Strange and silly questions

13 48
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
Topics: Creative, Fun, Silly, Choice
31st March 2022

Theblackdoll I am so sorry 😅😅 but every time I read your articles I am always inspired to write my version of everything you have written. Just like how I made my version of the never have I ever(student version) of the one you made in your previous article I want to make my version of strange and silly questions too but I promise this is the last one 😂.

By the way her version of this article is actually very interesting you can check it out via this link.

Here is a picture of all the strange and silly questions I have to answer. Without wasting much time as usual let’s get to it.

What is the dumbest way you’ve been hurt?

So I remember when my younger brother was younger, maybe 3 or 4 years. We were having this wrestling match(of course I was just playing with my baby brother)I wanted to try a funny stunt to get him to laugh that was how I mistakenly hit my head on the bed frame which hurt me so bad at the time and even left me a scar on my head area as reminder.

which word would I use if I could only use one for the rest of my life?

Well it changes from time to time in the sense that today I might be using a specific word all the time because I just heard and I think it is cool.

So currently my favorite word to use is “wow” that is my reaction to everything or everyone. If someone does me dirty ..wow if someone does something that touches my heart ..wow. If someone says something disrespectful and unpleasant to me right now I go -“wow”. So current I guess “wow” is the word.

the most absurd thing I have been tricked into doing ?

Thing is I like to consider myself a smart person so I think it would be really hard to trick me but yeah I guess the most absurd thing anyone has ever tricked me into doing is eating canned fish.

In Nigeria we call them sardine or Geisha canned fish. Heaven knows I can’t stand the smell and so I don’t eat them. My sister noticed how much I hated them but loved fried eggs so bought a few and without my knowledge she grinded into smaller pieces mixed them with raw eggs and made them for me. I knew the eggs tasted weird but I didn’t want to be rude so I ate them. She later confessed that she actually added canned sardine fish which disgusted me a lot and now ? I make my own eggs myself because I trust no one.😂😂😂

Things I am too old to do but I still enjoy?

I have like a list of things but Dancing under the rain would top it all. Till today whenever it rains I usually find a way to go outside to do some little dance moves of course in my discretion I don’t want other people seeing my silly moves much more under the rain.

The messiest person I have known ?

That would be me and although it is not something I am proud of but I can be extreme messy sometimes. I can’t say much about this 😂

what is the weirdest text i have received recently ?

someone texted me that I have just received Covid support fund what over $120. In the text he included the number I am suppose to call to claim it but then I would have to pay a certain amount of money to be able to receive it. I knew it was a scam so I gave him a really funny reply. For some reasons I won’t be able to write what I replied him but trust it was savage for real.

The first thing I would after getting home from a trip?

That would be to get myself a glass of cold water or juice after which I would lie down for an hour or 2 just to make sure I regain my energy.

If I was given a chance to steal something what would it be ?

That would want to steal access to all of Elon musk’s Wealth. That is reasonable right ? 😂. Especially his crypto wallet access that would just make me too happy.

One thing my Brain is trying to convince me to do but I am fighting it?

Recently I have found myself around a lot of people that smoke and most of them are calm-headed, cool and very positive kind of people. So my brain is trying to rewrite my program about smoking urging me to try it and see but No I am not going to allow it conquer me.

what is the strangest thing a teacher has ever done?

I remember in my secondary school days I use to have a crush on my English teacher. She took a liking to me for the first time after I got a 99% on her English exam questions. We started talking and soon she was my friend.

A few month later she was getting married and was going to leave my school after her wedding so she called me out of the assembly one morning and told me. It was emotional for both of us I think but I didn’t get why it was though but yeah that is just about it.

If I was given the chance to travel back to the past would I go ?

I like to think that we are a product of everything that happened to us in the past whether good or bad. Now sure I would love to go back to the past to change those bad parts but then that would be changing the good parts also so NO i wouldn’t unless it is time travel or something like that.

There you have it that was the last question I hope I didn’t bore you too much. Thank you for reading stay blessed✍️❤️

Copyright©Jumper2022



18
$ 5.06
$ 4.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 11
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
Topics: Creative, Fun, Silly, Choice

Comments

I absolutely enjoyed reading your article and OUCH on that first answer,.. Gosh that would have hurt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it really did 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You wan smoke, I pity you with the kind of behavior you get you wan con add smoking to am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Which behavior ?😏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That your weirdest text has happened to almost or even all of us that are Nigerians, I can't count the number of scam sms I have gotten in this life 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikr 😂😂it’s not a new thing anymore in nigeria today .. as in ehn 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Consent not my friend, when they see your reaction towards it that will make them not to anymore.. our reactions do change people with time.. and the funny rain dance moves, bruh I wish I could do that too when I’m all alone and it rains 😅😅.. I love these questions and your funny answers to them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you king gozie .. the rain own is something I don’t think I can stop soon I love the rain on my face 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The answer to the first question got me laughing 🤣. We usually have those kind of dreams while we were young. And please, don't try to smoke.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I sure won’t .. thank you Tife

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't try smoking too my brother, I go too beat you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I no talk say I go try am na 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Berry😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago