My Survey

5 52

Yesterday I decided to do a Sample survey about how my friends Think about me both the good and bad sides.

Wow!... It was interesting. Let me say a little I know about myself. This baby girl likes to live in her world, whereby I’m free to do anything without being judged by whosoever. I feel like as far we are close I should be able to say or do whatever I want to do but at the same time I like to be corrected, I can’t always be right. I know I’m honest, playful, truth worthy, caring, Loving 😍

Now what they said, I will pick any letter in their names to carry you along. Okay, this was how the question went:

" If you were asked, what are the good and bad things you know about me,

What will be your reply???"

Hmmm, It may sound funny asking this kind of question but I wanted to know

The first person A,

A is a nice, cool, hardworking, understanding, caring person but A likes working without resting, eating… now what A said about me

GOOD THINGS:

You're hardworking, consistent, you have direction, you know what you want, you're a good person, you have a good attitude, good mentality.

A said I balance things well, both work and school and that it's nice.

A said I’m an ambivert which is also nice

BAD THINGS A said about me:

Your persistent can go overboard like if you are trying to help someone out.

You’re playful which is at times extreme like when you're on the road then you shout, It's not that something bad happened but A doesn't like it.

A said I should try to know about someone I’m dating if he is an extrovert or introvert that not everyone likes the shouting on the road.

Second person P,

P is gentle, calm, patient, caring…P doesn’t take rubbish, doesn’t like stress at all…

What P said about me;

Good Things:

You're good, caring and Friendly

Bad Thing:

You worry a lot.

Third Person D,

D is always willing to learn, caring, understanding, … but D is always busy teaching one person to the other without having time for me😅

The good things D said about me was :

You’re lovely, have a good heart.

D like how I’m open-minded and how free my spirit is

D said I haven't done any bad that maybe for now

Fourth Person Y

Y likes joking with words, nice, caring… but Y has hurt me indirectly with words that have made me weak…

What Y said about me;

Good Things:

You’re Friendly

You build up great Conversation

You’re fun to be with

You’re lovely

Oyaaa now the Bad Things:

You’re protective….

let me stop the bad things D said there✌🤣

Sponsors of EstilRoyce1
empty
empty
empty

Fifth person K

kkkkkkk OMG such a lovely, caring person, fight settler🤣 but K doesn’t take the rubbish

K said both my good and bad side is a vibe… but my bad side to k is that I’m talkative and play a lot which is also fun.

Sixth Person AD,

The first time I met AD, I was angry but to my surprise we became friends. AD lookout for someone and AD is always willing to help but at times AD is annoying…..

My good side to AD:

You’re one of the nicest people I know, in fact too nice.

Hmmm, now my bad side:

AD said I need to time when and where to talk and also control my emotions…

Seventh Person B,

BBBB is such a nice person but loves to play too much. It is everybody B would call Babe ahhhhhh I imagine what the partner would be thinking…….

B said I’m good and I have a big heart

Eighth Person AM:

AM is a stubborn, nice person who always stands for the truth and also tries to imitate the good thing someone does.

Good things AM said;

You influence people in a good way

People easily learn from you

Bad things AM said; once you're angry you just pour out your mind and you're what done with whatever issue that brought about it.

Your "No" is always Your "No" and Your "Yes" is always your "Yes" except if God touches your heart.

Ninth Person E

E is nice, reserved, caring, take to corrections…

What E said about me:

Good things E said

You're a nice, good, free-hearted person,

E loves me for who I am.

Bad things:

E said the way I trust people, that I have to limit the way I interact with people thinking their mind is free just like mine.

Tenth Person F,

F is an understanding, good listener but at times when F knows what I’m about to do is wrong, F says it Indirectly, I sometimes don’t get what F is trying to communicate to me.

What F said;

Good things:

You take your education too serious even to the detriment of your health

You're amazing, honest...

Is very difficult to see a lady like you with many talents, you're always willing to learn, and you are not tired of learning.

You know how to express yourself when talking to me and pour out my heart.

You don't do too much and also you don't do rubbish

Last but not the least person AE,

AE is very observant, caring… but whine too much

What AE thinks of me in a good way;

Good things:

With the little time spent with you, I have come to realize that you are real with anyone you are closed with. I love that part. Also, I love your kind of heart. Mehn, it is one of a kind. I don’t know why but I think that is why I am getting closer to you. I love your smile😋. The important one is your playfulness. Gosh, it drew me gan. maybe because I love playing sha. You are now beautiful again😋. You are selfless again.

Bad thing:

You get pissed off too quickly and take things too personally.

Wow, while reading through their messages I was short of words. It’s wonderful, they all said the same thing in a way. I’m just me.

I hope you enjoyed reading through it, thank you and Happy new year in Advance ✌🥳🥳

The lead image was gotten from Unsplash

10
$ 2.83
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 5

Comments

Is it true?.. If yes then grateful ❤️💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first person is right🤣 ...the way you call people loudly on the road is something else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are true saying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, really???

$ 0.00
2 years ago