Writing & Blogging: I Like What I’m Doing

20 59
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

There is a misconception about liking what you do and doing what you want. People might find it hard to distinguish where they belong. When I started my journey here, I didn't know that I have a talent for expressing myself through writing – and some are in a creative way. Some users here are in love with content creation, but some only learned to love doing it along the process. Going back to the topic, some people want to pursue a career because it is what they have wanted since day one.

But sometimes, we cannot be on the path where we saw ourselves to be way back. There are instances when what we want to do are not meant for us. It will turn us into looking at what we have on the table – whether we like it or not.

I did not see myself pursuing a career connected to blogging because I thought I was not good enough in this field. But when opportunities opened wide doors, I did not hesitate to try my luck on them. I ended up liking what I was doing. Why am I here if this is not where I saw myself a decade ago? What made me love the setup and the career I am building now?

I like what I am doing because I find peace through writing.

To some users, the writing platforms became the place to express their negative thoughts, rants, and even their weirdest and worst life experiences. Some said that it helped them release the negative emotions they had within them. And I cannot deny that I do it sometimes too. I don't know how often I mentioned it, but I love this opportunity because I feel at peace while writing.

I like what I do because I met amazing people through this opportunity.

Aside from the comfort, I feel while I start tapping my keyboard, I also love the chance I had to meet amazing people here. I cannot mention you individually, but I always thank everyone. I have many acquaintances too, and I took it with me when I became part of this community – to meet and be friends with them. Some of you already had my Facebook account added to your friends' list. And I think it proved that I trust the people I am meeting here. 

I like what I am doing because I am learning and gaining experience.

In short, I like what I am doing now because I see myself growing and improving. Aside from meeting people and enjoying writing, I finally found a way to learn more and gain experience in this field. It is not easy to meet my readers' expectations sometimes, but I am doing my best to keep up and show them improvements and better content daily. 

Some may say that writing is not for them or that they do not belong in that niche. But let me tell you that things will go with the flow when you start to like what you are doing. Sometimes we feel confused and curious about whether we should continue what we do now, but feeling that you are really into it can change the game.

So take it from me that from now on, try to start loving what you do. You will find yourself enjoying it, then everything will follow.


Want To Connect With Me?

Check Some Blogs!

Article # : <299>
Category  : <Personal Blogs>
Author    : <charmingcherry08>
Posting Date : <August 6, 2022>

If you still have time, here's some of my latest articles:

14
$ 6.19
$ 5.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 5
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

Comments

I am not really in to writing but through the process I learned to love it! Also, I met friends like you guys! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga :) We met amazing people because of this opportunity!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did not see myself pursuing a career connected to blogging because I thought I was not good enough in this field.

We have the same situation before and I also learned to embrace it overtime. I never see myself in this position but I like what I am today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba? Kung babalik ako sa pagkabata, hindi ko maiisip na mapunta sa kung nasaan ako ngayon but I love doing this now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since elem mahilig na talaga ako magsulat , gumawa ng tula at kanta. Masasabi kong gusto ko tong ginagawa ko Lalo kapag mabgat pakiramdam ko sa pagsusulat ko lang nabubuhos. Gusto ko din nga sana improve sya para pagkakitaan ko din in the future hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Wow. Mula bata ka pala ate writer ka na hehe. Ako rin, sa pagsusulat ako nagbubuhos ng thoughts and emotions ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahaysuuuu, even me na walang alam sa pag susulat but nlw parang it came naturally na ee, nuxxx naturally charrr hahaha. Alam mo un, here kasi even personal blog is allowed kaya parang lahat ng thought natin pwd nating ibuhos lahat mas nakakatuwa lasi ang daming nakaka relate. Mga ganon. I never really thought that I could right someday. Ayaw ko nga gumagawa mg essay ee. Pero now omg. Hahahaha kulang lang ako sa push noon but now yiehhhhh ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ako noong una ate haha. Pero ngayon parang natural na eh, keme! Akala mo talaga mga pro sa writing ano haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not into writing. MJ just push me here. But this site is one of my way now to rant.

And besides, I was really looking for a hobby that different to my circle of friends, crafts and writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga ate eh. Ginawa mong diary dito hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naman 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute nga eh. Friend din kayo ni Bot 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since then, I always loved to write and so I am so grateful that I am part of this community. ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is good to know! I am a writer since I was young, but I did not know I'd be in this field when I got older. Now, I have no regrets at all and I like what I am doing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing has become part of me that I can't stay a day without blogging (this community in particular). I've met people that I think reading their blog daily is more like communicating with them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It feels like it became part of our lives, right? And we like doing it everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have always liked and loved what I am doing presently and that is blogging. I love writing and I am grateful for the opportunity to always express myself through writing everyday. When we come to like or love what we do, we will see how easy it is and we will keep enjoying it more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Things and opportunities will follow if we like what we do. Writing and blogging has been a great way to express myself lately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko din dati che, na kahit kailan hindi ako maka compose ng long phrases lalo na English pero noong sinubukan ko , unti unti kung natutunan slowly but I know I learned a lot. And I believe na lahat ng bagay natutunan kahit gaano pa yan kahirap basta mahalin mo lang ng paunti unti.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa umpisa po talaga eh parang mahirap at hindi kaya, ano. Pero nakakaenjoy na kapag tumagal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago