The Story of our Friendship

52 69
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Having a friends especially those having a real one are the luckiest. The best we had because friends they are like our family also. They make us happy, they are always with us through ups and downs but there's a reality also. Sometimes we experience such painful situation also when it comes to friendship.

Image Source: Unsplash

Back when I was still a student, since I am really introvert person I seldom to talk and this shyness what we called always with me everyday. I am very shy person but even I am an introvert one I love meeting a new friends. I always treasure my friends and I love them a lot everytime I met them in life.

Since I was a new student at school, I felt it that it was very struggle for me to meet a new friends but I was wrong. I met a one person, she was really kind. I served it that she was my friend first day of school because I felt comfortable already with her. Until the days passed I met another friends, I met until we became five including me in our small circle of friendship.

I was really happy because I met them. I was really happy everytime I was with them. We were all laughed together, we were helping each other and we care each other and the love was always there also. I always excited to go to school because of them also. They make my day happy. Everytime we were at school, we enjoyed a lot.

Until we became 4, it was really saddened because one of my close friends she decided to transfer another school, the reason was her favorite course. The course was available on that campus. It was really sad to us but we didn't have a choice but to accept it and supported to her. We were lonely because the campus she transferred was really far from our school. We didn't know when we met her again.

Until we became 3 because one of my close friends. She was like she disappeared without telling us and we know it was a personal matter. We did our efforts to reach her but her phone not contacted, a months passed it was still the same.

Until we separated each other because we were not classmates already. We were all an irregular students that was the reason. I was really sad. We met seldom only. We were only 3 that time. Until many months passed, I observed it was truly change. We didn't have a bondings anymore but I truly understand because we were busy with our studies and I continued our friendship and I did my best that our friendship wouldn't stop despite of what happened.

Image Source: Unsplash

Since they were 2 only left, one from the two I always met her everytime I went outside like I bought my viands or bought some snacks. We celebrate her birthday together also and she was the eldest. I treated her like my eldest sister also. She was very kind to me. She was really sweet. We talked everytime I met her when I was outside. I love her voice the way she talked. I felt her care at me. She was lovable.

To be continue...

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

22
$ 0.28
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 13
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Friends are memories especially those that match with our temperament...am also an introvert

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true friend. Me too friend we're the same. I am really introvert.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friendship go through some kind of screening, we gain some and lose some :) And real friends are hard to come by and when we find one, we are truly blessed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. If we found them already we are truly best sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friends are our greatest treasure. I don't have many of them, but they mean a lot to me and we have been very connected since my childhood. Greetings to you my friend! 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow since childhood! 😲 I was speechless Jelena. Your friendship is very strong and I'm really happy to know that. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! Friendship remains kahit na malayo na sa isat isa. I keep my friends as a treasure 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan friend. Ang bait mo na kaibigan. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your story is really matches with me when I was here in university for the first day I was also blank that who will be my friend it takes time but now my friends both of them are so good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same my friend. I'm really happy that you met a good friends. Treasure your friendship always friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

-Hi! When it comes to friendship, true friends remains kahit na Hindi kayo lagi nagkikita, at malalaman mo rin kung sino talaga yung kaibigan mo, kung sino ang kasama mo sa lahat ng pagkakataon kahit malayo pa. True friendship is not only going out together or having talks , or giving help, kasi lahat tayo may kanya kanyang prioroties syempre kailangan natin irespeto yun, pati ang privacy nila, hindi rin ako mahilig sumama sa mga kaibigan palagi, pero kapag tinuring ko na isang kaibigan ang isang tao, pinapahalagahan ko talaga, they are always in my prayers and wishing for their success and happiness, without them knowing it! Thank you for sharing this.May God bless you always! Have a peaceful evening!🌷

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Napakabait mo na friend sis. Napaka lucky ng mga kaibigan mo sayo. True sis. Diyan mo din talaga malalaman kung sino yung totoo kapag malayo na kayo sa isa't isa, kung sino yung mag stay at hindi magbabago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

-Hehe, alam mo di ko alam kung mabait ako o di normal hehe! Kasi maniwala ka sa hindi kahit gaano kabigat ang kasalanang nagawa ng tao sa akin, pinapatawad ko agad, kasi wala naman maidudulot na mabuti kung pananatilihin natin ang galit sa puso, kung ayaw nila sa akin di ko na yun problema. After ko madisconnect for more than a year, nawala na karamihan sa friends ko, I dont mind if I have followers basta keep on posting lang ako..at good intention din ako! Thanks a lot! Have a blessed night!🌷

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka bait mo naman sis. Tama yan sis. Wag tayo magleft ng galit kasi walang magagawa yan. Mas better na magpatawad tayo. It will give us peace din sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

-Kung ang Diyos nakapagpatawad, so dapat ganun din tayo! God bless you and your family..Have a blessed day!🌷-

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Nagpapatawad si God kaya dapat marunong din tayong magpatawad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan tlga ang buhay friendship sis, mnsan may matitira mnsan may mwwla pero may paraan nmn para still connected pa din lalo na ngayon may social media na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kaso yung iba sis nagbabago parang hindi kayo naging close noon nakakasad lang. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are originally 11 in our circle ate but sad to say because of romantic issues, only 8 remains including me. But I'm happy because we are now on our 9th year of being besties

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear that langga. I'm glad kasi andyan parin yung friendship. Dami niyo pala langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is of the utmost importance to maintain relationships with people who both keep you updated and do the same for you. Those are the people who should not be released..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True friend these are the people na hindi pakawalan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngano nagkabuwag2 man pod. Magkareunion guro ni sa sumpay maam ba..btaw tagna lang..ahaha😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe secret sir mahibaw an sa next. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very different to me. We're 13 since elementary until now that we're old. 1 or 2 just replaced but still a friend.

Now that we're old and having our own family, we became busy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's the strongest friendship I encountered sis. Kakatuwa naman pag ganyan. Walang nagbabago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naa koy nakaclose sauna sa highschool ko sis pero medyo nalahi among tagdanay sa time nga nakahibaw siya nga ang crush niya diri naka crush nako hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe aruy si crush d.i ang dahilan sis mao nabag o ang friendship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis dili man pud nako sala gud may man ug akong giuyab iyang crush nga wala man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis. Di man nimu fault kung iyang crush naka like nimu sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having friends that you check up on and that check up on you is very important

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's the best my friend. There's someone who checking up on you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Introvert dn akong tao..ayoko nakikisalamuha sa iba.. Kht maki mingle sa former classmates..dati students ako okay pa..nung tumanda na, prang ayoko na sla mkasalamuha 🤣.. I only have a few real friends..sa knla lng ako comfortable ..kakamiss lang..yung pinaka close ko nsa America na..still don't know kelan uuwi pinas..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe introvert ka din pala miss Jane. Same tayo nito. Ang hirap makipag usap sa tao pag introvert parang mapapa challenge ka. Ganun ba miss Jane nasa America na, malay mo miss Jane magkita kayo dun. Makapunta ka dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having a good friend is very necessary in life. But it is difficult to find like minded friends. I have a friend who is not completely like minded but somewhat like minded.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. It's very rare to find a real one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice jud ning naa natay friends sis kanang true friends bahalag gamay ra basta tinood nga friends. Pero nig abot sa time tagsa or di na gani magkita kay mag iyahay nag panginabuhi hihi. Pero naa may social media karon ,keep in touch gihapon😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod gayud sis. Bahalag gamay basta mga real ones. Mao gayud sis. Mag isig ka busy na sa isig life. Mao gayud sis keep in touch gihapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got two besties from highschool , we still communicate though the other is in Australia. 2 from college where again , one is based in LA, .Buti na lang talaga may technology para magkausap pa din kundi ang lungkot ko siguro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly nasa labas pala sila ate. Ang ganda ng friendship niyo ate. Napaka strong. Kakatuwa lang pag may mga tunay na kaibigan. Ang laki talaga ng tulong ng technology ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The circle gets smaller as time passes. I hope you and your friends will work things out and go back to your bonding moment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm praying and I'm hoping too friend. I hope too soon I missed them a lot already. Thank you friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masaya pag may kaibigan lalo na pag close talaga kayo parang magkapatid ang turingan.sa ngayon ang hirap na magtiwala daming issues sis😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Yung parang kapatid na turingan niyo. 🥰 Hehe oo nga sis tas may trending pa ngayon kakatakot magtiwala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thay is really true. It is really hard to get a real friend and luckiest person gets one. Well, I am also finding one for a year but have not found any.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you found one my friend. It's better that having a many circle of friends who are not real.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friends are vital in life maamsh however it's hard to find real ones....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True mamsh. It's really hard finding a real ones. Once you find them, it's the luckiest also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was indeed sad to get separated with our friends sis. Most specially if you have already built a strong friendship and you have already made many happy memories. I don't have much friend, in real life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis true. It's really painful sis. Nakakasad talaga kasi magkalayo na kayo sa isa't isa at di niyo alam kailan kayo magkikita muli.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The bond of friendship is a nice one that anybody want to get involved with. I had friends during school days too and it was all fun because of the way we look out for each other, especially when it comes to marking attendance for each other

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to know that about your friends my friend. Having friends is the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago