@EstilRoyce1 activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Merry Christmas From Us.
1 year ago: published a short_post
It's been long in hereeeee I hope I'm welcome back
1 year ago: published a short_post
It's been long in hereeeee I hope I'm welcome back
1 year ago: published a short_post
It's been long in hereeeee I hope I'm welcome back
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hundred  $10 makes a thousand dollars
1 year ago: commented on the article " What I need to know"
Thank you, I hope you learnt some things there.
1 year ago: published the article
What I need to know
1 year ago: commented on the article "Initiation"
Thank you
1 year ago: published the article
Initiation
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pencils in the hand of the creator
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Movie: Hollywood stargirl (one lesson)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Love is not enough"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love is not enough
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There's no need to panic, SmartBCH is here to stay.
2 years ago: published the article
Why I stopped writing for a while...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Strange and silly questions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
More than Empowerment
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why marriages fail
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The King could not Sleep, maybe he's sick.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Miracle working God"
God is good , all the time.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Miracle working God
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone Stole From Me"
😅😅😅 Sorry about that
2 years ago: commented on the article "My football career"
😅
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guys, Learn Patience.
2 years ago: commented on the article "No One is Perfect "
We are just trying to be perfect but we are still perfect in our way.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"No One is Perfect "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No One is Perfect
2 years ago: commented on the article "Music- Fireboy DML"
Music is life
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Music- Fireboy DML"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Music- Fireboy DML
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Survey"
I'm grateful
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sharing."
Yep
2 years ago: commented on the article "The first week of the Year(2022)"
He was shocked. He couldn't bring himself to believe at first
2 years ago: commented on the article "The first week of the Year(2022)"
I'm not bro. Yes, he was surprised.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My LifeStyle as a university student "
Thank you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scam: I was saved
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Get Over Someone
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Too big for that Shoulder"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Too big for that Shoulder
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forgiving and Forgetting
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life happens...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
20 children can't be together for 20 years
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Insectography at Friday
2 years ago: commented on the article "My football career"
😅😅😅 I can't stop laughing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My football career
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone Stole From Me"
Thanks @Odeysunny
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Catcalling & Harassment
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sacrifice.
2 years ago: published the article
Someone Stole From Me
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Adèjárè: Narrow escape from death"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adèjárè: Narrow escape from death
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love & Marriage
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bending Is Okay, Breaking Is Not.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How do you handle not being loved"
Is just about loving yourself first and letting others see the reason to love you.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How do you handle not being loved"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do you handle not being loved
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is everything about Love"
From my perspective, everything isn't about love
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Is everything about Love"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is everything about Love
2 years ago: commented on the article "Simplest thing that makes me happy"
Being with my friends and family makes me happy, Good Compliments
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simplest thing that makes me happy
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Only one way left to go and that's up."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Only one way left to go and that's up.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My LifeStyle as a university student "
Yea, that's true. Someone will either change for the good or for the bad, it depends on what the person wants.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My LifeStyle as a university student "
Thank you @Odeysunny
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
I'm delighted @ Abubakar450 for your sponsorship
2 years ago: published the article
My LifeStyle as a university student
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eat, Sleep, Conquer, Repeat - Be Successful
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My love garden experience
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Love don't care"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love don't care
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 28th Birthday Anniversary
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Birthday Ever
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"what I look forward to each single day"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
what I look forward to each single day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Day in 3mins
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fallen out of love"
Falling out of is something that happens gradually with someone not noticing it at first.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fallen out of love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday Tonic (never too late)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Hunt Continues With The Creepy Guy
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My SmartBCH report- It's been a quiet one"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Show up while you can."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Show up while you can.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Promised The Gozie From 2021 That I Will Not Give Up..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Taming the beast: Anger"
Anger is dangerous. It's something everyone should avoid by all means.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Taming the beast: Anger"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taming the beast: Anger
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Prayer of alteration
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Power of the tongue:- Repeat it to receive it."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Power of the tongue:- Repeat it to receive it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Village Chief’s Secret "
😅🤣 interesting. That means the chief was the only one with a phone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Village Chief’s Secret
2 years ago: published the article
The first week of the Year(2022)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A penny a day, a step to freedom
2 years ago: commented on the article "Building a Better Tomorrow"
i appreciate this write , is abit of an eye opener
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Building a Better Tomorrow"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Building a Better Tomorrow
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH is ready to replace the fiat payment system how ready are we?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"One of my scariest moments"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One of my scariest moments
2 years ago: commented on the article "My New Year Resolution in My Bitcoincash Quest: Th..."
I pray you achieve every of your resolution this year. And also thanks for enlightening us on what a writer should not do.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"New year celebration "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New year celebration
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Glad for a New Beginning
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
100 years from now, things that might be illegal
2 years ago: commented on the article "Breakfast in bed"
All will be well. I pray God should enlighten us on that...
2 years ago: commented on the article "New year message to my BCH Nigerian forum family"
Have a blessed New Year
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New year message to my BCH Nigerian forum family
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 365
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Survey"
Wow, really???
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Highlighting The Best Of My 2021 Before Welcoming..."
This is so motivational and encouraging. Thank God you had a great year.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Highlighting The Best Of My 2021 Before Welcoming 2022
2 years ago: published the article
My Survey
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Quit School To Be On Readcash Full Time
2 years ago: commented on the article "Relationship Is No Joke"
That's it
2 years ago: commented on the article "6th day- Geese- a- laying "
You're welcome and also keep it up
2 years ago: commented on the article "6th day- Geese- a- laying "
You're welcome and also keep it up
2 years ago: commented on the article "Think big and act big"
The way one carries him/herself is important
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Think big and act big
2 years ago: commented on the article "Breakfast in bed"
At Times why is religion a barrier
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your miraculous body
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6th day- Geese- a- laying
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2021 in 4 pictures
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Relationship Is No Joke
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone Walked Up To Me And Gave Me A Million Bucks
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Arrgh!! What’s the point
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Looking Back And Marching On
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My son wants crypto wallet
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Morning With Happy News!"
You're welcome Lucifer. I will be expecting the post
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fourth day- Calling birds
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do those thoughts define you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am not getting younger"
Baba, you are becoming an old man ooooh but all thanks to God for the growth.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am not getting younger
2 years ago: commented on the article "Giving Thanks"
Always
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rambling on a Chooseday
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are Natural Remedies More Effective?"
Thanks for the Enlightenment of the Natural Cures. Even for stomach aches, we can take salt and Water
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are Natural Remedies More Effective?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3rd day of Christmas- French hen
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Have Absolutely Zero Friends
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Building a Church - Expanding My Christian Ministry
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Morning With Happy News!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giving Gift In The Real World (I Finally Found My Beneficiary)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spending My Christmas Day On The Street
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Spent My BCH Lately
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Way We Were
2 years ago: commented on the article "Giving Thanks"
You're right
2 years ago: commented on the article "Giving Thanks"
Yes and we should give thanks always
2 years ago: commented on the article "Giving Thanks"
Of course
2 years ago: published the article
Giving Thanks
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sewing 1"
You're welcome. How do you know it's not your way
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sewing 1"
Of course
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sewing 1"
Thank you Seni
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sewing 1"
Sewing is interesting. It is an art that needs to be expressed
2 years ago: published the article
Sewing 1
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Moments I can never forget.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Grateful"
In all things, we should be grateful
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grateful
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hypocrisy on Full Display"
People need to get informed, so getting informed brings about hypocrisy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hypocrisy on Full Display
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 3BCH disappeared"
Alright oooh
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 3BCH disappeared"
🤣😂 Sinzu Money in the dreamland but about in real life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 3BCH disappeared
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I met him"
I hope😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I met him"
🤣😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I met him"
I hope so
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I met him"
I'm still yet to meet him
2 years ago: published the article
How I met him
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Six months here
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The True Reality Of A Crazy World!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Personal questions challenge. A fun activity to wr..."
😂😂kudos, job well done. But is not water we need in Africa countries.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time Management "
Imagine and I'm sure you must have been feeling stressed out
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage is Now Supportive
2 years ago: commented on the article "It was something else I saw"
Yes, I didn't waste time to cut all ties with him
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time Management "
It is important
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time Management "
But are you always able to achieve what you set out to do
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time Management "
Yes, I was always feeling stressed out before
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"'No' Is Not A Bad Answer "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
'No' Is Not A Bad Answer
2 years ago: commented on the article "10 Minute Negative Self Talk"
You're welcome
2 years ago: commented on the article "The simplest chemical reaction "
You're highly welcome
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It was something else I saw
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Rainy day"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rainy day
2 years ago: commented on the article "Husband material"
Yes, that's it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time Management "
Yes That's why I have decided to create one
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time Management "
Yes That's why I have decided to create one
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time Management "
Yes but I will be able cope and stay focus
2 years ago: commented on the article "Husband material"
Attitude is also important
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Husband material
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hunger and Thirst After Righteousness
2 years ago: commented on the article "The simplest chemical reaction "
This is interesting
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 BCH Achieved But There’s A problem"
👌
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is suicide now a solution?"
Yes that's true
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Minute Negative Self Talk
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never trust men: a true life story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love Is The Essence
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Found love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Person OF The Holy Spirit
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let me be myself today
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I'm gone
2 years ago: commented on the article "Have Chocolates But Answer First!"
I did some of the things you mentioned, It was funny then but I felt guilty later.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have Chocolates But Answer First!
2 years ago: published the article
Time Management
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's do what we can now"
Yes oooh
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is suicide now a solution?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tales my Grandfather told me 2
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tales my Grandfather told me 2"
The boy wish was based on what he needed at that particular time he never thought of the future.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing Lasts Forever
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
" Decision making"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jumper’s Rules of success
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 BCH Achieved But There’s A problem"
Some people like keeping than spending their money when it is necessary.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 BCH Achieved But There’s A problem
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things Can Happen"
I'm happy to hear that
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My top 5 juice wrld song
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Achievements: My two months journey on readcash"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Achievements: My two months journey on readcash"
That's good
2 years ago: commented on the article "Oh that ragweed"
That's surprising
2 years ago: commented on the article "Oh that ragweed"
That's surprising
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's do what we can now
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oh that ragweed
2 years ago: commented on the article "Oh that ragweed"
This is my first I'm hearing and knowing about Ragweed
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Oh that ragweed"
2 years ago: commented on the article "To the children "
You have mentioned some vital points. Not all children also know how to give
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To the children
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things Can Happen"
Be calm, you will soon sort it out
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things Can Happen
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Achievements: My two months journey on readcash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Being a bee for a month. Some thoughts on Hive"
Thanks for the Enlightenment on Hive. I never had any idea about it before
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being a bee for a month. Some thoughts on Hive
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Decision making
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Childhood"
Lolz, I didn't know. Then I was just saying my own without any harm.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Childhood"
Yep, I did.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Childhood"
Of course but there was a lot of talking from my parents.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Childhood"
Yes, I had fun.
2 years ago: published the article
Childhood
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yes, you can connect them.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Special needs children"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Special needs children
2 years ago: commented on the article "Settings (1)"
That means whatever we do. We should always be ready to reset
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Settings (1)
2 years ago: commented on the article "You too can be successful, it's all in your hands"
We have to be courageous and Alway proclaim good things to ourselves every time even when it seems is not going our way
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You too can be successful, it's all in your hands
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Spread the Word"
Yes, he has the spirit of determination.