Breakfast in bed

29 57
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

It's not the usual breakfast we do have in the morning that I am about to talk about but I am here to tell you about the break-up that I experience three days ago. Do you want to know how it started? Let's start;

How it started;

There is this close friend of mine that chatted me up all of a sudden after several months that we have chatted. She told me she has a friend that she will like me to date as a good guy, she said I deserve her friend cos I have always been her choice if not that she has a boyfriend and that her friend was single that I should try and date her friend. At first, I wasn't taking the chat serious cos I thought she was teasing me but she make me understand that she is serious about it. After so much deliberation on the matter, I succumb to her and told her to tell her friend if she will like to chat with me. She told her and she share her contact with me and we chatted, it was as if we have known each other for long cos the conversation kept coming in and that was how it started.

From chatting to let's video call, from a video call to when will I see you? Until the day we finally met and from that time, every other thing became history.

She was a Muslim and I was a Christian, I knew the relationship, in the long run, won't work out and she knew also but we kept on pushing it hoping there might be a way out of it. She said her parent wouldn't allow her to date a guy who is a Christian and I am like okay, should we just end the relationship, but she said NO. She wasn't ready to leave me and I wasn't ready to. After several weeks, she kept repeating this same topic and I am like what should we do, she says nothing.

Three days ago;

Funny enough that day, we still did video calls and chatted so well, she was even teasing me about her love for me. My mood wasn't okay that day cos I was looking for a particular note and I didn't see it, she noticed it and she told me that I should try and lighten up my mood when she called in the night and I said okay.

Unfortunately, the night I was ready to play with her after trying to lighten up my mood, that was how she started telling me she is sorry for everything and I am like what are you sorry for? We didn't have any argument so why are you pleading? She said she doesn't think she can go on with the relationship that she will like to put an end to it. I was like "just like that". It can just end up like this, blah blah blah but it seems as if she has made up her mind and I couldn't try to convince her, so I said okay if that's what she wants. She was pleading for hurting me but do I care any longer? No, I don't cos the way she was typing everything started to irritate me cos I don't know why she just came up with such an idea.

Like I have said earlier that I knew the relationship might not work out cos she is always saying religious stuff and I am like why did she like to stress herself with that and at the end, she will tell me she will find a solution to how she can make it work but unfortunately, she couldn't for too long. It's just a relationship of one month and some weeks, her patience wasn't enough and she quit. That's how she serve me my breakfast on bed cos I was lying down on my bed while chatting with her when said all that.

All I can say right now is that it is well and cool, I have got a lot to make me recover quickly and that's if I even allow that weak me or pull me down. I have got wonderful friends that won't make me think about it at all, I know she is reading it now and she will be feeling fly for saying she got me covered, I LOVE YOU when you read thisπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ₯°.

Thanks for reading my hot breakfast and knowing how it was been served πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Remain blessed and be careful of ladies so you won't be served tooπŸ˜…πŸ˜….

Bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

30th December 2021.

20
$ 5.82
$ 5.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 13
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

Take heart bro🀣 Breakfast is for everyone, timing is just different. Thank God it was served to you early and not when you've dedicated all your time to the relatonship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a relationship that is and she is where reading this post jare?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Breakfast would come at the time least expected Haha πŸ˜‚ That's its peak man

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Stop se yeye miπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At Times why is religion a barrier

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have also thought about this several times but didn't get it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All will be well. I pray God should enlighten us on that...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo which friends won't make you think about it, I go terrorize you, especially you 😭😭. Girls na scam after everything, no worry another babe incoming

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I get spare part, another one don dey ground alreadyπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew about the relationship when it started, I remembered you writing about her then but things like this happen in life. Thank God she typed it, my first break happened on a radio station and it made me laugh and cry at the same time.

Imagine your babe calling you to tune to a particular radio station and while she are listening, she called in on a request show and said she is done. I called to ask if it was a joke but she has hit the block button. You guys aren't meant to be so move on without stress man. 🍻

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That your own loud ooo, on a radio station. I won't be able to stand that. I believe we aren't meant for each other at all

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Breakfast na your mateπŸ˜‚πŸ€£ . You want to skip the terms and conditions πŸ˜€. Well servedπŸœπŸ’”πŸ€£

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… baba werey, I no kuku feel am like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I hear😊lol, na person wey motor jam na him go know how he feels for bodyπŸ˜„.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like seriously, you mean she's here on read ash and would read your article. That's big time breakfast. Welcome sa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

She is not on read cash and she can't read it too, I am talking about another person

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ mess up. Better one will come 😊but I keep saying this that if I see things not working out I will rather not go into it to save both of us from getting hurt, but sometimes we can't really control ourselves and feelings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I shouldn't have ventured into it but love is somehow sometimes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shey breakfast na your mate ??🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣πŸ₯²

We wey single we no get sense abi ? Na you get coconut head Abi ? Because You fine .. werey no vex boss .. this breakfast go reach everybody πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ normal level .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I respect breakfast now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will find peace in relationship soon πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I believe, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice dear you got a good job, I think religion is not to be first priority,if anyone likes a girl as he first say what's your religion no meet him just as a human and take care of him you both could get better response there, Relationship could not want's religions it just want happiness,some good moments and a beautiful life together. Stay blessed and Happy New Year in Advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry about your hot breakfast brother. Well u hate to say this but you both saw this coming like you mentioned. If it's any consolation, broken hearts mend and yours will too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I saw it coming truly, but we move

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay away from everyone who turns away from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's some real breakfast you got served. Bro I'm sorry about this breakup ooo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, it is a real one bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago