A Morning With Happy News!

76 78
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: December 28, 2021. Tuesday
Remaining Days: 03

Hello my beautiful and so gorgeous family. Today I am so much happy. The title will tell you my happiness in brief but here I am standing here, spreading my hands like Shah Rukh Khan and ready to tell you in details. But before that let me wish you best of luck for today. May you all achieve your today's goals. Go for it dear. Happy day ahead.

I have many reasons to be happy today and I must say that those reasons appeared to me one after one. I will maintain the serial and tell you one after one as I got them. Okay? Here we go.

Fever Said Goodbye

Yesterday I mentioned that I was sick. But I didn’t share much. @Mazekin knew a little bit but she was busy in celebrating his father-in-law's success. Oopps! Spoiler alert. Her father-in-law has won the city election and will be the new mayor. Ok, back to my point. My fever was not in control and the bar raised to 102° which made my mom worried. But I refused to go hospital and continued medicines. After 2 days, here I am completely ok today. Many thanks to the Almighty. My mother checked my body temperature which is normal and I am gaining my strength back.

Winning 3$ in Contest!

screenshot from my post

Yes, I have won that. Remember the contest of Christmas Challenge? That was arranged by dear @TengoLoTodo Yes, I had participated in that and surprisingly I won. I want to thank each and everyone for that as well as I want to congratulate every winners. And you people, you loved my story. I'm honoured with your loves. Well, I must say I was not so interested in contests. I had seen many of you taking parts and winning prizes but I remained silent. I felt shy. But things changed when I took a part in a competition arranged by @CoquiCoin and guess what? I had won 5$ in that contest. That was the first and this is the second. Participated in two contests and won both. So the win streak goes like this 2-0. And I have seen you winning too cousin, @jasglaybam

Family Reunion!

Tomorrow, my elder sister is coming to our home after a long time along with her husband and cute children. Some other guests are coming too. My sister and me, we both are the best friends forever. She knows everything about me and always backed me in any situation. I felt alone after her marriage but she is happy with her family. What is more peaceful than that? It was a long time when we gossiped a lot. Probably she was busy with her family and I was doing my job. But as the examinations of her children ended a few days ago, she has plenty time now. So, tomorrow it will be a family reunion.

Chef Luci will Rock On!

On special demand, Chef Lucifer will be back tomorrow. Yes! The guests are eager to have foods made by me. So tomorrow will be a test day for your Devil. I don’t know about others but for me cooking is a divine art which makes me happy. So, spicy Indian foods will be served tomorrow. I will definitely try my best to click some good pictures of those foods.

One Last Ride Declared!

Even I didn’t see that coming! I thought that my journey to Shuvopur Bridge would be the last. But no, here is the twist. I will be on a journey far from home on 31st December. Yes! The last day of 2021. The journey will be awesome as per the plans. What plan? Nope, that would be a spoiler. Wait for that. I will definitely publish an article on that.

So, these are my happy news for today which came one after one. I didn’t even imagine. The whole day is waiting for me. Next is unknown but I do believe in miracles because it happens everyday. Love you all my family.

  • All the pictures including the screenshot belong to me.

Thanks for being with me always.

©Lucifer01

35
$ 5.50
$ 4.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Bloghound
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 20
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats Sir more wins to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. Same to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Luci! And I'm eager too to have food made by Chef Luci as your guests, hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will be happy if you be my guest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really great news man! I imagined how glad you are today. It's good to know that your health is okay now and congrats on those prizes (:

$ 0.02
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. After two days, I'm well now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even you're fever is gone, still drink more water okay?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I knew it that you will give some advises. Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear that you are well and happy. I can’t wait to see some Indian special dish prepared by Chef Luci. 😊There is one Indian restaurant in my town called Diwali and I love their food. I was especially impressed by the chicken tikka masala. An explosion of taste. Cooking is happiness for me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's awesome. Yes, I will post here too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a lot of blessings, that's the result of being a kind person. There's more to come, enjoy your day with your Sister:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. I have got your support always. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear you got a good gift and won contest we got a might good blow and enjoyed a lot that's the real spiritual

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm really honoured with those words. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Mr. Lucy congrats I know you can make it because your a good writer 😉 enjoy your reunion and I will be waiting for the next story ☺️ advance Happy New Year

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. You are my motivation here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey man, good day and I'm glad that you finally got everything together and your day is going fine. I'm also glad that your fever is gone and it was not Covid eventually. Hope you keep on having great days in the near future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the wishes. Happy to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good your fever came. Congrats on winning the contests. Enjoy your family reunion by mouth watering recipes. Do not forget to post what you prepared with ots name.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, Luci. I am happy you are happy 🙂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And Finally my mentor appears! Happiness is double now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. God bless you, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading through this article I can feel the happiness in the article. Congratulations to Mazekin that her father-in-law won the election and congratulation to you for the competition you took part in. I can't wait to see the pictures of the dishes you made

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear. I will post it. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Lucifer. I will be expecting the post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Sir Luci, Happy to know that Also.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just call me Luci or Devil. I'm happy with that dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries, Okay Luci❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you have a busy days upcoming. Looking forward for your journey dear Luci. Congrats anyway.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will be busy tomorrow. Thanks for the care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I feel the excitement spirit that you've shared your happiness here right now luci. Im happy for you that you are happy😊🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I'm happy to see you here. Thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy you are back on your feet now and congrats on your friend's inlaw success and on winning the competition too, everything is just falling into the right places, I am happy for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm actually happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mr Lucifer has always been a winner and will always be. Congrats man.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

How are you dear? Thanks for that wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeehhhhhh!!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Party time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to dear Mazekin, it is a great honor to be friends with her. Dear Lucifer, your Christmas story was wonderful, you deserved to win, I was really impressed by that story. Congratulations. May God protect you and your sister, I hope nothing will ever stop this beautiful relationship between you. I look forward to seeing your lustful food, good luck my friend... 👌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dear, sending virtual hug. I know your feelings. I will be there for you. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate your kindness, God bless you... 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Luci, you’ve made an impact here and got the love back… You really write so well and also you’re a good story teller.. More and more winning you deserve every one of it.. Goodluck being a chef, I would have loved to taste the devil’s food 😅 just kidding have fun

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I would love to serve that. Thanks King. Appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First congratulations for winning,see another talent of you has been unlocked Devil. Good to know you are already fine and good luck to incoming family reunion!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured with those words. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Firstly, thank God you've recovered from the fever. Secondly, congratulations on your win streaks. Thirdly, happy new year in advance.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy new year. Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More good news everyday 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I guess so dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The odds are in your favor brother Luci. By the way, congratulations on winning a christmas contest. You deserve it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for your loves and supports.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 👏 sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 👏 sir

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A great news indeed! Congratulations

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes it is. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that your fever was gone already sir. I am happy because you receive a lot of blessings. You deserve it sir. Congratulations for winning the contest!🎉 Indeed it's a huge blessing for you sir. More achievements to come sir!🙏😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations on your contest winning, glad that you are free from fever.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Doing well now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your winnings Luci. More and more success for you.. Glad that your finally ok.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. Yes, I'm ok now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SO, devil's gonna have some good time hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All these shows why you are such an intelligent lucifer by winning in virtually all the contests is not easy at all lolzzz. Congrats my dear as it is indeed a morning with a great news

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your day was packed with so many blessings and happiness,congrats buddy i hope there are still more happiness coming your way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the wish. Hope you have the same things too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, thank you for mentioning me. sister and sister's husband came, it was very good to hear. I know you'll have a great time with them now. Because family is the happiest time to spend time with people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. You are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so many happiness in just one day wooow, and upcoming days

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. I was surprised too. Hope everything goes well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago