The Hunt Continues With The Creepy Guy

48 67
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: January 11th, 2022
Tuesday

Let me apologise first because I am going to try something which I had never done before. Dear @Theblackdoll you said that you wanted my version of the story. I read that both parts again and I think I should give a try. Advance sorry if I make you upset. Because no one going to make the match, the position and impact that you have already cemented here. You are the best I have seen. I'm just giving a try.

So my family, she completed her story named The Creepy Guy in The Supermarket which have two parts. Part 1 and Part 2. She perfectly ended it. I'm just here to narrate it some more. Enough talking done. Continuing from the 2nd Part. Here we go.

source: pexels.com

Pe.... Peter! Where are you? ❞ I ran like a mad. All of a sudden a hand grabbed my shoulder & took me into darker place. It was him. He susshed me down. I hold my breathe. The guy from the road came running and keep looking for me. I had no idea who he was. Out of nowhere Peter hit him with his gun & made him senseless. He then asked me to follow him silently. I nodded my head. I was freaking out. He took that unknown guy on his shoulder & started walking.

We entered into a room in the basement. Everything was going bounce and had no idea what was going on there. Peter threw water on his face, woke him up & asked in a heavy tone what he wanted. That guy was already in fear watching 7 feet tall guy pointing a gun at his head, asking a simple question in a deep voice. " I was sent to kill her. She needed to be killed tonight. Because if she survives, she will be the only one who can have the entire property & business of her father. Her stepmother didn't want that " I was in shock but this time I was furious. I grabbed his collar & asked him angrily, " He has a son. Then why he is giving everything to me? He abandoned my mother & me. Now, why? Why?...." Suddenly a bullet went through his head. Peter grabbed my hand & ran. " We stop, we dead. Clear?” I was scared. I nodded. My whole life changed in a night.

source: pexels.com

Peter took me to the parking lot. My legs were not in condition to walk further & my brain was at null point. He opened the bonnet of a car and ordered me not to come outside untill he said so. He put me down there and closed it. After a few moments, I heard heavy firing. I had no idea. People were screaming. The scream of death. I heard that from too close. I started crying & praying to the Almighty. "Oh God, they are here to kill me. Maybe they had killed my mom already. No, please.... please. Please save us. I beg you, God." I was crying in low voice. The firing sounds ended. I was trembling in fear. I heard someone was approaching to the car. Peter was coming I guessed. The bonnet was opened. But it wasn’t Peter. My step mom was standing there with a gun in her hand! She grabbed my hair & pulled me out.

: I should have done that before. I trusted a wrong guy who seemed to be an angel to you. Now everything is on my hand. Come out, you sneaky bas***d.

: Leave me alone. Please, let me go. We never interrupted in you life.

: I agree with that. But your stupid father is old now & became mad. He gave up on my son & choose you. I would never let that happen. I can't kill him but surely you for sake of my son's future. You need to die.

She pointed her gun & laughed at a cruel voice. "Any last wish?” I closed my eyes. I was just remembering my mom's face. 7 rounds were fired at a time. I lied down. She screamed in pain & fell down. Peter came out in blood. He was totally unrecognizable. He had bullet wounds all over her body & spitting blood. He came close to her & fired one more shot. " I told you on the very first day. You hurt my niece, you are dead. How dare you? How dare you?"

source: pexels.com

Peter fell down. I took his head on my lap. I saw the manager running to us with more cops. Peter was breathing his last.

: You said, 'my niece'. Am I your...?

: Your mom & I had a cool childhood but after my father's death, I started taking drugs. I left my mother & her behind. She was too small then. It was my responsibility to take care of her but I failed. When I realised my faults..... It was too late. I saw her married to your father when I returned from prison. I didn’t want to interfere in her life again. I am a bad.... very bad brother.

: Uncle Peter..... I'm sorry.

: 'Uncle'... I was dying to hear that word from you. See? I'm dying now. Your stepmom hired me to kill you & your mom. But when I saw the picture I became furious. I warned her. And I moved to this area to protect you, my dear.

: Uncle, please stop. Ambulance is on the way.

: I am a bad brother & never had a chance to say sorry to your mother but see, not a bad uncle.

Manager said that the ambulance was coming & my mom too.

: Uncle, mom is coming. We are going home soon.

Peter grabbed my hand & took my face close to him. He kissed on my forehead & whispered something in my ears. I was stunned. He died on my lap. Silently & quiet. No more rush on his face.

source: pexels.com

My mother reached & I saw her in the car. I put uncle Peter's head down & rushed to her. My face was cold & felt nothing. She hugged me & cried a lot. I hugged her but didn't cry. Felt like I was done with all this. I told in her ear that I wanted to go home. Cops took us to the home. My father rushed there too. He fell on my mother's knee & said sorry. He hugged me & said sorry for everything. I was in shock. We were taken to the hospital. I looked back. Peter... No, uncle Peter was there. Alone & cold. I looked at him. Those voice was noising in my head.....

Promise me, Emma. You will never disclose my identity to anyone, not even to your mother. Your uncle seeks last wish from you. Never tell the truth. Let this burry with my death. Please. I love you....

The End....

  • All the pictures including the lead image are taken from pexels.com

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

26
$ 5.24
$ 4.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 20
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

You've incredibly put an end to the story luci. You are really an amazing writer. Hats off.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh dear! I'm honoured dear. Truly appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is awesome Luci! You really are good in making action stories.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciation. I'm honoured

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One in a kind. I like this fiction

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm happy that you liked it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great bit of fiction, it is fun to write like that :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear Lucifer, you made me cry with your story, how beautiful it was... I had read another version of this story before, but your version made me really emotional... 👏💛

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm really honoured. Big hug for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is rhis your first time writing a fictional story dear Luci? I think you did great as so are you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No dear. I wrote but this one special because I wrote my version of Blackdoll's story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you've got quite the action series. Unexpected twists and events, that's what I like)))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i think I missed the initial parts of this amazing story. @theblackdoll's post- here I come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She had done it perfectly. You must read those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaoo.. Feelings like I'm reading the same story from another user but with different taste.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God, I'm so proud of you Luci... this was much better than what I wrote.. Poor uncle Peter got killed by you haha.. seriously, love this version. And the death wish was just cherry on the cake wow.. beautiful twists.

and what are you even sorry for?? don't even... because you are an amazing writer

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is such an honour to write something for you. I tried as I promised and tried my best to cope up with the real one written by the amazing writer, Bhargavi. Real honour is mine. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very impressive read, weldone. I literally heard my breath till I finished reading... More thrilling i must say ☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should read first two parts written by her. I have put the links there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing fictions and making a twist like this Is some real gift🥂 Nice one there❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate it. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the fictional stories are so fancy and I have read it from blackdoll many times many stories and now you continuing her part and so very well it ended.

don't get the wrong mean of well end I only meant that it ended so realistically like a movie.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I really appreciate it dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jealousy and envious triggered people to make things horrible. It is the decision of the owner who can inherit those wealth. It was scary stories that I've read ...but I appreciate it's lesson how the situation changes everything. You might be fooled with those wealth but always remember that those are only temporary, any can have that..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. I agree with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly it was so scary especially when I read in 2 part ..that was shocking..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, this was so touching. I enjoyed the story sd written by @blackdoll and it's so nice to have a continuation from you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. But she wrote better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You both did great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to read the first 2 parts of the story for me to enjoy...I will save this for later.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should dear. She wrote it very well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a twist! Seems like you've got a talent for writing fiction as well, Luci. Keep it up!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I just try a little bit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just wow, you give justice to the ending of the story.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was fantastic, Luci! Wide imagination!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. I am just trying my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, it's an amazing story Luci. While reading it, i was also busy picturing it on my mind.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I did it at first. Then wrote down dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems a movie story 😛 whatever very creative and result of watching Hollywood movies 😂 Just kidding!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Movies are created by real life incidents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one my dear friend. I like the story and I was looking forward for another one from you. Congrats.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will try dear. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago