The Happiness turned into a Sadness!

50 61
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Yesterday still it was raining hardly. We didn't go out. I stayed only in the room or in the living room. I love also if it was raining because I felt the coldness unlike if it was sunny weather it was really hot that gives me a headache but if the rain continued pouring like everyday, it's not okay for because it's really dangerous like floods. I just want to rain sometimes only.

I love staying in our room during rainy days and with my favorite thick blankets while busy at my work also at my phone. While I was working I listened my favorite music too and mostly are Korean songs from the BTS. It makes me motivate and makes me happy too. I slept also and I didn't noticed it while still I had my phone in my arms.

I wake up and I visit my Facebook account yesterday then I read some post about the Korean movie I've wait. I read that it was released already. I was really happy when I knew it. I felt excited then I checked it immediately and it was true. I saw it.

Snacks

Due of excitement, I watched it immediately. While watching it I had my snacks because my partner ordered some foods from Jollibee. It was late snacks already because it was 4pm that time when I checked it. I focused the movie I've watched. At first I enjoyed it a lot. The two lead artists are both great. I was having fun while watching the movie. The female lead was really cute with her character. It really suit to her and the male lead also.

Image Source: Unsplash

When I was in the middle part I felt emotional. I was a little bit sad. I felt pain but still positive that everything would be fine. Until I already near at the end, I felt okay until I finished it and what a big twist! I didn't expect the twist.

I couldn't move on. There were a lot of thoughts in my mind but a shocking twist happened. I was really sad. It was really painful! I never think that it would be happened. I cried and I was really emotional. I was like in a shocking moment.

The ending of the movie makes me cry. I had a realizations regarding life from it. We had a different paths in life and no one knows what will happen next, there are a lot of unexpected situations occured that we never expect it. Until now I cannot move on with the ending. My happiness and excitement turned into a sadness.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. ๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

24
$ 1.75
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Love the chicken sandwich ahhhh ๐Ÿฅช

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"We had a different paths in life and no one knows what will happen next, there are a lot of unexpected situations occured that we never expect it".

I agree with you sis, there are unexpected happenings in our life that sudden changes might happen in the end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true sis. Yung magugulat ka nalang at hindi ka makapaniwala. A shocking happenings sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe wag paapekto sa movie sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sobrang sad ko sis. ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're affected in ending as well? Ganyan din akom I don't like sad endings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Ayaw ko din talaga ng mga sad ending. Nakakaiyak. ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've watched movies like this and I'd be praying so that something bad doesn't happen at the end but they know how to twist everything ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True my friend. The twist was really shocking friend that turned us to be sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganjun dn ako kpg malungkot pinapanood.. Nareretain yung feelings ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo miss Jane. Maapektuhan ka din. Hate ko sad ending. ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ng dili ko ganahan mutan.aw ingana maam kay basin makatulo luha ba. Same sa scarlet heart ryeo sauna..haha Mas gusto nako Romcom jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe hilak nako sa Scarlet Heart sir. Wa ko nagtuo sa ending. ๐Ÿ˜ญ Cge pa gihapon huwat sa Season 2.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage maam. wala paman season 2

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag wala na gayud season 2 sir kay dugay naman to tas hangtud run wala pa gihapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lageh. Sagdi nalang maam. Dili naman pod ka kahatag ug time kaayo ana maam kay busyha man naho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sad sir. Hehe dili gayud ko kalimot ana nga Kdrama sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo manood movie na walang fast forward te? Di ko keri manood ng ganyang movie bakandi ko maintindihN ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo manood movie na walang fast forward te? Di ko keri manood ng ganyang movie bakandi ko maintindihN ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Hehe di ko finoforward langga pero yung partner ko pag manood ng movie fast forward siya lagi. Hehe super sakit langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is full of surprises po talaga di natin ma control what to feel minsan hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo friend. May mga unexpected situations talaga friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Movie reveal naaaaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe papanoorin mo sis? Sakit ng ending sis. ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Movies do invoke different emotions and feelings. That means the actors did their part if you were moved by what you saw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sir. Huhu grabe yung effect sakin sir super mapanakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ra siguro dere ang dili mahilig sa kdrama hihi pero sauna kadtong nagwork pako madala ko sa mga ka trabaho nako kay as in adik kayu sila anang kdrama ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag may free time ka sis. Try mo manood. Maadik gayud ka sis. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As much as I want to watch movie this weekend, but I can't. Lol. I have too many things to do, thus, our activities are piling as well. Gosh!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay Marc. Unahin mo yung mga important things lalo pag sa studies mo. Take your time lang Marc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our life are more mysteries that could never know what will be but as long you do very well in our life anything can goes and there is a way for a greater heights, even sometimes we are struggle but beachse of our determination there is a meaningful outcome and our faith and believe was always be there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir. True. Basta maging faithful at tiwala lang. Ang result ay magiging positive, magiging maganda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm curious what movie is that. But anyways, in life kasi takaga mag unexpected turns na di na natin macocontrol kaya exoect na ang sadness and different emotions while were alive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis ruffa. Part yung sadness sa life natin. Hehe di ko sasabihin sis ruffa kasi mapanakit. Latest movie siya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha baka yan ung nre kdrama na nakikita ko sa fb na 25th century girl. Hahaha nag ask din no, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe tama sis ruffa. Yan nga sis. Grabe yung ending napakasakit sis ruffa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

-Hi there! Life is unpredictable, life can be happy and sometimes sad! But the most important thing in life is to walk with it and live it according to God's will. Do things that favored not only ourselves but others too, happiness and sadness come according to our mindset, but of course, it's a case-to-case basis! See the good side of life, a movie or reality, we should see the heart and not the words or what we see! I hope and pray you already overcome your sadness now! Think that we are all special in different ways, God sees us that way! Thank you for sharing your thoughts! Have a blessed day!๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you also for this my friend. I really appreciate your words. Yes true happiness and sadness are part in our lives and no matter what we need to continue with God in our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey it's ok don't be too sad, your burger snack looks good and probably cheers you up while eating, hihi!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate. Super sakit po ng ending. ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you gyud sis dugay sad jud ko ka move on basta dili ko ganahan sa ending it takes months hehe sakit sa heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod sis. Mag cge kag hunaยฒ. Nag expect kag happy ending dili man d.i. Sakit kaayo. ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whenever I came to your blog there is one thing which is permanent and that is food ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe I love foods my friend. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na-curious ko kung unsa na nga movie sis... True jud na sis. We never know kung unsay mahitabo. Sometimes, ma-surprise na lang ta sa mga panghitabo.... Ingon Ana jud ng ubang movies sis, usahay happy ending, Usahay sad ending Sab nga maka emotional sa mga nag Tan aw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod sis. Maayo lang ug happy ending sis pero kung sad ending makahilak gayud ug pinakalit sis. Hehe dili nako isulti sis kay makahilak gayud kas ending sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow!! Some movies have a sad endings. These movies make me emotional. Don't cry, my friend. Have a nice dayโคโค

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend there are some movies that we didn't expect the ending and it was really painful. Thank you my friend. Have a nice day too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The movie must have taught you things happening in life...we don't know how the future looks like, I try not to predict

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend it taught me a lot of things and give me a lot of realizations in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago