"5 Clothing Mistakes That Women Should Avoid."

15 52

" Don't change to fit the fashion, change the fashion to fit you." ~Unknown

Howdy my read dot cash family!!

How are you read dot cash buddies??? I hope you are doing well and enjoying your Sunday. I had been busy since last week that's why couldn't publish article. I'm so glad that finally I found sometime to engage with my read family. I'm going to be consistent in publishing articles because I have been used to manage daily activities and found sometime for the blogging on dot platforms.

Today I am going to talk about " 5 Clothing Mistakes That Women Should Avoid." Without further ado, let's begins it :

Clothes are the items to wear on body. The purpose of the clothes are to cover body. Historical Studies shows that ancient civilizations used leaves to cover their body later fabric invented around 6,500 B.C in Anatolia. With the passage of time varieties of fabrics, designer, colors and trends prevailed. Everyone of us have different choice of clothing because of our cultures, religion, likes and dislikes.

Dressing represent one's personality. Many people wear trendy clothes that shows that they are updated and fashionist as well the simple dressing shows your calm personality. Dressing effect one's mood , confidence and performance. That's why one should be vigilant while choosing clothes. Following are the 5 clothing mistake that women should avoid ;

Choosing Style Over Comfort :

Women choose to be physically active in their household, educational, economic and social life. They move from one place to others. They have to bent down and stand up on different occasions. But if they are wearing tighten jeans and too short shirt, they will be uncomfortable. It will not allow to move body parts with freedom. Supposed that you wear stylish dress that make you fashionista but you remains uncomfortable. You have to be vigilant and more cautious with the clothes. You may lose your confidence and temperament because of uncomfortable dressings.

That's why I would recommend you don't give up your comfort over your style. Always dressed in clothes that let you feel comfortable and easy.

Falling For Trends :

Women usually fall for clothing trends. The most important trends of clothing are jeans, tight, tops, skirts, plazo, trousers etc. Many of us choose clothing falling for trends without noticing wether particular trends suits our body shape or not.

Before falling for the trends one must be vigilant to one's body, profession and weather. Always choose dressed that is according to your body structure. Your personality grooms when you are dressed up according your body structure.

When your clothing is according to your weather and profession, it boast your productivity. It is said, " Dress for the job you want, not for the job you have." So always dress how you want to be addressed.

Not Testing Your Clothes Before Buying :

Nowadays online shopping is prevailed that save your time and assets spend on traveling to shopping mall. We choose clothes online and don't test the fabric of the clothes properly. Moreover, while trying the clothes we look how we look in the dress instead of how we feel in the clothes. That's the mistake that we should avoid while shopping clothes.

Not Wearing The Right Size :

Many of us ignore the clothes' size while dressing up that cause trouble. If one wears tight clothes, it cause uncomfortableness as well health problems. Tight and too fit clothes causes following problems ;

  • Skin can't breathe

  • Nerves get compressed

  • Prohibits blood circulation

  • Back pain

  • Skin Itching

If one wear too loose clothes, it remains irritating and might be cause accident. That's why it is important to wear right size clothes.

Not Choosing Right Fabric :

One must choose body friendly fabric for clothing. Not choosing right clothes might be cause rashes, skin ilergy and cancer. That's why always choose body friendly fabric clothes. Cotton and Housery Fabric is recommended for the undergarments.

I hope this will help you to choose comfortable dress that let your personality grooms.

I hope my read dot cash family and Green Baby @TheRandomRewarder will welcome me back for consistent blogging. I need your motivation, appreciations mates.

I am thankful for your precious time to read my article. Please don't forget to like, share, comment, upvote and subscribe my blog.

Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.46
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Alther
+ 5
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is very helpful. A lot of women do not know what to wear and what is good for them. Some people wear clothes that do not make them comfortable. At the end of the day, they will be struggling with the cloth

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup it is not choosing right clothes make you feel uncomfortable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My style is minimalist and it's my comfort clothes as well. I don't like being uncomfortable when it comes to clothes. Plus I'm not fashionista or following trends

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good that you don't feel uncomfortable with clothes. Thank you for stopping by mate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always choose the clothes that I am comfortable my friend. I always choose comfort over style. I agree to you friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for being with me in the stance and thank you for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome friend. Have a wonderful day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh I really didn't know that fabric invented around 6,500 B.C in Anatolia.

I always go for comfort over style or sometimes for both. However, I don't choose trends, yes sometimes but not out what Islam says or it allowed in our society.

Hahaha Rusty (the Green Baby) is also absent and playing hide and seek with me too, and hide for long time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am glad that you learned something from my article. Yes Rusty didn't visit this article yet. Hope for the good 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty didn't visit this

I hope soon he visits this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, the main reason for dressing has been drifted apart, the current trend now focuses on the pattern of it instead of covering up first before the pattern

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Agreed mate nowadays dressing doesn't mean covering it is just pattern and trends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mee too agree with this. Especially the first one comfort over style.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

One should really prefer comfort and creat your own style that might be unique one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agreed

$ 0.00
1 year ago