The 365

29 60
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

The last day of 2021

I can never take for granted seeing the end of a year and witnessing the beginning of another. It is in fact a huge Blesing. This year has been a rollercoaster, actually every year is. The ups, the downs, life swings everyone sides ways, sometimes you just want to puke. Some days are wonderful, other days ? Not so wonderful but God never left us we are still alive.

Family

I am thankful for everyone one of my family members. Those related by blood to me, my friends and my read cash family. This year has been a year that taught us the importance of togethernesses and standing as a United force. It has taught us that we are stronger together. Like I always say family is important and will continue to be important always we just have to make sure that we play our parts as members.

To my read.cash family

All the members of BCH NAIJA FORUM I am so grateful for each and every one of you. We have had days when we were in doubts especially those days when @TheRandomRewarder goes for maintenance or break, and we have had joyful days when rusty came in abundance blessings. It’s been a really humbling experience of lessons and learning I am glad I went through it and still going through it with you all.

To all my Filipino friends, Scottish friends, United States friends, France, London and every other person I have met here thank you for your support. It is always a pleasure reading your stories and understanding your cultures. It gives me a sense of connection to the world and to you as a writer. Thank you once again. Let’s get more connected in 2022.

To my readers

I call you all my backbones, because the truth is if I write on here and nobody reads it then what is the point ?. I will always be greatful for all your criticism, your encouragement, your tips and your guidance . Thank you so much it’s been a pleasure let’s know each other more in this coming year okay ? Great.

To my sponsors

My read.cash MVP. I remembered when rusty and I were having relationship issues I think rusty was cheating on me or something like that 😂 y’all stood beside me. Always getting that monthly payment brings joy to my soul. It’s more than the payment actually. It goes beyond that. For me It just means you all believe in my writing and the stories I tell with my words to honor me by calling yourself my sponsors. I promise not to let you all down. Thank you for 2021, more amazing content coming in 2022.

To those i sponsored

I just want to thank you all for giving me such nice write ups to read and I want to also encourage everyone of you. I have learnt so much not just be writing on this platform but also reading on here. So my advice to you is to keep writing, challenge yourself, beat your past record, set new records, conquer your fears, be a better writer, do better and above all show love. Thank you for an amazing year let’s do more in 2022.

To Levi-jumper

From wanting to buy new set of AirPods you have become someone that can express himself with words. Although not perfect and let’s be sincere sometimes your articles sucks!!😂 but hey you have grown and you are getting better at this everyday. So yeah nice one Levi I love you so much, you are my greatest gift and the best man I know. Keep going don’t stop, live learn and love. Thank you for an amazing year❤️.

To my gang gaffy, freedom, precious, happyboy, king gozie, great wolf man, jerrysavage, Seni😍, The ada 🥰, Montanaby3000 and so many more thank you all for such an amazing year. We are sure getting better next year by the grace of God.

So before the night gets busy and we start enjoying the festive spirit of a new year. Here is from me and the jumper brand.

HAPPY NEW YEAR MY READ CHAMPS

And happy new year my dear @TheRandomRewarder 😌👍

so for the last time this year the jumper ✍️ Signing out …

© the jumper

21
$ 5.01
$ 4.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

Happy new year🎉 Thank you too😊 I really appreciate the support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year bro 🥳 you had a wonderful 2021, here's to hoping 2022 will be even better, cheers 🥂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cheeers Omo iya mi …

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year bro!!!!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same to you my gee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year jumper... I'm glad we all jumped into 2022 safe and sound and with that sound mind, we'll all finish the year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad we all made it here

We did it

Happy new year man

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new year James more blessings this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, and you toi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year my blooda, I wish you a successful journey in the year 2022

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My geeeeeeeee happy new year boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww I belong to your gang, so make I expect something for the new year 😊.. it’s been awesome experience and you are now one of the best story tellers I know on earth.. happy new year ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you boss .. for the love and support you get mouth boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re welcome… hehe thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year Jumper and more articles to write and to read!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same to you LHes God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings for you this new year 2022 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen thank you Melissa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jumper as you jump into this new year may the blessings of God almighty follow me and you in Jesus name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen thank you tomi my gee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year in advance and that even though you’ve not mentioned me in your article I know you did somewhere in the article. It’s remaining less that 50 minutes to 2022.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No reason am my gee na you be my mvp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you a new year full of happiness and success

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks angel same to you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year to you buddy, it's been a great year so far for us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same to you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear, Happy new year to you,May you achieve success in every field of life Stay blessed and Happy. May God bless you and your family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you abubakar blessings ❤️🤝

$ 0.00
2 years ago