why that day was the best for me.

We continued walking while talking and we minimized our voices also if we laughed because we were at the mountain. Until we reached a mini waterfall. We went there and the water was very clear. We stayed and spent some minutes there while we ate some our snacks and we shared each other also.

Image Source: Unsplash

After, we continued walking again. Until we reached the place. We rest a bit then after my close friend the one who knows it, she lead us the way and there we saw the fruit. We were all happy. We picked it happily and we enjoyed a lot then we put it into the baskets.

When we were done, we took a rest. We talked some random matters. My close friends said that they were all happy and I am also. Until it was lunch time and we decided eating our foods. After we ate, we spent there 20 minutes then we decided to go home until we reached already the road in our barrio then a rain suddenly poured that's why we decided to go to the sea. We spent there swimming and playing while it was raining.

Image Source: Unsplash

It was really fun! It was one of the most unforgettable memories I had during my childhood years. I saw the true happiness and enjoyment! One of my unforgettable childhood memories!

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

21
$ 2.42
$ 2.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

This memories are old but gold sis! Sarap lang baliakn ng nakaraan :) Goodevening sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Ang sarap balikan yung mga araw na yun sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For someone who is always not allowed to go out but when he or she finally gets permission to go out with friends, there would be so much excitement.

I believe you guys enjoyed your day and I would tag it picnic day for you all. Such an unforgettable memory indeed, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true princess and you felt the excitement whole the time. 🥰😁

We enjoyed a lot princess and that was memorable until now I couldn't forget. Thank you princess. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate hnd ba Aratilis ung tinutukoy mong fruit?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang hindi langga. Yung Aratilis yun ba yung maliliit na bilog langga?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can only imagine how wonderful that was like. No worries, no problems. Just enjoying your time and the place with your friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir and it was the best. Napaka memorable talaga sir lee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ulitin nyo yan hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko sir lee kaso magkalayo na kami sa isa't isa sir. Nakakamiss lang talaga sir lee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din mabalikan time na okay lang manguha mga fruits sa daan kasi marami at hindi nagdadamot ang mga may ari

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis mostly mga bayabas talaga sis nuh. Ang dami talaga. Namiss ko talaga mga araw na yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Childhood was really fun and who have enjoyed that are the luckiest persons. Well, I have got a childhood memory with my grandpa with the Guava tree as it is planted in out house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a great childhood memories my friend. I'm sure you enjoyed a lot those days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah enjoyed and actually those moments were with such member of my family who is no more on earth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear that friend but I'm sure they are still always looking at you. They are happy to you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, hope so. I always pray for his souls rest in peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are the good old days màmsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo mamsh. Sarap balikan mamsh nuh. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang saresa o aratiris Yung sinasabi mo na fruit hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ano yan miss yen? Hindi siya maliit miss yen parang may kalakihan siya kunti.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy ang saya nga balikan ng ganyang mga memories ate. If I'm not mistaken po, baka po dragon fruit yun since red hehe. Kung pwede lang po bumalik sa mga ganung happy memories noh po?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo langga. Sarap balikan yung mga days na yun. Hindi ako sure langga baka iyan langga. Nakalimutan ko talaga pangalan nun tas minsan lang kami nakakain nun. Super sarap siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laagan man pod diay ka maam sauna..haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First time to nako sir. Arang lipaya nako kay gi tugtan kos akong mama. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nkakatuwa mag reminisce ng childhood memories .sna nga pwd bumalik noh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo miss Jane. Sana pwede. Panahong walang iniisip na problemang seryoso. Puro laro lang sa isip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is that dragon fruit? Yong fruit na may seed UwU. Anyways sarap maligo sa batis kaso samin hanggang ilog lang. Dati naliliguan pa yun, now hindi na ee. Yong kahit may nananakot na nagapang kuha daw ng bata yong ilog na yun noon, pero sige pa rin kami mag ligo jajajaja ang saya lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko rin sure sis kung yan ba sis. Kulay pula siya sis tas parang may mga liso na maliliit. Meron din akong kakilala sis parang kinuha sa sa ilog kasi hinila siya pababa. Katatakot talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought you're not a Filipino but while reading your article, it's kinda some Pinoy vibes, ayun Pinoy nga 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe Pinoy ako sis. Bisaya talaga sis. 😁 Laking probinsya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga bisaya tlga magaling sa English Kasi second Language nyo diba? Tas makikinis pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe naku sis di ako marunong mag English. Yan lang talaga English na kaya ko sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayieee humble

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan jud tag memories sa bata pa sis oy ,kadto nga mga time nga duwa2 rajud ang problema ba hihi ,lingaw kaayo mangaligo og sapa niya apason sa inahan😄😅 Maka mingaw c e oy ,nindot ibalik pagja bata😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod kaayo sis. Kung mahuna² an nato ug balik kay maka feel ta ug kamingaw ug kalit. Kanang duwa ras permi huna² sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of memories are made with our friends during childhood not far from the doorstep of our homes. I can remember a large dirt hill we use to race our bikes down. We called it King Tut hill it remained there for a good 10 years until it was flattened for housing development. I wonder if our screams and laughs haunt the houses that were built on it. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was great sir, that was really fun. You are expert in biking sir. I'm really scared with it. Hehe then all people living there goes outside and started staring you and your friends sir. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh no expert just a dare devil in my child hood. Would not catch me doing that now 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What will you do if that will happen sir if we back those times? 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

A day back in our childhood for day? I would have to think about that. Sounds like a good catchy article for you to write, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay sir. 🥰 I'll wait for it, sounds exciting sir. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a memorable childhood! It's how time flies for me. One time we are young, and the next we know , grey hair becomes a friend to our head

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend. Yes friend that's true. We didn't notice that time flies so fast already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

-Hi! It was really very nice memory, I think that fruit you were saying is Aratilis, hehe I also love that fruit so sweet! I was also climbing the trees to get that every day hehe! I also have a lot of memories of my childhood that were so memorable and every time I remember that it makes me smile hehe! Thank you for sharing your memories! I have enjoyed reading this! Have a blessed morning!❤💞🍒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. Yes my favorite, it's our favorite. 🥰 I want to read some of your childhood memories friend. 🥰 Have a blessed Sunday too. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap maligo sa batis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Ang sarap lang. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awe, that's indeed a beautiful memory sis. I also have some good memories in my childhood, and maybe I will share them here too one day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. Share mo na sis. Wait kami. Interested ako sa mga topic na ganyan sis. Ang enjoy basahin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a beautiful memory sis! I also used to pick guavas and other fruits in the wild when I was younger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Mahilig ka din pala sa guavas sis. Di ba sis nuh ganyan noon namimitas ng bayabas. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bayabas, sambag, chico, star apple kahit anong prutas sis basta libre hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang sarap niyan. Sambag lami sad kaayo. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds the same as what I had experienced before as a child living in the province sis ..nakakamiss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami mo din palang experience din ma'am jean. Nakakamiss nga ma'am yung mga araw na yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good tour. I've toured bushes like that but that was when I was at home village. We used to go inside the bush to pluck cashew

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure it was memorable to you my friend. I have a memories also of cashew friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It means that near to your house there are mountains you are living in hilly area oh that is great

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's why I missed our province a lot friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago