Friday Happenings and Goodbye Noise.Cash

16 49

12.04.22

A happy new week and in just a matter of days or weeks it's Christmas time again. You must be feeling excited to celebrate the holidays as we can celebrate it as an almost normal celebration since the pandemic started.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

I am getting excited to celebrate the holidays in Cebu at my in-law's side for the first time. I hope it goes well.

What's up with me lately?

Just taking time to get back to my blogging routine plus blogging on another platform.

Take me back to last Friday.

Lil B and daddy had a little playdate while I got my haircut done.

It's my husband's first told accompanying Lil B in a playhouse like this. The last time we went to a playhouse was when we went back to Manila. My husband wasn't able to accompany Lil B because he had a phone call for his work. I am happy that they enjoyed their time playing.

When going into places like this, you can never tell if there will be kids who might get in trouble with other kids. My husband mentioned there were 2 boys on the slide who shouted, 'WE DON'T LIKE GIRLS!', while Lil B was just getting up on the slide. The other kid climbed up from the slide quickly as if he doesn't want Lil B to take a slide. Lil B somehow got scared and rushed back to daddy.

Aside from the part that I got disappointed with my haircut, I am still happy that Lil B and daddy had fun.

Pancake House

We were about to go to J&F (it's funny I would always say J&T) to buy groceries and household stuff that we would normally buy in Shopee however, I felt that it would cost much like charging for shipping fee that would cost as much as the item or less than the item. That's why we ended up buying things on the physical store even if the price is a little bit higher than Shopee.

Anyway, our kumpare called and he was already on his way to Robinson's Mall were we just got off. We went back to Robinson's to meet him and had meryenda. We planned to eat at Dunkin Donuts but the branch is too small and there are no vacant seats. Instead of going to the Dunkin Donuts Palo branch, my husband has been mentioning eating in Pancake House.

Our kumpare will go to the airport as he will go back home to Cavite. We just had a little bonding while eating meryenda and dropped him off to the airport.

J&F

We are supposed to go home but we still decided to do grocery and buy a few household things at J&F.

We just took chance to look for the things that we need at home. The last time we went there, they didn't have the items we were looking for. Seems like we were in good timing and they have restocked some items.

Grateful for Noise.cash

I just saw from a user here on Read.cash that Noise.cash has reached its end. I decided to check my account and noticed this note.

I can't deny that I got sad to see that message. I still remember that I used to earn as much as a dollar a day during December of last year and hoping that might happen again. Unfortunately, it didn't happen again.

I am still happy that we got to know about the platform and from there, we have discovered Read.cash.

Everybody is happy when Noise.app was launched and especially the time we started to receive some tips again. From there, we knew that Noise.cash will end soon. It's just the matter of how long or when.

Let me just look back onto my account and on my first posts there. It's been more than a year since I joined and I am happy that I get to know new people virtually.

Here are the channels/communities that I joined.

Noise.cash is still accessible but I strongly suggest that you may need to back up or transfer your BCH earnings now. Soon enough, the platform will be not accessible anymore.

Thank you Noise.cash for letting me in and giving me opportunities that not everybody could have. Thank you for letting me know new people as I became a mom.

We will be forever grateful to you. This might be goodbye but for sure, we'll keep in touch in Noise.app.

lead image from unsplash

closing banner edited from Canva

pictures posted are mine unless stated

in all original content. Micontingsabit

Check me out on
Noise.cash\Noise.app\Appics
Hive|Miconteangsabeat
PublishOx|Micontingsabit

Join me on
CryptoTab - BTC mining
Free Bitcoin Cash - BCH mining
Pi Network - Pi
FaucetCrypto

9
$ 0.48
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 1
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I knew it'd come to end one day (infact very soon) because it won't be easy funding two platforms from one account.

As for me, noise.cash never Favoured me, let me hope this new merging will be good to us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

since bch dipped noise.cash wasn't able to recover. We are hoping for a better 2023!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haven't tried noise but I hope this platform won't end

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too looking forward na sana mas tumagal pa read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also miss the noise. cash, until now I cannot get along with the new noise. app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap maghanap ng mga users doon noh hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka try na din ako sa Pancake House sis at super sarap ng pancake nila. Nagustuhan ko. May J & F din pala diyan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di nga nakakaumay pancake nila may pa whip cream din hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, for me noisecash and noiseapp Is just the same . Parang binihisan lang Ng bago to improve more. Like other social media platform na naga update lang. Ang difference lang, some people from noisecash don't follow us at all on noise.app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, pero sad lang kasi dun ako nagsimula.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamis talaga ,dun ako unang kumita kahit magkasabay akong nag register sa noise cash at read. Nakakamis pero ganyan talaga ang buhay .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakapanibago pa din sa noise.app pero mas okay nga ang ginawa nila doon. Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think noise.cash became noise.app for the betterment, noise.cash had lots of flaws which noise.app resolve. I am also glad to meet noise.cash, it's one of my passive income and I earned a lot from it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am still sad that they it has to go where we all started huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, dami dami ding napamili nyo ah.

Nakakalungkot ganap kay noise cash, for good na talaga ang goodbye aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga mumurahin nga sis hahaha kaya naparami

Nafollow na kita pala sa noise.app, babay na tayo kay noise.cash for good huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago