Someone Walked Up To Me And Gave Me A Million Bucks

56 104
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

My 2022 fantasies just began..can I get an Amen to this…

The reason why I like to write something like this is because they serve as receipts and as undeniable truths that the best we haven't seen is about to happen and we are getting to place a beyond our wildest dreams.. How I felt that something big was about to happen was pretty much few days back, I didn't know what the thing was and what that feeling was pertaining.. could it be a writing sussess or if there was some sort of opportunity that would present itself to me at that time but I had the feeling and it felt so strong that I had to put this up together. This is to proove that how you construct a building to be is what you'll get at the end of the duration of work.

It wasn't just me reflecting on something that had already happened, it was me saying I feel like this is about to happen and guess what" It was all my forecast into success and one door will lead to another for the coming year, the feeling is strong and I believe everything will work out if you keep trusting the process. This major thing will bring abundance into my life and if you believe speak it into the atmosphere.

I believe that I'm about to make like a lot of money and I don't know where it's going to come from but the logical source would be may be some one walks up to me on the street and blesses me with a million bucks and much more, I do not know.. But what I do know is that it's December 28 at the moment and by the end of posting this, I could already have that money or maybe the process is in progress but I feel it knocking at my door waiting for me to open up..

Maybe you all feel this too but I want to explain how I probably think differently and the sign that's so compelling.. The main thing I do is to start my day or my week and month to give and you know there’s a secret to receiving which is giving.. I was talking with my friend recently and we could relate on how our giving had changed ever since we knew read.cash.. more like I could walk into a restaurant and just leave behind a huge tip, that could be regarded as something else but to me was a thing of joy.. So I feel the urge to give out and maybe that's a sign that I might attain all of that in the coming year..

All of that happens with no apprehension whatsoever and I try to give out more coz my gut tells me about the millions ahead of me, that's literally crazy.. It doesn't necessarily come across as being logical because I don't have that much to give, i'm not rich yet but I feel i'm getting there.. it's all relative, and might be just a fantasy and might just be real.

Take on a leap of faith within yourself, its not that you would tell anybody out there that you are rich.. even if I walk through the valley of the shadow of death I fear no evil" keep believing and elevating your thinking. If you don't confidently speak good things into your life or make a step that will transform what is it you do presently, you will leave that spot you stand in..

If you've sown in 2021, you will reap bountifully in 2022.. you can't change that from happening, so why worry or why do you still weep. As I believe in millions coming over, you could be expecting a job or a visa or a change of apartment, eveyone has a separate desire.. you could even be looking out to grab 1 billion floating in the air.. Nonetheless, its your time and season to enter into your land filled with milk and honey..

I felt this way when I knew I was dreaming too big,

Sometimes our expectation’s could cause problems when we’re in a haste to grab them.. Every work you did in the previous year led to you being where you are now and every work you do hence forth will have its wings spread to the new year.. When you walk with that at the back of your mind, you have won.. Be brave, be more into what you do, work hard and allow no room for laziness.. after you’ve become so happy with what is ahead, you can start developing your self to reach the goal..

Thank you for reading… I love you all and may all your wish come true..

Lead image source

December 28th 2021

33
$ 12.45
$ 11.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 24
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

I say a big Amen to that, I hope you heard me from that end... hehehehe What I wired imagination, well it possible if you believe.

I don't know that everyone also have the same thoughts as I do too, just waking up one morning and someone should just surprise me beyond my expectations, well I've experienced it before , though not huge,but a blessing that happened unexpectedly, have gone out several times without having a dime in me, but came back with something tangible, that will make me to say " which kind of love did God have for me?" It my believe and it happened.

Yesterday when I went to mum shop, somebody I don't know , but a friend to my thought, just said to me , take this token for Christmas, and with that , i believe next year vis going to he great, I'm seeing the sign already... hehehehe 😆

Yeah, what am I insinuating? It is always good to speak abundance unto ourselves,when we wake up early morning, we should proclaim greatness into our lives... just like I do say " I'm born to dominate, I'm born to rule, and I'm born to be great" let's say good things about ourselves, with faith it will happen. Because whatever you say to the university will surely come back to you.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I have learnt from your experience I’ve had times when someone walked up to me and gave me something.. and that moment feels different, something you never expected..I believe something amazing is coming with the new year.. thanks for this piece right here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, an unexpected favor of what I'm looking for, and I always trust God about that.... It's my pleasure having to comment on your post. Thanks for for not getting tired of my long comment too😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We always have to be positive and enthusiastic, our forecasts will also be positive, the daily work will give us the reward we expect so much. This platform has allowed us to increase our income, it has given us a lot of friends and something very important to be able to repay that gratitude with donations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel blessed by how this platform keeps showing love and it has served for a lot of purpose. When we work we must expect something great as well and be optimistic about it.. every thing you can think of has been implemented here making it the best place to be in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. The more we think about positivity and success, the more it will come to us. This is one of the habit that I must enhance this New Year:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am working on my self to fully adopt that nature… I want to live my life with a positive mindset, you’d notice how everything will change. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you believe, you'll achieve it my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s really just it… and I do believe it and hope it comes true..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm lazy, but thanks for this article.. I'm boosted up, I hope I will work harder.. Still Im a lazy man jeezz haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get lazy sometimes, it’s normal to.. I’m glad this gave you the confidence boost. Have a lovely evening Vincent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in greater things in the coming new year cos I have done well to deserve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, our efforts will surely lay out in the coming year and we will have testimonies brother… don’t stop believing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss amen with tbat king! Positive attracts positive. Just keep going and look at the bright side always of life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s right, it always attractive good things and that’s the habit we should take on.. thank you Kleah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big hell yeah! Man, may your desire come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen!! That’s my daily prayer and as long as I feel it, it will be sane for everyone too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to this very well. Thanks to readcash. On Christmas day I was just giving almost all the children in my neighborhood happy Christmas . Na twenty twenty naira I dey share sha 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it was still something and I wish I had collected my share as well from you 🤣🤣.. Christmas Day well spent it’s really thanks to the work of the sponsors of this platform..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Believe and you'll see what faith does.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m practicing faith and believing for a break through… there’s nothing impossible for God to do..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's more blessings in giving than receiving, doesn't necessarily need to be monetary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true… anything can be a form of giving and as long as it can make the next person happy then why not.. the blessings are over flowing for a giver..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More money will come to you this new year 😇🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen!!! Thank you Mel, you will receive the same and much more.. this is a lovely prayer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on reaping millions in the future King!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Lhes… better days ahead of us..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen on this bro. our expectations always needs us to be brave so we can accomplish them very well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true… we must approach the coming year with a different mindset to win.. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen and the same for me I wish everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s the vibe, amen to this.. thank you Angel..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha every authentical thoughts You might be got million bucks a day but have to see and just imagine for it is really a frustated thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The thought is there but how it’s going to be is totally unknown… I just wish for a good start of 2022..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This just made me remember those days I will just say, let me see 1million on the floor, but I understand the feeling you're feeling too, I have this feeling of 2022 being a great year for me.. So many good opportunities

$ 0.04
2 years ago

🤣🤣 I remember those days too, if I had the chance to just grab it.. I believe it will be a good year, that’s my wish..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure the year would have been the best year even if I collect sure amount on the 31st of December, I will the tag the year the best year ever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, 31st is in two days, it’s still possible don’t you think so… nothing beats having a happy end with such a huge amount..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's nothing impossible Sha 😂 so I won't be surprised if you write another article in 2022 , having million of dollars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen!! That’s will be our testimony in the new year.. but really it’s close and I can feel it 😊.. thanks Freedom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could say my giving has increased as well after meeting read.cash, who wouldn't when this platform blesses us a lot? (Unless someone that's naturally stingy).

I love this your energy, it's motivational on its own. This is a great mindset to use and walk into 2022, the coming year will be a very fruitful one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks… this kind of energy no be here 😅.. when I came by this platform was when I became so open and always render help when needed.. the coming year will be great 100 percent believe it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt so motivated. We really have to plan and live our plans to achieve our goals This is motivational indeed. Thanks King

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re welcome.. I’m glad this motivated you.. we just plan ahead of time and prepare some new strategies to achieve our goals..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just said the truth behind receiving. When you give normally you will receive. The fact remains that what you are thinking can come to reality only if you believe. Believe on your instincts and have the string feelings of giving to receive more, then it shall.xome to past.

I have a strong feelings that you are going to give me something tangible.....if it is true then make it happen...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already have this in mind… there will be a package for you in the new year.. firstly thank you for everything, the support right from the start and I can’t take that for granted… when we give there’s always something available coming back to us..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending a big amen to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you… I pray the same for us both.. have a lovely day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Register via this link and do not hesitate https://www.chainmine.io/?ref=MmAkM9VH It is a very profitable application and does not require effort

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will look into this, never heard of it before… could be worth trying thanks..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I downloaded it hours ago and got 1 dollar. It is a mining program that does not need to be tired. It is very profitable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that king my friend. Same with you I also was thinking something good will happen to me. I expected it too but I always see to it that in order to have it need to do some actions. Just like staying in read. I always kept in mind that I will have a savings ,but how cna I have a savings if I don't have work? But now that read.cash was in front of me, I did my best to work out of it. I also believe that giving is one way that you'll receive something bigger as return especially if you give from the heart. And I experienced it here in read.cash and even in person. I always put in mind that to give is better than to receive. That's why if I only have soemthing or a penny in me, and I saw someone in need, I will never hesitate to give. ☺️☺️

$ 0.08
2 years ago

I’ve seen how amazing you are right here, you’re truly a giver… everything we do in this life weather good or bad always bounces back, giving should never be underestimated.. thank you dear for your contribution to this topic..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waoh like your faith. Amen and same to me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish us al the same… thank you so much..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your thinking might come to pass when you give out to people and have positive thinking someday someone is going to drop some bucks for you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Although with no intentions to receive, just be sure that one day it will be possible to live the dream.. happy new year in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago