My love garden experience

26 54
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

I knew this topic will attract you to open it, it's not a clickbait but what I experience yesterday night. Well, as a good guy that has been working from Monday to Thursday with school assignments and projects, I thought I should flex myself with using the school wifi to watch funny skits and every other information that I might need.

All these were because I wake up as early as 6 am to get water for my bath, if I don't wake up early, I will have to join a long queue in the morning so to avoid that, I have to wake up early. My classes start as early as 8 am too so, I have to be punctual too, my classes end at 6 pm from Monday to Thursday with just an hour to two hours break. I also have a project I have to work on every blessed day, all this makes my day very busy and tight, with no time to flex or enjoy myself.

So it happened that last night, I went to a place called LOVE GARDEN in my school, it's a very quiet place for students to sit, gist and also makes do with the school wifi but it's mostly used by the student by bringing their boyfriends and girlfriends to the place every night just to have fun and have a lovely time together.

I was there peacefully yesterday enjoying the wifi to watch my favourite comedian BrainJotter when a man ( an official in the school ) came to meet a guy and started asking him some questions and it goes thus;

  • Why are you sitting down here lonely when your mates are here with their girlfriend?

  • Why don't you go to the female hostel and ask a babe out?

  • Why did you choose to remain single?

He asked him different types of questions which he couldn't answer to justify that he was violating the name of the place (love garden). The man came to ask me the same question too and I told him I am showing love to myself πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. He called me a boy, he said I am not a man at all cos I couldn't walk up to a lady and ask her out. He said a lot of things and I was just laughing and at the same time thinking about it. For the whole of the years, I have used in the school, I don't have a particular lady that I can call my babe or lover, is it bad? Is it not good like that? Is it my fault? Well, I don't really care even though those thoughts do come once in a while.

The particular reason why I don't have a babe is that I don't want a relationship that wouldn't have a better ending, I don't want to date because my friends are dating or because I felt I am alone but I want to date because the person will be the one I want to be serious with or get married with. I don't want to play around with ladies feelings at all cos I know how fragile their heart is and all. I always want to be serious with any lady that I have in mind to date but, unfortunately, I haven't been lucky with anyone yet so I will just continue taking my chill pills and focus on other things.

I didn't spend up to 5 minutes after the man left my side because I was ashamed of myself, other guys were with their lovers and it looks like it was only me that was there alone. This is all that happened at love garden yesterday night, I felt the need to share it with you guys, thank you all for reading it and God bless you all.

Bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

15th January 2022.

18
$ 3.91
$ 3.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 10
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

He isn't serious, love garden doesn't mean one must be there with the other gender.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He is using us to catch a cruise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, why don't you go to the female hostel and ask a babe out, I get that a lot, I was like that before, couldn't ask a girl out but now I have gotten myself a beautiful babe, anyways.. 🎢Valentine is coming, where is your girlfriend? You're sitting🎢.............finish the song

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚my girlfriend is on her way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a liar, I don't believe you. How can you tell me you don't want to be in a relationship πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Thank God I didn't follow you 😭😭😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚when will you believe me in your life. You go chop am too if you follow meπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love garden... Sounds like a place in the uni I graduated from... Lol...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It seems all schools has that particular place they call that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You may be right... What state is your school my friend???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagos state, university of lagos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's cool... Mine was ondo state...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who is that person Gan, I think the decision is up to you, cause if you are pressured to go into a relationship because everyone is doing it, it might not end well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't even know the man, he was using us to catch cruise though but it was a hit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The man is right why are you single .. all these fine men yall go around playing girls because you are attractive and all that better get a wife soon oh .. I want to eat wedding rice πŸ˜‚ single werey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, if one is not ready it is best to remain single than to engage and not be committed to the relationship or take the relationship for a joke. Of a truth, the heart is fragile and it pays not to victimize such heart to become hardened.

Moreover, going to lovers gathering without one's lover can be devastating sometimes. So it best to just go somewhere where everyone will free the right to be...

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I didn't see going to that place as that though, I see it as a place to catch cruise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cruise alone there can make you think and go gaga...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guys like you are rare. I can see you understands girlΒ΄s feelings and you are careful not to hurt them. God will bring her to you, perhaps you can get to enjoy the love garden and not watching funny skit alone by yourself, watching with a babe can be sweet na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚na that babe I still they find oooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊😊 She will come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok to be alone sometimes 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I enjoy my lonely times most times

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's new for me. But enjoyed it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The love garden was a great idea. haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago