Crying lady

29 53
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago
Date: July 22, 2022

What do you want to know about, a crying lady or a white lady? Anyway, have you seen a white lady? If you ask me yes I have seen a lot, those ladies who have fair skin, yes they have a white skin and they are a white lady. Oh! why are you laughing? lol even me laugh what I have write. I am just kidding and I don't know if you find it as a joke. When we talk about white lady the first thing that will come into our mind is something scary and usually found in a horror movie. Some people said that they saw a white lady for real but for me I haven't yet and praying not to because might be I can't run and I will be dead on the spot, lol.

White lady is not our topic for today. I will be sharing to you about a crying lady.

Image from unsplash

I know someone very well who is a crying lady. Her classmates and batch mates tend to name her as a crying lady.

They have their English 101 subject in first year college and they have a final activity which is to sing a song in karaoke. The main purpose of the activity is to check how fluent or good you are in pronouncing the words. She is not in good singing and she seldom sings alone. She sings in the church together with the congregation. When it is her turn, she don't know what to sing. Unlike her classmates she don't have a CD as preparation for that activity. She only asked her classmates if they have a song "Paint my love". She chose this song because she became familiar with it because she could hear it in their neighbor almost everyday. He sings not in a good tone because she is not good in singing but she managed to finished the activity. After she is done, she cried. Her teacher asked her why? She just said I felt so nervous and worried because it is my first time to sing alone with a microphone.

Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much my wonderful sponsors. Check them out to read amazing pieces.

During highschool, they have a debate inside the classroom in one of their subject. She is not good into it but she have to as part of their class. When the debate is on going, she can't talk very well because her mouth is trembling. She can't understand why it is happening to her. She thought that the person on the other side is making trouble with her. She cried and she can't stop her tears falling.

When they have to defend their thesis she was not able to finished the activity because again she cried. Might be she felt nervous because the panelists ask her a question while the discussion is still going and the rule is to let the team discussed it first before they can ask a question.

She is a lady who cries easily. A lady who cry over a simple things that even other people will say that it is just a very simple things to cry on. She cry easily when watching, reading or listening stories that could touch her soft heart. She even can't understand herself why she is like that. She can't stop her tears to fall. She can feel hurt easily so she could cry easily too. They call her a lady "kapayason ug mata" whose eyes is like a papaya that even a single scratch will make it bleed.

She said to herself that she is not that weak but she just have a soft heart.

Yes, I know her very well because she is Me. I am a crying lady.

Remembering those experiences just makes me smile. Good thing I have a friend, classmates and teachers who are understanding enough to comfort me and allow me to cry until I am done. Until now I can't understand why I am like this and it becomes worst after I gave birth.

Have you experienced crying in school too? Share some of it below.

Thank you so much my dear read.cash family. I am always grateful for the support you always given to me. Earlier I got 2500 views and I cannot have it without you. Thank you so much and may God will bless us all abundantly in all aspects of life.

I will be absent tomorrow as I will have our Sabbath rest. Hopefully to be back tomorrow evening.

Lead image from unsplash

14
$ 0.62
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @esmeesmith
$ 0.02 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 7
Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago

Comments

yes i cry too but in different way i got bullied because of those damn thesis group i have , i intend to help and when i burst out to that someone everything change so that it , Being a cry lady is very unique because you care for everything :) everyone does not do that often .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm a soft-hearted person ate, and I'm a crying lady too! Huhu, even small things make me cry, I know it's not a big deal for everyone sometimes but my heart weakens whether it's a good or a bad thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naky same tayo sis... ewan bakit tayo ganito hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just know that you are a crying lady Jen. There is nothing wrong about it. How ironic it is but crying has good benefits to our health too, but it is often a way to express feelings of sadness and happiness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow I really know that you read my article because you know that the lady i am referring to is me. Yes, making it out through crying will make my feelings good. Thanks.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love reading your articles Jen. And I so love your thoughts. You are welcome my friend. Have a nice day ahead of you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks @porsche same with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag makahilak rako sis kung naay mang bully nako kanang ma feel na nako nga masakitan na akong feelings hihi but in terms sa inside sa classroom wala ko kahilak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku kadaghan jud ko sis oi ambot na lang ni unsaon nako ni. Even sa church if matouch ko sa message dali ra ko makahilak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If a guy should cry, won't it be awkward πŸ˜‚.. That's why we don't cry no matter the situation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's awkward as most people say but I find them strong when I can see them cry over things that made them hurt so much. Its still depend in the situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never cried related to my academic. Since day 1 ,I know I'm slow πŸ˜‚. But I am a crying lady despite it's not fit to my face πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehehe okay lang yun halos mga babae is a crying lady din naman hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May kilala akong hinde πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hilak to sa kalipay iyaha sis,among nihilak say paghuman ug kanta,heheh.Ako sa una naka kanta pod ko sa atubangan sa class namo pero akapela ra,way togtog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha sa kakulba jud sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag ako ni sis haha dali ra kayu ko maka hila ay ,pwede na ko mag audition ma artista kanang dinaog daog roleπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha aper sis... kanang pobre nga role hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People are so emotional and I understand that aspect of their life, I was once in that shoe also

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I really understand people who are like me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have also seen some women like that. Good for them they can easily let go of and express their emotions. I don't like public crying. But to each of their own.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't stop my tears so I can cry even amidst in.the public.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You made me remember a female friend of mine, an adult but she cries like a baby. There was one day that her friend called her that she was sick, she couldn't go and meet her friend because of far distance and she cried all through. Like, real cry. My handkerchief was soaked with her tears and not the friend was dead, just normal sickeness. I had to make enquiries about this her friend to make sure everything was okay with her, atleast to reduce the cry to my friend.

It's been long though, so I love to make Gest of her cries anytime we are on phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So, I am not alone on this and this is normal right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't cry in front of many people, usually a man should never show his weaknesses that's why, if I feel pain then I find a place which no one is around then cry silently, I release all the pain then after that i wipe out my tears and start again like nothing happened.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Might be a man is like that because some people would say you're weak if they saw you crying. But for me I seldom saw men crying and I find it cute and its so touching. Men needs to cry too and release the pain inside.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako, nabaw ra sad ko ug luha sis Dali rako kaayo makahilak. But about that lady basin naa siyay stage fright sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its me sis hehehe...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw ikaw diay si crying lady

$ 0.00
1 year ago