My New Year Resolution in My Bitcoincash Quest: Things I Must Avoid as a Writer

5 39
Avatar for QueenRaay
2 years ago

2nd of January 2022.

I’ve decided my New Year resolution is to try and do one thing everyday that will help make the world a better place.

While holding up every one, including yourself, and helping every one to hold themselves up, how would you feel and what kind of life would that be?

It's not difficult to tell when I am joking or if I am serious.

If I am joking: If I say something humorous, please laugh along with me. If I suddenly say something funny, don't interrupt me with a serious answer. If it's not a joke but it's still serious, I will say so before stating my point.

My new year resolution includes the following:

  • To try to get in shape so I'm living longer and healthier.

  • To focus more on investment this year.

  • To travel and see more parts of the world that I have not seen before.

  • To save up enough money for my wedding ceremony this year.

  • To win a scholarship for my Master's program.

  • To become a better person and reach out to more people who are less fortunate than me, I have learned that helping others and lifting them up, makes me feel happy and fulfilled as well.

  • To learn to the python programming language.

  • To Build a business from the ground up and sell something.

  • Make bitcoincash known to people as much as I can through donations and other means possible.

  • Paying my tithes and offerings.

  • Giving to those in needs.

  • Sharing my testimony.

  • Meditating and praying daily.

  • Reading the bible on a consistent basis.

  • Stopping gossiping or being accused of it.

  • Living a life free from drugs, alcohol and cigarettes.

  • Spending quality time with my family and friends.

  • Getting rid of all bad habits.

  • Making healthy food choices instead of consuming junk food and sodas.

  • Spending less time on the internet, watching t.v., sleeping, etc... (Yes, I am guilty of this too)

  • Writing in my journal daily (This will be accomplished through the use of bitcoin cash)

Of course, this might look too much to accomplish, but I see myself achieving and attaining them all.

That is why this year as a writer there are things I'll ensure that I do not do, and most of it are things writers do unknown to them that it is a writing career killer.

Sponsors of QueenRaay
empty
empty
empty
I'm open to sponsors.

  • A WRITER MUST NEVER SEE HIMSELF AS A LESS WRITER BECAUSE HE ISN'T LIKE OTHERS.

    You must understand that you are unique as a writer and your writing style can not be exactly the same as another person.

    It doesn't mean you're not a good writer but there is room to keep learning.

  • A WRITER MUST NEVER PROCRASTINATE FEEDING HIS AUDIENCE.

    You are a writer because you have a right to feed your audience with your content. The more you procrastinate feeding your audience and you show up less, the more your audience see you as unintentional and move to another writer.

  • A WRITER MUST NEVER REPLY RUDELY TO CRITICS.

    Human beings are different, so is our perspective. You can't escape destroying critics as a writer but on no condition should you reply rudely to critics.

    The person that went public to comment badly on your post has chosen his path, you should know your path is different and your online activities is your CV.

  • A WRITER MUST NEVER TRY TO BE EVERYWHERE.

    Why should you show up where you're needed and where you're not needed as a writer?

You have a niche! Be a deep-rooted tree in your niche and flourish.

8
$ 3.27
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of QueenRaay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueenRaay
2 years ago

Comments

Nice 👍👍 write up, happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have quite the list for this year… but I trust you will do justice to it nice one queen ❤️🤝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray God will give you the grace to accomplish everything in Jesus name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray you achieve every of your resolution this year. And also thanks for enlightening us on what a writer should not do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh best wishes especially on your wedding this year! Queen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago