Tracked My Earnings: Got $1600+ From 2021 Articles

36 74
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

Upon looking at my Bitcoin Wallet recently, I felt the urge to get to the bottom of the history of my transactions. I do not change or delete wallets every time; I rename them. Since I use the app to store my BCH earnings from the two platforms, noisecash and readcash, I found the entire transactions since I created the wallets. Then, I started scrolling up and down the history until I comprehended why not track my earnings from readcash since the day I created an account.

Most users here who are already committed to readcash for more than two years know that we began earning from the platform through the pointing system – where engagements and contents can give you more points which the system will convert into Bitcoin Cash. From the start, I never had an idea to hold my BCH, and I always converted them into our fiat. Also, we cannot see how much a user earned before, unlike now that the tips are visible on the published articles.

When I thought of tracking my earnings, I found it difficult to estimate the gains I got from the pointing system. My journey started in 2020, so I decided to follow the trace of my rewards from my 2021 articles – when we could see the amount tipped on our contents. Sadly, I did not put any publishing date before what I used to do. It was challenging because I had to check my articles from a year ago. But later on, it was worth it.

I turned on my personal computer and grabbed a piece of paper and a pen. How could I forget to pick up my calculator for the computations? Scrolling down my compositions from months ago felt nostalgic. The tips were good during my 2021 publishing journey, as I mostly received two-digit prizes from The Random Rewarder.

Writing down the amounts and seeing my engagements with my fellow writers seem to be enjoyable as I felt like time-traveling as well. Some of my contents way back are social issues, like gender equality, police brutality, and even corruption. It was evident that I started a good discussion through my topic, where content creators would stir up their thoughts and share their views on my pieces.

Returning to tracking my earnings was a good idea because I got the chance to re-live the moments when I felt the adrenaline and excitement to publish my compositions and get showered by rewards from the platform. After writing it down, I started encoding the data I gathered to my Google Sheets I named “ReadCash 2021 Earnings.

Google Sheets allow me to organize everything I got from the article links to the number of tips I got, plus I could also summate every penny I encoded to the application. As I started typing and organizing the entire list of the articles I published only in the year 2021, I used the feature in Google Sheets where you can sum up all the amount of money you encoded.

The total articles that I published in 2021 are 168.

It was a blast, and I was too motivated to compose and publicize my content before, as it was the only platform where I got a passive income. The butterflies were flying around my stomach when I started putting the number of tips I got, and when I was already finished on that part, I checked my total earnings.

It was a considerable amount for me, who is still a student. Some writers here are more successful blogging – whether in readcash or other platforms. As soon as I got the summation, I told my boyfriend about it. Then we started reminiscing the days when I was still a newbie on this platform. He made me remember the nights I had to grind for hours to let my name known to other users and writers. And all I can say is that every effort I made paid off.

Indeed, once you work hard on something you love doing, God will provide you with everything you deserve. The Random Rewarder was undoubtedly behind the tips I got and still receiving. But deep in my heart, I know God is the main reason I am here. He put me where I belong, where I can excel, and where I can improve and be better.

I will always be grateful to the people behind readcash. I never thought I could earn something this big, knowing that I still had nothing when I started my journey here. My only weapon is a passion for writing and a heart that desires and craves more now.

To readcash,

It was a blast and indeed a roller-coaster ride. Despite the volatile market and changes we have now, and I will stay. Thank you for the earnings, as well as learnings, that I will forever be thankful for.


Want To Connect With Me?

Check Some Blogs!

Article # : <294>
Category  : <Corporate Blogs>
Author    : <charmingcherry08>
Posting Date : <July 26 2022>

If you still have time, here's some of my latest articles:

20
$ 4.32
$ 4.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

Comments

I used to track my monthly earnings, but I haven’t done it in a long time. I wonder how much would it come to?

Well done sis! You earned quite a lot here 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah wow. Galing ah. Siguro kapag sisipagin ako mag article , I mean consistent, itrack ko nga din 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige na ate, sipagan mo na hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations po! That's was a huge amount po. Ang ganda po ng year of 2021 nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo be. Maganda bigayan noong 2021 talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo po. Ngayon po tinitipid na po nila pagdidistribute kasi limited na lang po yung funds eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's huge! Congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! Pero malayong mas mababa this year huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos lang yan bounce back tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omooo! That's a huge amount, bb. ✨

Wanna track mine din sana since I started by January 2021 pero di na keri at super dami eh. Tapos coins.ph pa gamit ko, aheee. Pero if di siguro tayo kurot nang kurot tapos bull run pa or pumping si BCH? Nakuuu! Milyonarya na siguro tayo. HIHI

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako dito ko na-track sa mismong feed ko. Kapag may time ka, track mo rin hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice! I also earned $1,000+ last year but I'm so stupid that more than half of it was scammed🥹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. Ako naman marami akong naipundar noong 2021 hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's huge it's half of my father's yearly income, lol. Consistency pays!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. 2021 was a great year for me!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nakakalula din, especially when you were active daily for a years grabe din. Maiipon at maiipon talaga 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, active ako before. Malaki kasi kitaan noong 2021.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sana all nmn oh. Kung gnyan ba nmn kalaki kikitain ko mghiwalay na kmi ni partner hehehe. Gratz ulit!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Grabe naman ate. Konti pa nga yan kumpara sa ibang users dito ate eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In 2021 I guess I only earned $300 as I joined in the last week of September and I am not really earning that much since then. And that earning was literally huge. Like wow! I don't know if I can also earn that in just one whole year 😃.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will be celebrating my 2nd year here on readcash. I had a great journey last 2021. 🤑🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is very impressive! $1600+ is a huge amount, I don't think I made up to that in 2021 😆 (maybe half of it). 2021 was really a good year, readcash was at its best back then, but everything has gone done now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had a great journey on readcash on 2021. 🤑

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats @cherry 1.6K$+ earning is good reward you earned here. We all started from scratch and interacting with good users improved day by day. Your progress on read dot cash is quite appreciated. Keep up the good work dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. It is already a good amount.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pautang naman po ate haha. Sana ganyan per month natin no? Hindi na talaga ako mag aral. Charr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Wala na yan, mataas pa noon si BCH at sobrang generous ni Rewarder noon. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2021 was a Great year for me too but i didn't sold anything and now that earning is left than half

Hope you've sold and this year is going quite slow but let's keep the grind on! -HODL!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I converted some before! But now, I am into holding. My next project is to track down how many BCH did I ever converted into fiat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah nice, i will do it too once have free time Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang tyaga aa pagkalkal ng articles oi. Magkamali ka lang at marefresh si google eh back to one na naman, hehe.

Ang laki nyan ha 50k plus yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate, malaki talaga noong 2021. Dami kong naipundar dahil sa readcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki narin yan..sakn nagfaflactuate ang blogging earnings 🤣 too volatile ng market haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh. Sobrang volatile hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago