Thank You

6 22
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Thank you to @fantagira who stay as my sponsor despite that I write rarely, but your support keeps me continuing my read cash journey. And also thank you for the laugh and sharing experiences.

Thank you to @Biyaawnurr who keep helping to digital art that my small business needed. A moral support and cheering me up as well. Keep telling me or warning me what to do or post so that I can earn in apps as well.

Thank you to @bmjc98 for dragging me anywhere in paying app despite that I don't do it consistently. For moral support,suggestions and sponsoring me. Now we're x jowa from wow 😂, because we always update each other before but became busy, im still thankful that you don't forget me even you have other jowas now 😂.

Thank you to @Bloghound as one of my role model how to be a good virtual person. How many times the you gave me an idea on GC and some help. Now I am trying my best just to be chill to all and just spread good vibes.

Thank you to @frenchtoast78 who teach me alot like simple skin care routine, strong and how to deal and handle some bugs.

Thank you to @MarSou who just there in one message away. For moral support and prayers for me

Thank you to @JLoberiza who made me a logo for my Instagram and fb account.

Thank you to @AwakenToLife who supported me financially, gave me a moral support, who keeps checking me, who have unlimited patience for me and my number 1 enemy, I mean fan 😂. You're my fairy godmother 😂✌️.

And thank you to some people who became my role model not to become like them 😁. Love you all 😘

7
$ 1.42
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
+ 1
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

And thank you for being here and still trying to do your best despite everything. Keep showing up sis 😘💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you monica

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always. Thank you din for always being there for me, and whenever I need go50 load. HEHE

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol 😂, go50 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatuwa naman sis. Yung mga message mo sa kanila habang nag si-say ka ng thank you. Nakakataba ng puso. God bless you sis. 😇

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago