I blocked him and he asked why?

14 24
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hello everyone!!!

Hope so you're all fine and not getting cold and fever due to change in weather.

It's been 3 day's and Rusty again don't visit my article i think he's on rest node for my article but thank you to those who always support me and encourage me to write more and more. Especially i wanna say thanks to @Coolmidwestguy i never forget how you always appreciate my writting. Thank you for being generous

Let's start writing a new article without thinking about rusty he'll visit whenever he wants. I think he's moody just like girls 🤣🤣

I want to write on the most common topic of now a days especially after most common usage of social media and mobile phone.

  • Do you ever block someone?

  • Do you ever blocked by someone?

If i talk about me than yes I blocked many person and maybe someone's also blocked me too but i don't know about this. Because I'm not sure.

The difference

It's the electronic era and now people block each other if they don't want to see and Don't want to talk to each other. But in ancient era people stop to go each other home or festival. However with time our way of expression also change.

In case of Facebook and whatspp

In Facebook and Whatsapp we blocked many unknown person if they disturb us. Mostly girls block thousand of people on Facebook and Whatsapp. I also blocked people on Whatsapp and Facebook.

I blocked him and he asked why?

Actually this is little boy studying in high school now you can assume his age. It's her mother number and now he start to use after reaching in high school.

Once he asked to me which WhatsApp do you use? I can't understand what's he want to ask?? I said him green. But he asked him name of WhatsApp.

It's my worst habit that i easily become aggressive and i become aggravated at that time too.

I blocked him without any reason or maybe just because he's asking some non sense question and I don't like such question.

Than one day i received a text from unknown number. I asked who? He was that boy and asking to me why you blocked our number? And i just said don't know.

Means here I can't understand my behavior too. Till now their number is blocked.

In case of Noisecash, readcash and noise app

When noise.app launched a girl Posted that I'm the first person who block by someone on noise.app. Means here people also blocked each other. Than i saw many other people post too that I'm block by someone. But no one block me on Noisecash or noise.app. Maybe someone did but I don't know about this.

Means no one loves me

I see meme on social media that if they

  • Block

  • Unblock

  • Block

  • Unblock

It means they love you. Maybe it's a joke but really no one loves me here 🥺 i told it about to my friend too and he said okay let me block you. Than i was be like now you'll blocked me.... :'(

Am i the zero hater person on Noisecash

If you hate me or don't like me than you can tell me freely in comment section. Once i play a game in which someone's send me a message and I don't know his / her name but i just saw the message. And that all the messages are from Noisecash user's except the last one because it's from my sister. I don't know who they are but no one express me that he or she doesn't like me.

Well, I'm not a generous girl. I give people only when they need it and then i give them a lot but i don't give without any reason.

Ending Words

I'm sure you're not bored from my article and from reading the word block or unblock. I'm that person which isn't blocked by someone in virtual world but many blocked me in social life from their life. And I don't have any regret because it's their choice if they don't want to live with me than it's okay.

Lead image is from unsplash picture and other pictures used in this article are some screenshots.

Thank you for your time and support 💕

8
$ 1.05
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 1
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

I blocked people as well not because I hate them, but because I don't like the actions that they did.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He was asking you which WhatsApp you use like there are other modded WhatsApp non official apps like GB WhatsApp, Yo WhatsApp etc, with better features than WhatsApp but they aren't safe. You should have talked calmly poor guy was trying to start a conversation, lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huhhhh actually after every 2 day's he sent me a text how's you??? That's totally irritate me 😬 and than to start a Convo oftenly ask such random question which have no sense but just to start a Convo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And my friends have trust issues they will never believe me and send me a secret messages they will think see their name lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mostly friends have trust issue in this case 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I blocked those people who don't know how to respect people my friend. That's one of my reasons why I blocked them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it's also a good reason too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's why I blocked the others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry. Rusty will come through. Also, I don't block people on my social media platforms. I don't know why. I always feel reluctant to do so. I will rather ignore the person than block the person. That's me for you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yes ignoring is also the best option 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I have only blocked one user in noise cash and noise app. I wonder why I don't see your post no more 🤣 just kidding its not you. The reason is because a friend came to me and let me in on some deserting news. So far I haven't got any messages or attempts to contact me. This person isn't on read so she's not missing me that way.

Take care thanks for the mention. Have a great day ahead.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oopppssss now i get the answer that why i can't see your post at noise app 🤣😂😂 kidding lol.

Yes we can block someone if we need to do this

It's night here almost 11:15 pm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe I was assuming you would read in the morning 🤣 I'm 13 hours behind you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha because mostly i replied late 🤣🤣 anyways have a good day 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago