My worst habit

13 24
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hello everyone!

After a lazy Sunday it was a productive Monday for me. I work for the whole day and good thing now i feel so much peace because I've done all my tasks. And i was free at the time of sunset too that i captured it too and capturing a good picture of sun is also the reason of ky peaceful heart.

I'm happy that after yesterday rest, i feel fresh today and it's matter.

Although after doing some extra work i mean combine work of two days still i don't feel tired and that's why I'm happy. If you remember than on first October after the autumn comes, i set some goals and i work on those goals too and after 24 day's i can see the result. That's why I'm happy and after achieving success it's my right to be happy

I feel change in me

Mostly I've cold, cough, fever and bad throat in autumn and winter due to rain or cool wind but this year i decided that i Don't get any cold or fever this year. And just I've to strong my immune system and i did it. People around me gets fever and flue but I'm still healthy and i wish my winter pass out peacefully.

My worst habit

I noticed that no one here have this habit but I've this worst habit. Even in my home no one has this habit. My worst habit is that i always do work on time and i never do it before time. Means i never saved something from my future.

You people can understand from some examples

Never save a draft

Mostly i read article or post where users complete their draft or a draft save their day when they're busy and can't write any article. But i don't save any drafts. I write it on time and published it after sudden writting. I know havinga draft is good habit but i always write an article on time.

Iron my clothes on time

I remember my mother iron some clothes at once and than used that one by one but i never iron many clothes at once. I iron a dress just before 10 minutes of taking a shower and it's my worst habit that i do it on time not before the time

When write an assignment

When i was a student, i remember our teacher assign us topic for presentation and assignment a week ago or sometime 3 or 4 day's ago. My father always advised me to complete the assignment before a day of submission date but i always complete it on the day of submission.

Now you people think how is this a worst habit?

Although i do my work on time and successful complete my work on given date or time but still it's worst. I know you may think it's Matter that you complete your work.

Why is this a worst habit?

Actually, we people don't see the future, anything happens to us on next minute and we should be ready for that. And sometimes some things happened and i can't complete my work on time too and I'm late. And sometimes my mind is so messy to complete the task instantly. Many times I'm late from complete the task and then I've to suffer.

Ending thought

I think those people are best who ready themselves for future too and have an extra thing to use it when they need. On the other hand I've nothing to use it when i need. That's why i said it's my worst habit

I also know that no one is perfect but the one thing is that no one can show it's dark side too because people love to show their bright sides. But i can show my both sides.

Lead image is from unsplash picture

Thank you for your time and support

7
$ 0.75
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @FarmGirl
+ 1
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Learn from it and develop and apply new good habits.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's work on our bad habits and do better :) I too have quite a lot and still working on them

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes we should work on them and make it right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aye to that Lesly :) Let's go for it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think mine is the worst 😂. But I'm not here to compete 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha everyone thinks his habit is the worst one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had a bad habits too my friend. I realized it sometimes that's why sometimes I was in a realizing moments what will I do.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes we know about our bad habit and than we work to improve these

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. I agree.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's ok I don't have any complete drafts only one or two that are 25% done Actually most are just titles in draft haha. The ones that have been started have been sitting for awhile too 😂 Sure it gives me ideas what to write about but I still have to completely write.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha i save draft's in my mind for idea of next arty but sometimes i forget about it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's why I just write the title and save it. Have like 6 or 7 that way along with some written down as well, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Next time i also try this to write title and little about the title what's in my mind

$ 0.01
1 year ago