2021 in 4 pictures

44 65
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

This is a reply to the challenge by @McYusuf on his recent article titled my 2021 in 3 pictures at first I wasn’t going to jump on this challenge but I thought.. eeeeeeehhh why not .. I mean it would be fun making an article like this so why not….

For uniqueness I would be doing mine In 4 pictures. Let’s see how I do. By the way this is another free writing I figured i could just make one of these for the last days of 2021 and then move on to the “serious stuffs”😂 after this.


Anyways enough digressing .. I present to you my 2021 in 4 pictures.

JAN-MAR

At the beginning of this year I was a gym-brat. I spent close to 6 to 7 hours everyday at the gym building my body and mind. I wasn’t shooting to be like “Hercules” or “the rock Dwayne Johnson”. I just wanted a ripped and fit body. So I was doing a lot of push ups, bench press, weight lift and eating healthy. Half way into the first 3 months of this year I stopped going to the gym regularly. Mostly because of school also I didn’t have enough time to balance studies, work and gym. I had to let go of one .. so I said bye-for-now to gym. I still do some push-ups every now and then 😂. So …..don’t look at me like that.

MAY-JUN

Took this picture around may..or so. I was still on school break. As you can see I was dressed up for a party at a friends place. April-May was kinda of a trying month for me. I had lost a person really important to me in the month of April and so I was mourning and in pains but in silence nobody knew about it Except close friends and family. I really don’t talk about my problems like that but in the ending days of June joy came. I started to recover from sadness and I was really thankful to God for saving me from depression and so many life changing problems I faced. It is still a miracle that I am insane.

JULY🥰

This was my birthday month. Probably my favorite month of the year. For some reason I had a lot of money during this period and for real I was feeling the vibe that is was my birth month. July was really nice, apart from the fact that it was my birth month it was around this time I started to take read.cash serious. It was really a all-smiles month for me.

AUGUST-DECEMBER

This is the most recent picture of me on my phone currently. From august up until now I have really been focused on self-love and development. Trying to find myself, what kind of things I like, what kind of clothes I like, what kind of women I like, and how to be a better man generally. I won’t lie I have made some major achievements this year some that I can’t really talk about but all in all it’s has been a good year for me.

Thank you @Princessbusayo for the sponsorship renewal boss I am Greatful ma.

2021 was a good year :- lessons learnt, growth achieved, vision clearer and lots more. By Gods grace 2022 for sure would be better. I am challenging @Princessbusayo @HappyBoy @King_Gozie @TengoLoTodo @Freedom007 . MR handsome🤩 @Gaftekloriginal @Greatwolfman @Olasquare and all my BCH NAIJA FORUM guys. Let’s see your 2021 journey in pictures. Thank you all and have a great day.

©2021 jumper

16
$ 5.27
$ 4.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 13
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

Nice article & YOU looking good.

Happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahala for who no get pictures o 😂 I don't think I even took any pictures this year, it's only soft people that take pictures these days, let me blow first 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's someone who's fresh that will hop on this challenge 😪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Anybody can sis .. just have fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can pictures be re[placed with memes... i would prefer that🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oya sha tag me 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fine boy no pimples🙈you're looking good boss..........🤗

Complement of the season............🎊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sporty .. i have pimples oh 😂😂😂 don’t let pictures deceive you oh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha 🤣, that must be a filter or Snapchat...But you still dey handsome🙈 Fine boy like you na them dey rush you🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No body rush me oh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A unique way to express our year through pictures. All four ( actual challenge was 3) are gorgeous but last one with morvolus smile gets the award of appreciation. I too submit my 4/2021.

May Almighty God bless you much more Happiness and prosperity in 2022.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the prayers my friend God bless you too and favour you in this new year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Great to know that you didn't forget to discover more of yourself before 2021 ends. Self-love and care are a must. I would love to jump into this challenge. Lemme check my phone gallery now😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can’t wait please tag me to see yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They terrorize us with your pictures, no worry I go find wetin I go do you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this challenge and I will take it up… you are really a fine boy 😊.. chop life.. new year will be much better and more wins for you..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No dey hype am abeg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😎 Freedom na me oo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean no dey hype Levi abeg, he no fine at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get I get 😅😅… I don’t want to be too rude, make e no cry for last day of the month…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you but you are finer than me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

☺️ awww.. you’re making me blush. But you deh whine me sha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never my boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Challenge ko? Make I shift make people wey 2021 go wey for go do challenge

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😂😂😂don’t be like that na comrade

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice write up... Your workout really paid!!! Stay frosty mate...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I sure will but I am not longer ripped 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's not possible... Does it go away??? All that?????????????????????????????????????????????????

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not fat or something like that I am not just as ripped as before and yes it does go away when you stop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you don't get fat at least... (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I am not bro 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is much more amazing!

Where should I even start my comments from 😂. Anyways I would start from the top like I was thought by my boss.

Good to see you boss in those 18pacs haha. Just left for motor parks.

And yeah you Rock nigga!! I feel the vibes of the cancan on the camera 😂. I would try making such capture someday. 😂

And lastly. 2021 was okay and good. Let hope and pray for a better 2022. More grace boss.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much my gee you flatter me a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are challenging me? 😂 Let me do that as a wrap up tomorrow then. Thank you👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome my princess I look forward to it 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E mi ugly boy, you want make I yeye myself😭😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Shengbo werey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅😅😅 I no lie na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You dey lie boss 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A physically fit man behind that mask in your profile, wow you are so adorable my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you just so you know I am single and searching

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the fact that we share the same birth months and our birthdays are very close. Happy new year in advance Jumper.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tomi my gee

$ 0.00
2 years ago