Garden with a multiplier

24 40
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago
Topics: Nature, Flower

July 19, 2022

Choose day Tuesday readtizen!

Todays sunrise

Was able to captured todays part of sunrise coz I woke up earlier than my usual time and after I can't go back to sleep so I just lay down beside my baby until she wakes up.

Since I woke up earlier so I had ample time to roam around here in our front yard, clean it and to check on the garden. After cleaning the front yard and Adrielle wants to play with the broom(walis tingting magclean up din daw sya) I check on the garden.

My first stop was this beautiful red roses, this roses never fails to bloom from time to time whatever the weather is, and the flowers are not just one but you can already make a bouquet out of it, no wonder why people always caught thier attention, coz its too eye catchy.

Then the next stop was this butterfly plant flower which is hiding on those plants and wild grass, but still surviving thru the weather, it can show its beauty anymore coz the lady gardener is always busy with her garden too and the house owner is a busybee also so it was almost abandoned, thats why I ws happy seeing the flower alone.

Then, my next stop was the insulin plant coz its very long time that I was able to captured the flower of it. But before I proceed to my main subject, I saw this little creatures having a intimate part over the leaves of the plant and take note even I was near with it, they never bother to flew away,maybe they were in the climax of the loving moment.

Then this is the last part of my garden tour, the flower of insulin plant, they are lovely with thier color but they almost been neglected coz the plant grew up fast that even you did not watered it they will grew abundantly, other diabetic people it the leaves raw but others dont believe in it.

Last but not definitely the least, this succulent plant which has been givaway in a wedding that they have attended last month and look how it grow now, even it was not taking care properly as they are all busy with thier own life.

This will be for today folks!

10
$ 3.48
$ 3.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.02 from @porsche
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago
Topics: Nature, Flower

Comments

A garden with a multiplier sounds funny but I am so amazed that you were able to capture it Adrielle. Your photos are so amazing. Surely you had a great day. I am happy to bump on your article and meet you today. Smiles and wink to you and to your colorful garden Adrielle.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks dear, nice meeting you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It reminds me my past days when I used to capture flower from my gardens to post an article, lol! Well, you have got amazing flowers in the gardens and yeah you have succesfully captured their private times, hehe!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes and they dont mind my presence either

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di mo man Lang binigyan NG kwarto ung Isa 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayaw nga mas gusto nila saopen area

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May SPG pala dyan ate hahaha. Ngayon lang ako nakakita ng ganun

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, kya nga bhe ayaw lumipad kahit malapit na ako eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very colorful flowers im sure po nakapagbibigay sila ng good vibes hehe Sipag ni adrielle lah pero spg iyong langaw kay baby adrielle hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ndi nyq kita yan sis mataas ung halaman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ,tawa muna ako sis 😅😂 Natawa ako s a langaw ,last day ng picture din ako sa mga halaman ko tas may nakita ako ,kala ko bubuyog kaya dali2 kong nilapitan at picturan ko na sana ,langaw pala na nag love making😂😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, ang kulit nila ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natuwa ako doon sa photo ng mga flies.. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang kulit nga wla pakialam😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganda ng mga tanim sa garden mo sis, lalo na yung sunrise, minsan lang ako nakakakit ang sunrise kasi ayoko sa malamig, lalo na pag dawn

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Actually umaga na yan sis as in medyo malinwanag na pero andun pa din ung sunrising kya napicturan ko pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

usually bumabangon ako at 7 am sis,, past sunrise na talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah kya, ako naman sis lately maaga akong ngigising pero bumabalik ako sa higaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong ginagawa nung dalawang langaw don haha

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ewan ba dyan sa mga yan ayaw umupa ng space🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing natimingan mo haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yes kahit malapit na ako ndi lumilipad🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka nasa climax na hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kya nga, kasi nakailang shota pa ako bago sila lumipad🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago