My son wants crypto wallet

25 83
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

I have written many times about my son in previous articles, but I never mentioned that he loves money and mathematics a lot. Money and mathematics are two concepts, that are interconnected and interdependent. If you want to manage money well, you also have to be good enough in math.

My little genius

When my son was three years old, he knew how to count. When he would start counting, there seems to be no end. He was counting to infinity. 😊

He is now 5 years old and is fascinated by numbers. He knows how to add and subtract. When numbers became his obsession, I consulted a psychologist. They tested him and found him to be above average intelligent. So I can say that I have a little genius at home and my little genius told me yesterday that he wants to have his own crypto wallet. He put me in a confusing situation. I felt like we were sailing through time and like we suddenly found ourselves in the distant future. But is it the distant future? In fact, it isn't. The truth is that we are living in that future now.

Crypto from a child's perspective

Have you ever tried to talk about crypto with your kids?

My son shows an incredible interest in money management and financial issues. He has three money boxes in which he keeps money for three serious business plans.

We spend a lot of time together, because I am on maternity leave. He heard me mention "crypto" and he knows that it is kind of money. He is aware that the amount of money in his money boxes is not large enough to realize his business plans and that he needs a lot of time to save. That makes him impatient and he saw the crypto as some buried treasure on the island of his wishes. And now he is digging for treasure to find out as much information as possible.

He knows that I write and earn crypto money and he wonders what he could do. He asked me questions that really make sense. I was impressed. He asked me if he could draw and make crypto by drawing. He connected creative activity with earnings and that is nice. He asked me if crypto money is always the same or there are different ones, because he wants to choose whatever he likes. He also asked me if he could keep the crypto in his piggy bank. I tried to explain to him, as simply as possible, and now he wants a crypto wallet. 😊

Money without touch

My son loves money because money is related to counting and numbers. Numbers are the center of his world. He is also aware that money can buy many things he wants to have. But there is one thing that he doesn't like when it comes to money. He doesn't like to touch money because it is dirty. The idea of having money only in his head and imagination and still being able to buy the things he wants is like a dream come true for him.

Investing in business plans

It is truly amazing what a child's brain can invent. My son has serious business plans in which he wants to invest his imagined version of "crypto" money.

Bakery

First he wants to start a bakery. I often make pastries and he thinks that I am good at it, so he would like to use my potential to make money, that will help him to realize his other plans.

Car wash

Opening a car wash is his another investment idea. He loves cars a lot and enjoy washing his cars toys every day.

Creating his own cartoon

My son plans to invest the money that the bakery and car wash will bring him in creating his own cartoon. If I told you how original his idea is, you wouldn't believe me. But that will remain his little secret, until he realizes it one day.

Closing thoughts

In my opinion, there is no doubt that educating children about financial issues is very important for their money management in the future, but only as much as their imagination and interest allow. There is still a piggy bank to save money for their small, serious and not serious plans. They should be allowed to be children. But they should also be allowed do discover new things that today's world brings and parents should encourage children's imaginative thinking, that will enrich their imagination.

Thank you very much for your time.

Article and photos are original and mine.

Best regards to all readers and writers.

16
$ 6.66
$ 6.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
+ 7
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Waoh, what a smart son you've got

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. Yes, I am proud of him. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Futures trend nd value wallet will be crypto wallet.., i aslo like nd love crypto wallet like to have

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your kid will be successful someday! Seriously, I enjoyed reading this blog. Having an average intelligent kid is awesome, I hope he could bring it in the future...crypto is on his way!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the kind words. I hope that he will be successful and that he will use his intelligence in the right direction. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are still small, you have started to pioneer your income. You have started to give meaningful advice to him.. in the future he will become a person with a hard working character.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so, thanks. 😊 I hope that he will use his intelligence in right way when he grows up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's only five but he already thinks that way 😮. He is so advanced, you really have a smart son.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. Yes, he surprises me more and more every day, it's always interesting with him. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son is a potential entrepreneur and you will see that in a short time when you least expect it, he will be teaching you about cryptocurrencies.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have learned a lot from him. He has original and good ideas, I hope he will use his potential in the future. 😊 Thanks. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not manage an account on noise for him?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I just posted on noise a drawing he drew before going to bed, so that account is more his account than mine. 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,I was amazed on how your son think about his plans,congrats jelena he will not be like that if he never had a mother like you who gave the best for him ,congrats for having a smart little boy🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the nice words. It will be easier for me if he wasn't so smart 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha, don't say that. You should be happy that you have such a little genius. I think you contributed to it because you are good mother.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh yes, I am happy. 😊 But it is not so easy with him. 😊 He thinks a lot and is too careful. Sometimes I wish he was more relaxed like most kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a future businessman someday sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't know what he will do when he grows up, but he is full of ideas. 😊 I hope he will be successful and satisfied. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you said this child is how old again?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He is 5 years old, but if you met him, you would think that he has already started school. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't believe that your son already made a business plan for his future. It is really good to see this type of kids who has already set their purpose of life, their dreams. I'm really impressed by his intelligence and sense of humour. I think you need to give him more time for a crypto wallet because he is too small to handel this types of things. Wishing him a very successful and blessed future. I believe he will achieve all the things which he wants to achieve, he already haseverything which he needs in future

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the nice words. I hope that he will achieve at least a part of what he is dreaming about, when he grows up. I am never bored with him, he always has crazy and interesting ideas. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You have a smart boy, in touch with reality! Most kids only want to play all day!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would be happier if my son just wanted to play all day, without thinking too much. Sometimes it is difficult to follow his character and ideas. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago