Cold weather makes me lazy

32 75
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago

August 09, 2022

Different weather gives us different mood too. Sometimes our mood will vary depending on the weather. Though not all the time but believe me, it makes me change the mood and plan sometimes.

Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty

Before I forgot, I would like to thanks my wonderful sponsors for staying in my Sponsor's block. I know we really have a hard time for how many months now but you are still there believing and supporting me. May you be blessed abundantly.

The weather is not favorable for how many days past. The rain is here for how many days now. Last Sunday, we have a plan to go to the tailoring shop to pay a 50% down payment for them to start working for it. But unfortunately the rain drops and we were not able to go there. It really makes me lazy to go out, to travel and do a task outside of the house. What I did was I stayed inside and cook something that I craved. At least I have done something that made me satisfied.

Yesterday, Monday morning the weather is not favorable. The sun didn't shines but still I need to do the laundry. I do the laundry but I didn't finished everything. It also rains in the afternoon and again, we were not able to go to the market. We were not able to do the task we needed to do for that day. I just stayed inside while my husband doing some land preparation for his small garden. He did it in our small garage bringing all the socks and soil there and leaves it so dirty. He did it so he could do something in that afternoon. He hates to have no accomplishment in the afternoon, so he finds way to do something.

Last night it's so cold that instead I will read some articles to interact and engage in two platforms, I choose to wear my terno pajama wrap myself with a blanket and sleep early than usual. A cold weather really pull me to bed.

Early this morning, I woke up early but still the bed is pulling me to stay there for a long time. I can't go out to my blanket because of a very cold weather. But being a mom who needs to cook, I push myself to wake up and cook for our breakfast. I also hand wash some lingeries I haven't done yesterday.

After doing some laundry, we went to the Daycare center and pass the requirements of my son for enrollment. Gladly his teacher was there because last week we go there but she is not around.

Closing thoughts

Cold weather really makes us lazy if not all the time let's just say sometimes. Laziness sometimes will win over us. But when laziness will push us down and we can't do what we are supposed to do that particular time, learn to find another thing to do. By doing so, our time will not be wasted and we will become productive despite of the cold weather.

Let's learn how to divert our laziness into a productive one. If there are things that we really need to do, then we should and don't let laziness win over us.


Hello my dear read.cash family. How are you? I hope everyone is in good health. Thank you so much for reading my article. Thanks for the comments, for the likes, for the subscribe and above all thank you for the upvotes. It is very appreciated.

If you want to read my previous articles here are they:

20
$ 3.30
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ayukyukyu2
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago

Comments

Same ate, all I want is to have some coffee and sleep. hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always sleep on a cold weather. Sumasakit Kasi ung paa ko sa lamig 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku until now sis super gloomy parang madaling araw pa kasi madilim

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito medyo mainit na ulit. Wag lang sanang tumindi Kasi kawawa mga pusa ko 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cold weather makes me lazy most of the time too! Yung feeling na gusto ko lang nakahiga lage haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinabi mo pa sis... until now ganoon pa rin ang weather.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakarelate ako rito ate hehe. Tamad na tamad ako kapag tag-ulan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku mag isang linggo na ganito ang weather.. nilabhan ko 3days na sa sampayan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga ate hindi pa nakalaba eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You lucky sis for having rain, here we are praying for rain. Sis can you tell me how to publish my article on Hive?? I have already wrote my introductory article there but I can't post, this thing is making me both frustrated and worried. If you say, it will really helpful to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like we had the same weather on Monday, the sun didn't come out through out the day and it was very cold. The weather affected my productivity and made me very lazy but at least I was still able to do a few things. Today is looking much better, the sun came out early

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's better kush.. here in our place it is still gloomy until now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cold Weather just make me want to sleep..gaya today. bumabagyo. ...lazy din ako lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito din ang dilim.. parang madaling araw pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao ny sulti sa akong Nanay sis nga makabugoy daw ng mag ulan ky muligad ug mukaon ry mabuhat hehhee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha mao jud sis peru okay unta kung naay maluto hahaha. Gabii bisan ulan nigawas jud ko nibaktas adto palengke palit ug isda kay lami higop ug sabaw kay hastang tugnawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw mao jud no choice mugawas basta needed kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too ate, kapag cold weather parang hinihila po akong bed ko kaya ending puro higa lang po nagagawa ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ou nga mayiee nakakatamad hayys.. until now same weather

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ako din, relate ako nito, lalo nah kapag work nah tapos subrang ginaw parang ayaw ko ng kumilos, sarap nalang magbaluktot kasama yung blanket ko, ahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kung pwede lang baunin pati yung blanket heheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, sinabi moh pah sis, bsta pag cold nah ang pinag usapan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too hehe. Sarap kaya matulog pag malamig Ang panahon ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou sis parang nakakawala din ng lakas na buong araw nalang hihiga hehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe tama nga naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan nga po yung may nasirang plano for that certain day dahil sa ulan tapos yung malamig na hangin nakakaantok at nakakacrave ng pagkain na may sabaw haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinabi mo pa sis hehehe... Peru we need na kumilos parin if needed talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra po haha ako kaaway ko lag ang ulan kapag maglalaba ako ang hirap magtuyo ng damit hehe lalo na at wala kaming dryer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan nga ganyan kapag malamig, kapag mainit medyo nakakalazy din, iligo na lang para umayos pakiramdam. Eto linabhan mo ☺lingeries.

Any weather laban lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga sis kahit minsan gusto mo oang humiga peru need na din kumilos kasi walang ibang kikilos at magugutom na ang anak hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo, kesa makarinig ka ng iyakan e busugin na lang sila para masaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

korek sis ang hirap na din umiyak sila sa gutom hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago