What A Shame!

62 92
Avatar for Bloghound
1 year ago

Oooopsie! Before you roll your eyes on me, howdy, y'all amazing read. cash peeps? All good yeah? I hope!

Well, the title sounds intriguing if I was the reader. It's Saturday and I intend to just do nothing. I have worked all week and all I want right now to relax until I stumbled on some of my Facebook memories where one topic heated my notifications. As I have mentioned in my recent post, my husband is known to be super blunt kinda guy whether it is online or in real life. As an "American", this is his norm. If I was a stranger to him, he would be the least person I'd like to debate with. I swear, I would never win lol.

So anyway, how many posts have to seen or read that talks about respect? Overwhelming, right? There were a couple of Facebook friends who speak about "respect" but doesn't know how to give it. What's up with that? They talk behind backs and gossip and actually bend over backwards to make people look bad. This was a topic he had a debate with a "Filipino" that ended up to 217 comments! lol. I am jus going to give my opinion about this as I am seeing a lot similar these days.

What A Shame!

I don't care if you're a personal friend or aren't, I'm telling you now this behavior lacks class! It amazes me that many times it is "Filipinos" who are fairly quiet with nothing to add who are the ones talking about Filipinos with life experience, globally who have comparisons to go off of. Sometimes the positive info is from Filipinos who have not been outside the Philippines but are educated and also have a ton of life experience. These people speak strong and have confidence and often say what they say to help others through strong positive opinions. They are not arrogant (not all). They are people who can stand behind their beliefs and explain them. Something I see very few people being able to do. It really irritating to know that they are dragging others with their immaturity and they are not even in their 20s anymore.

Suggestion? Don't be a Marites! Shut up and learn! If you don't like someone, be classy enough and have enough self respect to tell them or just be quiet.

Unity and respect are the key words. Backstabbing is not unity and not respect either. Bringing others down to your level is not respect. That behavior lacks class, I swear. Funny how some of the ones who bring up such things are often the biggest ducks in the puddle. Some people can't deal with differences and that's how you know they haven't matured. Age is never an indicator of maturity. The body is maturing but not the mind. If anyone disagrees with one's perspective, you are welcome you to step up and say so like an adult.

Sorry, I got carried away haha.

(Disclaimer: This has nothing to do with me nor anyone on read.cash. So chill)

Alright, guys! I am taking a day-off today and will get back at ya later tonight maybe. Have a wicked weekend. Stay out of trouble. Xoxoxo.

⊱ღ꧂❤ One love ❤⊱ღ꧂
@Bloghound

#bloghoundism #loveandpeace #onelove

and I am a member of #clubbrokebch

You can always find me on the links below:

noise.app

noise. cash

ecency

Appics

Published:
October 8, 2022 11:55am PST
In between the farm and the beach
Philippines

(All texts, photos and videos are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise - Please DO NOT Copy)

Copyright @Bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.

P.S. To all the sponsors who remained in my Sponsor Block including the new ones, I am grateful beyond words. Thank you all so much.

21
$ 3.66
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 18
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
1 year ago

Comments

Glad to see you back here madam ganda and thanks for the sponsorship renewal! True madam, toxic sa social media dami critics kc hehehe! Kaya bihira nlng ako dun...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halu, doctora. Tenchuuu! Onga eh. Toxicity at its finest hehe. Happy Monday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakkainis na tlaga minsan yung mga ganyang tao ano po. Kunting galaw lahat may nasasabi sila, maraming ganyan dito s alugar namin po, dati masyado akong naapektuhanpero now, wala na akong pakialam kahit mamaga na mga labi nila akkasalita hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe nakakatakot na nga ngayon ang social media, ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! Other think that respect only applies to themselves and then they play the victim card in the end.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe you know what's up :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Manahimik n lng kase sis ang mga marites. Para hindi ngugulo ang maraming tao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very right. I have met a lot of older people than me but not mature enough. It is disheartening. I don't waste time on that kind of person. I just leave them to do their thing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's sad, my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Humans and their funny ways. Everyone would always have an opinion. Age is not a true test of maturity for most people. You said you got carried away 😂😂🤣. I love how passionate you are and you speak honesty my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha thank you, my friend!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the boldness...why the hypocrisy ??.... what's the essence???... isn't that foolishness...??...why not be an adult by acting like one??...no one is actually perfect but we walk towards perfection by correcting our mistakes.... I understand when you said you got carried away lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol you got that right, my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ewan ko ba pero lately, ang toxic na sa socmed HAHA. I will used Meta na lang talaga for volunteer campaign. Monggoloid talaga ung mga nang baback stab

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha true that, kapatid! Kalerky!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wag na lang natin sila isipin kapatid haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakainis yung mga Marites sis, na walang ibang ginawa kundi pakialaman ang buhay ng iba. If they want to be respected then they should do the same

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nagkalat cla, sis! Sakit sa bangs! hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your right that respect has nothing to do with age. Seen people of all ages be respectful. Seen some individuals carry themselves expecting to be respected first. I say to them don't demand respect it's earned!!Let's all be kind and help each out so we can all be labeled as respectful 🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

One love, big bro!! Good morning to you!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakaumay din 'yung using the "respect card" hano, Ate? In my opinion, respect shouldn't just be given to anyone. We must normalize it now na gini-gain din dapat 'yan ~ and, two of the many ways for me to respect someone? They must respect my parents first & make me feel that they deserve it. They said that I have the "eye of an eagle" kasi ang bilis daw ng radar ko, haha. As simple as that and if they do not? Well, they won't get it from me too. wink

Well, di ako triggered, Ate ah. Hihihi!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di tayo triggered, danda. Chill lang tayo eh 😁😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nag-eexplain lang tayo hano, Ate? 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naman danda 😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mga tao talaga eh kung makialam sa buhay ng iba parang my ambag LOL.Anyway dami ngang toxic sa FB.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobra, sis! Jusme kaumay 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh chill lang sis 😅 pero totoo Yan. Kung ayaw mo sa tao edi ayaw mo. Period . Hindi Yung dami pang eme no

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

haha magmamarites na lang tayo, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah huh ah huh ah huh. That's all I can say. Have a wicked weekend sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahaha you too, Mura! Kakaonline lang ulet ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Things like that happen on Facebook. Glad that I'm not very active on FB these days. lol... Otherwise, who knows what would happen? haha...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know, right? 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like that, back stabbing. I hate that kind of attitude and I will never be friends with people who backstab me, ever again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen, Grecy! Amen!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha that's why I quit Facebook, just the Messenger I used for contacting. Stories and post, it's a no no to me. Also I think I am getting matured to unfriend those people whom I don't really know personally, and those kind of people who posted toxicity. Really it was, shame on them. I want my Facebook to be pirate now, just some friends and professional back-ups.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe salute, kabsat! Di ka pa kikita pagtambay dun 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ayaw ko na magtambay sa FB sis dahil sa mga toxic na mga tao. Maraming nakikimaritess sa buhay ng ibang tao, hehehe. Kaunting nababasa or nakikita, May say na agad. Kape nalang tayo sis, pampakalma, hehehe. Happy weekend sis ganda.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, sis! Nakakastress na, di ka pa kumikita! 😁 Gandang gabi, sis 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalma, ako lang to'. Hehehe. Gusto mo po tubig? Ayys . Hugs nalang. (🤗100x)

Kaya nga ako, dito nalang ako sa bahay para di ako makapag.marites. Tas yung sa facebook naman, madalang lang yung mga ganyan na post na dumaan sa feed ko. More on motivational posts kasi pina.follow ko dun.

Pero yun nga no, gusto ko lang sabihing, "Ang plastik naman." (My bad.) Bakit kasi kailangan pa'ng i-backstab kung pwede namang i-confront ug manahimik nalang. Kumbaga, "mind your own business." Hehe. Tawa-tawa ako, pero sa kaloob-looban ko, inis na inis din. Hahahaha .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe kaya wag mag Fb, renren 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madalang na nga lang ako mag.post dun eh. After nagkabalikan kami ni Rhed. Hehe.. I mostly spent my time nalang mag read cash at of course sa mga mahal ko sa buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalma sis, akala ko ano na. Ako naman matagal na akong di nag fb, Kasi nakakapagod😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Messenger lang ako, sis pantawag sa family 😁 Dina ako ngpopost 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ofcourse age is never a tru test of maturity... I have learned not to waste my time on such people

$ 0.01
1 year ago

High five on that, ma!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Generally speaking people with lot of experience outside their respective countries are the ones who are supportive and strong

$ 0.01
1 year ago

In general, Sha! Yeah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Ng mabasa ko palang title, parang ouch ang sakit then ng basahin ko ang full content, tama ka nga naman, we need to let them go nalang to make us chill 🤭🤭🤭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

haha chill, sis! antay naten yung 75 naten 😁😁😁 gandang gabi 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very Timely .. for everyday nman specially now on fb, well to some bloggers/vloggers na finollow ko at unfollow na ngaun. Sakit nila sa bangs.

This is one that I learned from you - Yung chill chill ka Lang sa lahat NG users sa lahat NG apps na nakasama kita. No issue, and so on. Ako Kasi may pinatulan eh 😂. Bad 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

haha di ako pumapatol, angy! musta pala? busy sa business no? naol ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu, minsan Naman di busy .. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

being busy is good!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me pour you some cold coffee, mam. I hope this calms you down!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha I am calm, my friend. This has nothing to do with me :D Happy weekend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku naku naku...enjoy the weekend sis❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy weekend, sis. Punta muna ako sa ilog palamig hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go sis, dito sa min malamig na weather

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Xoxoxoxoxox thank you, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku naku hahha kaya nga pili lang yung tao around me kasi ang daming toxic duhh hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, sis. Kaya niletgo ko na FB ko hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago