Things Can Happen

63 73
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I feel like not doing anything today but I know that I will still forget what's on my mind right now and I know that It will appear when I'm in the middle of enjoying myself and disappear once I'm already annoyed and my mood was already ruined. I'm like that yes. I can forget everything if I choose to but the annoyance won't completely disappear as it is just hidden somewhere down the road arghhh. Like this day, this day is a not so good day for me.

Some unexpected things happened and good thing I'm not lazy when it comes to saving or writing important information in my phone coz Oh gosh. I don't even want to think about it. I'll go crazy if ever this happened when I'm unprepared. Good thing I listen to others when they say that save or write your password, seed phrases and all of the things that need to be saved when creating a new wallet, coz if you didn't do that then you will really cry later.

So, I woke up this morning at 2 AM to take a pee. But while doing that I'm also using my phone to look at the price of tokens in smartBCH, visit read.cash and noise.cash and some other things. I've been doing that every midnight and I also got used to doing it. Before, when I sleep I always turn off my phone and then charge it at 2 or 3 AM depends in the time that I will wake up.

But recently that changed because of that smartBCH tokens. It started when I'm trading $CATS in Benswap, I'm watching the price of it if it's dumps and the price is at dip I will buy some of it. Then when it pump again that's where I will really watch it closely coz I'm eyeing for the profit that I can get. Yes, it's about the money money money that I love so much. But seriously, trading or buying and selling a token is actually fun.

That's why I've been doing that for some time now. Aside from I can take profit in it I can also feel that adrenaline rush that they're saying whenever that the coins I'm eyeing is mooning. Just like for example is that JOY, $CATS and other tokens. I but these two is what I loved to trade or play. Playing with your money is fun but at the same time a nerve wracking experience that you will ever get.

The thought that you can gain a lot from it is very tempting but the loss that you can actually face is also rawrrrrr. Surely lot of people here can relate to this hihi. The excitement whenever the token is flying just like this $CATS that until now is still flying to the moon. Who wouldn't feel excited with that right? Surely not just me but also you, who can relate to that I am saying.

But here's what really happened this morning. I'm in the middle of opening my Metamask wallet, I'm just watching it lag coz I don't know Metamask is really lagged even to some. I saw a lot of review about this app but what to do right. I need it so that I can ride with the hype in smartBCH. So anyways, I'm actually used to it now or I'm used to the long time it loads. Sometimes it takes 1 minutes before I can open it.

But that time it takes I think 3 to 4 minutes and it's still loading. It's still black and then as I was watching it it's like that of a TV when you close your TV. It will blink and then boom. It's hard to explain, it's just like in the tv when you turn it off yeah, that's the closest explanation to it. So it was completely off. I am trying to turn it on but to no avail my phone really die on me.

I'm sad and annoyed because my schedule will be ruined again and I hate that. I mean, writing and interacting here I won't be able to do that. And that's what exactly happened. So sorry if I wasn't able to read your article. I will do that now after this. And, yeah I had no choice this morning but to buy a new phone. It's not really in my plan but I had no choice. I don't want to missed a lot in here aigoo.

So everything is good now at my end. I'm still hoping that my other phone will be okay after I put it into good rest. Ahh, we have a lot of memories so I'm the saddest now because of what happened to my phone. But I'm positive that he will come back to me again - my phone okay hihi. I'm hoping and praying, that phone is still good, the battery is still good so I really hope!!!


So that's what happened why I'm inactive here and in noise.cash. I become so busy setting up my phone from downloading and logging in to my wallets. Actually I'm not done yet I still need to do some thing but I will do that tomorrow nalang and for now I will try to be active here, so... πŸ₯΄πŸ˜š


UwU. I'm not really good in explaining.


Lead Image From iStock


Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


November 06, 2021

--

28
$ 9.28
$ 8.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 19
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes po talaga it happens those kind of things .especially those lagging moments of our phones. Minsan pa itong phone ko nagpipindot magisa after mag lag hahaha..I don't have a choice sometimes but I have to reboot it. Maybe the cracks cause the lagging issues.. Need new phone din pero tiyaga muna in this one.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda din ng timing mo sis hehe, madaling araw hehe. I can relate with the adrenaline rush especially when looking at the chart going up and knowing a trade is going to win hehe. Metamask is laggy nga sis, minsan tagal magload sa fon kaya sa PC ko madalas ginagamit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kaasara mandin ang aga ko mandin nag withdraw mga 4 am tas dumating 10:30 na akoy inip na inip na huehue. Tas till now di pa rin okay phone ko huehue. At yang si mm talaga ee walang pakisama ,πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, need na bili ng bago sis, lol! Sa fon lang tlga ako ngkaissue sa MM, Hope maging ok na fon mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okqy na sya now sis, un ginagamit ko balak ko ibalik ung bago para ioa check ang bilis pano malowbat 😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nice kung gnon. Weird nga naman kung super bilis ma lowbat kung bago lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good that your investments are well monitored and paying off. Oh and I hope the phone comes back in good condition.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Till now that phone is not functioning but I have hopes that it will be okay someday 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be my guide in Metamask! Aguy,, dahil sa motivations from you guys, I just invested more of my BCH in SmartBCH, kagabi! Kinakabahan ako sa pinasok ko, and at the same time, I am excited. πŸ˜„ Bibili na ng phone yan! Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ay ano na anong balita? Anong token nibili mo? Naka buy na me ahahahaha kahapon oa diko kayang walang selpon huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your adrenaline is just doing it work sp be calm and let the spirit take control

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm doing exactly that thanks 😁πŸ₯Ά

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be calm, you will soon sort it out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm okay now though 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy to hear that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be patient and everything is going to be fine. Adrenaline always follows our work, especially when we play with money😊 and having adrenaline means that we are alive. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uh yeah, I know I know that thank you 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Metamask app keeps on misbehaving on mobile phones. I almost lost all of my SmartBCH tokens once.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, whatsm happened?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was writing error while loggin in, so i uninstalled and installed back. But i couldn't find the right seed phrase. Thankfully, i have the private keys typed as a document.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, what if you didn't save the private key right 😱πŸ₯Ά

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku wala kasi akong idea sa metamaskπŸ˜… siguro kaoag na set ko na yung akin at medyo dyor ng konti.😁

Bili nalang bago sis,or kung kaya pa go. Pero much better kung bago sis. ,😁😁 magaling ka kaya magexplain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go kana s amm oag naka dyor kana πŸ’ͺ. Naka buy na ako sis need ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁wow galing. Ibabka talaga sisπŸ’š Sige po. Tingnan ko kung mauunawaan ko.😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lost a big opportunity with $Cats. I sold to early. πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I can very much relatee to that tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

chillaxxxx ka lang ate Ruffaa, matatapos din yan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha natapos na nga, oks na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take it easy next time and sorry for what you faced, it will all get better... you really put so much attention on your portfolio which is the best thing to do but you could get a new phone, because it will keep getting worse

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already get this morning thanks. And hey, congratulations to your orange badge πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you.. I was happy when I noticed the badge... that’s beautiful, now it will be much more responsive πŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, it's a great feeling having the beside our name UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yung saakin ate plano ko ilagay sa Gdrive para ma keep ko talaga. Hirap niyan ate, pero sige lang laban padin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwd pwd, skain sulat sa notebook lahat para sureball.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap talaga pag nakalimutan ang password kaya gumagawa ako ng folder dito sa phone ko ng listahan ng mga password 😁

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Isulat mo, pag nadedo yan yari ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakasulat na HAHAHA sa susunod nga iuukit ko na sa puno e HAHAHAHAHAHA joke πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Hahaha, naols may puso. Iguhit mo na din sa palad ba hahahaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di masusulatan basa e pasmado HAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Aigoooo, gamitin ang paa hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basa din HAHAHAHA sa katawan nalang HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Ipa tattoo mo wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Take it easy ma'am. All your sins are forgiving.😁 Sorry about your phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, yeah it's sad but it's okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are impatient & messing up things dear, don't you? You need care. I feel it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganina mare naimberna ako kasi nalimutan ko password ko sa isa kog account kaya ayon hindi na ma open hanggang ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isulat mo na yang sa bago, sayang pag naano na naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay so you're going to buy new mobile that's amazing tbh I'm also the one who use Bitcoin cash price and other tokens in morning before going to take bath

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already bought it 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really very strong to be waking up by 2am to charge your phone and to also constantly check on your smartbch and other cryptos you've acquired as well. That is a geeat effort

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, well 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about the phone. Nice of you to put interacting here at the front of the line

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay, I'm sure aftee rest it'll be okay again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti talaga ate no may kwarta na ipon kahit ako diko alam gagawin ko kapag wala akong ipon tapos nasira phone ko dahil bumigay nalang bigla. πŸ₯² Btw pwede mo pa namang ipaayos siguro yan ate maaayos pa naman ata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee thanka to Bitcoincash. Yes maaayos pa to pero for now rest ko lang muna sya. May nabasa kasi ako b4 na ganito ang case. Kusa namang babalik, sana ganito din sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala need ko na din isulat mga seed phrases ko literal sa papel di ko na isasave sa note app kasi nababaliw na rin ito e plan ko bumili sa December pero kinabahan ako after mabasa tu baka di umabot e huhu katakot literal na creepy pag nangyare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa papel or notebook, I have noteboim for all of this kaya di ako kinabahan nong diko na mabuhay phone ko. Pero eback up mo din pwd naman yan sa bitcoin.com cloud back up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry about your phone, I know how it feels to have your phone bail out on you. I wish it warned you before going off, that would have totally been better right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way better, but huehue well it's already happen I'm just hoping that It can recover soon πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just so random din ito 🀣 Kakasad d nka sell ng cats. Bat kc tumataas kpg tulog or busy mga tao 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaiyak lugi na πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜–

$ 0.00
2 years ago