My top 5 juice wrld song

8 47
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Anthony Higgins popularly known as juice wrld. I knew him way before he died, but he became very popular when he died, his death actually made his songs more popular. He was very good at freestyle, when you listen and read his lyrics carefully you will see how good this guy was, he doesn't miss and he wasn't like other celebrity that show off their money or possessions.

1. Life is a mess

This song remind me of those days when we fall head over heels for someone and they promise to give us the world and at that time you thought they were not lying and you believed them but when they break your heart it feels like your world is gone. Because she was your world then.

And also it reminds me that everyone has one who's for them ( just like this saying there's a man for every woman and a woman for every man) you just have to look and search and you will find them but sometimes we always want what we can't have which is the forbidden fruit ( someone that's married or in another relationship). And when we find someone we love and they eventually breaks your heart just remember it's not the first time it's happening in this world just learn how to live and and love on and make bygones be bygones.

2. GRADUATION

I love this song a lot it reminds me of my secondary school especially my friends all the time we spent together, and now that our lives has changed for good and we are still friends.

It also reminds me of guys that we were never friends and they won't still love me till I left the school and also how I miss walking round the school hall.

Those days was wonderful the drama, gossips and the problems we faced, the punishment we suffered together and now we are still together but some we don't know their whereabouts.

3. Righteous

This was about being righteous you might decide to dress like angels wearing white clothes but that doesn't mean you're righteous and also it explained that we can die any time it can be this evening but with God we will make it out.

It explains how truth is hard to digest, when we involved ourselves in things we shouldn't do because we want to be independent financially and we are been told what we are doing is bad but we don't believe so because you're making money out of the bad thing we got involved in.

4. Lucid dream

He was trying to express his feelings here in this particular song after someone he loved broke his heart and he couldn't get over her to the extent he do see her shadow in her room, to the point he love and hate her at the same time so he had no choice than to replace her since he can't change her heart.

The song explained how most of us follow our heart instead of our head thinking the other partner was the best for us and also think we are the better one.

After heartbreak At some some point, you will start having lucid dreams thinking of your other partner wishing she was your everything, to the extent you will dream of weddings and how you tried to make the relationship last but it didn't work out. Then you will start thinking I should have listened to my friends.

5. Smile

This explains how he showed love to the people around him and he does everything in his power to make them smile and wants them to prosper even times that he won't be around or when he's dead.

It explained that even though he's dead, he doesn't want that to impact those he loves, he just wants the best for them and shows how caring he was when no one thought he was caring.

He knows he wasn't perfect but he hopes to get everything he does right whenever he was around.

I still have some of his songs I love maybe I would write another part but till then.

@BCHouseVE thanks for the sponsorship payment i really appreciate, God bless you.

Thanks for reading ❤ thanks for the support, it means a lot to me over 1000 views on reading cash.

Make sure you check out my awesome sponsors

6
$ 2.71
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 4
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Comments

Excellent publication, congratulations and thank you for your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the sponsorship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You didn’t mention stay high , meant to be , wish well bruvv juice is a legend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is just too much that's how good the guy was. Another article coming up be that 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh great but here is not even one my favourite song on your playlist. Do you love music and deeply like it? According to me yes i am keen music. I like to listen when i am sleeping. While i am learning and when i am walking. I can't stop my self from music because i like it so much and addicted of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I listen to music everyday I don't think there's a day I haven't listen to music even while sleeping

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Juice world is a legend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💯💯💯💯 legend never die

$ 0.00
2 years ago