Adam and Xandra's First Time in Jollibee and at Tom's World in Iligan City

32 55
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #314

July 26, 2022

Yesterday I shared here about the buy and sell that I did in Hive. From 5.413 HBD that was converted to Hive, it became 7.525 HBD after the last transaction I made last night. I wasn't able to sell it into Hive again since the price of Hive is going up at the moment and I'm waiting for the perfect time to buy it again. Calculating my profit, I was able to gain 2.112 HBD. Not bad for my first time doing it right? Anyways, enough for this short introduction. Let me flex the days when Adam and Xandra went to Iligan City with me.

Actually, this is what I shared in Hive today but I'm using Liketu Frontend that's why if you have stumbled on my post, you will notice that the pictures are appearing successively next to each other.

(This happened last May 2019)

Here are Xandra and Adam standing next to Jollibee. This was after they had their meal. The meal that they had was one piece of chicken with rice and iced tea. I remember Adam was very happy eating Jollibee fried chicken for the first time. He liked it when the gravy was poured on the rice. But the accident happened when he was done eating his meal. He accidentally poured his iced tea on the table and that made Xandra's dress wet. It's good that it was only on the lower part or else Xandra would be walking in a wet dress.

The next destination is Tom's World. Before we entered the place, we also took photos first. This will serve as a remembrance of them visiting this place for the first time.

After taking photos, we went to the cashier to exchange a few amount of money for tokens. The first ride that they ride is the unicorn. I let them be seated to each other first before I put tokens so it will start moving. If I'm not mistaken, I put two tokens on that ride. When it stopped, we proceeded to other rides.

After the rides, we tried this part where there are candies. We just have to put tokens and wait if some candies would fall. The kids were so happy getting those candies that fall. Some of those that they got was brought home for Aeron and Xander.

You might ask me why I only brought Xandra and Adam with me, it's because I can't look after the four of them if I will brought them all. And I was also having some things carried so it's not advisable to bring more kids with me. Traveling with kids is not really easy especially if we have some things carried.

After our time at Tom's world, we headed to the Unitop and Gaisano because we would buy school supplies and uniforms and we also had to buy a few groceries at that time.



That will be for today. Happy Tuesday!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Hive

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

17
$ 1.02
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @HermaniGinger
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Mukhnag nag-enjoy tlaga nag dalawang baby. Jolibee, ang paborito ng karamihan sa mga bata, pati po ako hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieeee enjoy na enjoy talaga yung mga bata sis pag dalhin sa Tom's World

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's time for a Jollibee and Tom's World again sis :D Mas masaya pag complete sila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Soon sis. Ang laki kasi ng pamasahe namin eh. Mga 500+ din sa aming lima.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh, ang mahal pala sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahal gyud sis since nagkapandemic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dad also had some converted to hive just two days ago when the price of hbd was on the high side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy na enjoy sla sis while picture in jollibee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Enjoy na enjoy talaga sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy na enjoy sila ate but I can relate Kase until now every time na pumupunta po kami sa Tom's World, nag- enjoy pa din po ako na parang bata hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe kahit ako din. Nag enjoy ako sa Tom's world din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku mahirap talaga magdala ng madaming bata kaya naiintindihan ko kung bakit silang dalawa lang. Nasubokan ko ng dalhin sa labas apat kung pamangkin. During that time six yung kambal din 4 and 2 year's old yung bunso, juskow even though I am with my nanay hindi pa din madali😂😂 Kaya simula nun Di ko na inulit. Anyway for sure this two kids of yours had fun inside the Tom's world sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to live in Iligan City for 4 years before because I have studied in MSU-IIT. After graduation I moved back to my place BCH lover. Good to know that you are living nearby Iligan. How I wish I could go back to Iligan City but my friends before are living from far places too like Agusan, Surinao, Bukidnon, Butuan, Misamis Oriental, and as far as Zamboanga. Reading your article made me remember Iligan City. I had lived in Tibanga, Iligan City but that was many years ago. I was also living near Jollibee. And I could always remember a bakeshop with a famous chocolate German. I forgot the name but that is the most famous before. Glad to know that you are bisaya. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka behave naman sis. Ahu pag umangkon di jod mapicturan tarung kay di ma mahimujo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Behave kaayo na sila sis basta picture taking na. Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Liketu ka na din sis dun? Ndi ko makapasok sa liketu key ko daw mali🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nag try ako nung last month sis. Ngayon lang ulit nag post... Bakit, ano na key gamit mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same din sa ecency ko kaso ayaw tanggapin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow happy kiddos 😚. Maka happy jud Ng ingon ani na moment ba. Labi sa ato sa bukid nga layo kaayo Ang suedad sos Wala jud kabutangan sa kalipay ug Maka lungsong hehe... Maka relate jud ko ani. Enjoy kidssss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud sis. Ingon Ana pud jud ko sauna kay layo man mi ug lungsod, pag makalugsong, happy kaayo ni.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sis. Until now bisan naa ko karon sa seudad malipay Ra japon ko ug mag kaon sa gawas. Kasi medjo limit na karon ky daghan bawal kaonon sa gawas. Hehe better mag luto nlng sa balay hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, Kana lagi sis no? Pero naa kay medication nga giinom Ana sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis naa ko mga medicines giresita sa doctor. Hope ma rid Ang mga Gagmay na bukol sa matres nako. Hehe laban lang jud. Ginoo Ra jud na sayod sa tanan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta mawala na jud na sis. Pray lang permi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How nice it is to see happy children. I would like to start on HIVE only I really don't have time for so many decentralized platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can start if you have spare time. Hive is a not platform and it's also good to stay since there are lots of curators who will upvote your post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Adam seems enjoying his outing day with Xandra. It happens that children pour what they it while having their meal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah right. Kids are really like that. Good thing that it wasn't poured directly to us or else we would be walking with a wet clothes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang enjoy sile hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy na enjoy talaga sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akong bunso dae wapa jud kasud sa jobee pero akong panganay sigeg nag jabe ,unta pohon maka luag luag na me isuroy nko pohon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareha kay Xander dae, wala pa jud nakasulod sa Jollibee pero puhon ako ra na sila e suroy sa Jollibee labi na ug naa na mi sa Cebu kay duol ra ug Jollibee didtoa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago