How I Spent My BCH Lately

31 78
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Some of you have already known me for quite some time now, and you know that I barely spend my BCH on anything. All my BCH from both read.cash and noise.cash is intended for long-term investment, so if there are a few ways I could spend them, that's through upvoting some of the articles or comments, renewal of sponsorships, and for donations or giveaways. Other than that, they are all intact in my wallets and are patiently waiting for the right moment to be cashed out.

But this month is different since it's the holiday season. So instead of just holding them and only spending a fraction of them, I spent most of my December earnings on several important stuff. Here's how I spent my BCH lately:

Christmas giveaways

We all love giveaways, free BCH, and fun events, which is why I got inspired to do my own share as my way of giving back to the community for all the support they have for me. For the giveaways, I have spent quite a lot. Okay, not that much if we compared it with other users here but enough to make several people smile.

Donations

I also shared a fraction of my earnings for several donations. Well, as always, it's better to give than to receive. After all, it's Christmas, so it's best to share your blessings with others, especially those who are in need.

Personal use

It's my first time after a very long time to finally be able to cash out some BCH to spend on for myself. The last time I cashed out was in May when I decided to buy my mom a new mobile phone. This time, it's for something that I can use every day, such as the cutie personalized mugs I showed you in my previous article, and the Club1BCH t-shirt, which I hope will be finished this week. Aside from those, I gave my mom, my nieces, and nephews some cash as my Christmas gifts.

More spending coming

By the end of the month, I will have to send some BCH to a friend as I owe him $130. The good thing is I don't have to pay him in full. Actually, he told me not to rush as he can wait, but I just want to at least reduce my debt so I could fully pay him as soon as possible.

If by any chance, BCH will go $700-$900, I will swap all my read.cash earnings from October up to the present just to fund the construction of the house. I don't care if I have to spend 1BCH as long as I can finally finish the construction and move in before May.

Closing thoughts

Christmas is over but the Give Love, Give BCH On Christmas Day isn't yet. So this is my last article for the said Christmas event and I hope many will join to make it more exciting. Those who have no idea what this is all about, be sure to read my article first.

Yesterday's article was supposed to be the last one but decided not to publish anything because my body said so. Now, here it is, and whoever joins, good luck to all of you! The announcement of our one lucky winner will be tomorrow.


20
$ 9.30
$ 8.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
+ 7
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

We, your friends, are more anxious than you, to see that you achieve your dream and finish building your house. But do not worry. Only good things happen to good people, like you. Those who give without expecting to receive anything in return. Those are the people who make the difference in the world and you are among them.

Do you know that I have not converted a single BCH of those that I have earned here in read.cash to FIAT? I want to leave them for my son and his future. It will not be easy what he will have to live, so in a few years, maybe I can give him a smile and a break in his economy.

BCH is still a child, it needs to mature, and for that it takes time. But rest assured, he will be an astronaut at some point.

It has been an incredible Christmas. Thanks to you and everyone at Club1BCH who have shown that friendship, solidarity, and love is the force that will change the world.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Nice plan. Just like PVM, his BCH is for his sons. I think that's one of the best things you can give to your son. At least, by the time he grows up, he has more than enough for his future. As for me, I need to convert some for the house and after this, I can go back to HODL again. But my plan is not to use all of it. My 10BCH will still be intact. Thank God, we have smartBCH to increase our portfolio while BCH is still sleeping like a baby; however, I hope it will wake up soon though. He's been hibernating since May. He needs to shake it off coz many are rooting for him to see his next move.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! 🙏 Don't worry, BCH will go to the moon un 2022. You will be able to finish your house. 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The value of BCH today ate is so low and not good to convert into fiat right now. Regarding in your Christmas Giveaways, I am so blessed and happy because as what you said, I am favorite of wheel of names. Grabe jud akuang kalipay ate pag mapilian ko. I know na gigamit ka ni Lord to bless us also, I know na before nimo gi share ang blessings na imuhang nadawat, gi bless pud ka ni Lord ug todo². Salamat kaayo kay wala jud nimo gikadalo ang blessings na imuhang nadawat. I seen also that you give donations and help out kababayans na affected by the Typhoon, you are indeed a blessing.

I declare in your life ate na mahuman na imuhang balay and ebless pajud ka ni Lord ug taman. Dili man ta kaila personally, thank you kay nahimong kang part saakuang journey here in read cash, ug daghang salamat sa pag noticed. See you puhon, makalaag kog Cebu.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you. Late reply, pasensya na. And yes, hopefully, mahuman na jud akong house puhon para more on savings na ko puhon and less spending na. And thank you sad for participating. I'm happy na kahit papano, nakahatag kog kalipay sa uban. :) ANd again, congrats sa blessings pud. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For someone who hasn't spend any BCH since May, you are spending a lot this period. Just like you, whatever little BCH holding I might have when BCH gets close to a $1000, I'm definitely inverting all of it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So far, I only spent my December portion from read so I'm still good but hopefully, BCH will rise up soon so I don't have to spend more BCH next year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din puro gasto sa BCH this season haha unlike before puro hold lang 😂 good luck sa wallet natin 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa December wallet pa lang sakin, pag tumaas si BCH talaga, nganga na si BCH ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much BCH, wishing I had partake in anyone

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Too bad you were late. Watch out for the January activity coz we might have some for all of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I sure won't be sleeping on this one this time around

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! Need to grind more to finance the expenses next year haha more spending este BCH to come 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana tumaas na si BCH dahil siya lang pag asa ko talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa mahal ng materyales at bayad sa labor ngayon sis, need na talaga ng big amount sa pagpapagawa ng bahay.. naalala ko nung nagpagawa kami ng garahe, estimate ng asawa ko gagastos lang kami ng max 25 to 30k..Pero umabot ng 70k ang gastos namin. Nasimot ang aming kakaunting ipon dahil hindi expected na ang mamahal pala ng materyales.

$ 3.00
2 years ago

Hayst. Yun nga e. Akala ko nasa 100k lang ang bahay ko pero more than na siya at gagastos pa ulit kami ng another 100k sa january. Pero okay basta matapos lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis, ang mahal kasi ng materyales pati labor, kaya dapat may contingency ka just in case kapusin para hindi mabitin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a job well done spending for donations lalo na at andaming nasalanta ni Odette. May be blessed more

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. Yes, dami talaga. Nakakasad nga na kulang na kulang pa rin yung na donate. Pero yun nga hindi pwede hingi lang ng hingi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It good you were able to spend it on purpose, more BCH to come

$ 0.03
2 years ago

THank you. May we have more BCH for us soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said something earlier that I don't understand

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you continued success, my dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and I wish the same for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so generous sis. Nag spend ka for donations and I know doble ang dadating sayo. Minsan kailangan din natin I treat self natin sis kaya ako sometimes naglalabas din for myself.

Wow! Excited na ako sa house mo sis matapos. Naiinspired pa naman ako pag may nagpapatayo ng bahay sis.☺️❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa January ulit kami mag papa construct. Sana lang kahit papano, magkasya ang pera or sana tumaas talaga si BCH para mas okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate first time ko din magspend ng BCH sa sarili ko at dahil yung sa napanalunan ko and thank you ate❣️ Honestly ate, sayangan ko mo gasto para sa ako.a din ang na earn nako kay padulong tanan pang New year eve. Sana ate mutaas na si BCH.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay lang yan. Basta ayaw lang jud hutda imung savings. Okay ra mu spend basta 25% lang max sa imu assets. Kay ug hutdon, wa na jud noon kay atangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahilakon kaayo ko gabie while nag convert kay baba ang bch grabe nako ug mahay² kay wala nako gi convert katong nitaas🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puro palabas din yung sakin this month, pero I made sure na may naiwan pa din for long term plans. Stay blessed! Merry Christmas!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same. Yung noise.cash ko for investment and yung read ko since October until matapos bahay ko, for house muna. Need gumastos e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago