Insectography at Friday

80 96
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: February 4th, 2022
Friday

The second month is already going on and here is the first Friday of it. National holiday here. Better for me as I have less works to do. No office and I had a good sleep yesterday. So after all day long, in the afternoon I paid a visit to my garden and guess what? I met my old friends there. Not humans but insects. So this Friday is dedicated to my bug friends.

Hello family. Welcome to my world. Well, before starting today's journey here is a light spoiler about it with warning. You may leave if you fear insects. Go away, run! Cry like a baby. Only the braves are allowed to be with me. Now raise your hands, who want to leave? Pretty impressive! No one is raising hands. These words work every time. Let's go then. Let's click some photographs together.

Last Friday I had a bad day as I was feeling so lazy to do any of my household chores. But this Friday, mom is at home, I have no works to do and this made my day smooth on the pitch. So in the afternoon, I casually walked in the garden. Flowers are there. Fresh vegetables are growing. It made me feel better. Afterall my hard works paying off. But my eyes got stuck on a tree. Bugs! I looked close and a smile appeared on my face.

Red Shoulder Bug

Different names are there for them. But I like to call them red shoulder bugs. You can see them rarely but when you see, you will feel curious about them. They always seemed to be like in a family meeting. All in one place & gossiping. It reminds me my childhood when I blow air gently to distract them like this way. Who else did this?

Commando Spidey

Hahaha. It's a made up name. I call it because it can hide easily. It camouflages. Actually it is called Araneomorphae. It has long legs and waits for it’s prey. It was not scared of me and I could easily click photos of it. Felt like it was wanting to pose for the camera.

White Spider

Can you see it? I don't know the actual name of it but everyone knows it. It’s a common cute spidey. Now, some people are scared of spiders but trust me, they are so friendly. Found it on a flower. When I put my finger on the flower, it jumped on my hand and was trying to discover something new. Curious one.

Curious Dragonfly

I have a small chair in my garden. I sat there and found Mr. Dragonfly was buzzing around it. In a moment it sat for a while and I was able to snap another shot. Happiness is none of them were afraid. Today is my lucky day, I guess.

White Moth

I wrote about it long ago in one of my article. This beautiful creature always make me wonder. How beautifully they are created! But I knew that they are very shy in nature. If provoked, it will fly away. So I carefully approached and clicked. Cool, isn’t it?

Lazy Caterpillar

Right on my hand. Now some of you will run. Hey,hey, stop! I'm not going to throw it to you. It's my favourite. Very few people know that this is the primary stage of a butterfly. You love butterfly but not it? How rude! See, how calmly it walked around my hands? It only feel itchy if those thorns get connected with your skin. Otherwise, it’s ok.

Big Butterfly

You like it now? Everyone loves it. But I hate when people catches it. Why we need to pick it up to see it’s beauty? What if I pull up your hair while admiring your beauty? Odd right? Exactly. My garden tour was completely worthy with this beautiful butterfly. Those colours made my jaw open.

Worthy Friday. I am so happy to share my new friends with you all. Insects are necessary for our environment. Random using pesticides not only killing harmful insects but also good ones too. Let's wait for a moment and appreciate the awesome creation of Almighty.

  • All the pictures in this content are clicked by me.

Thanks for being with me. Hope you like it.

©Lucifer01

37
$ 4.05
$ 3.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.07 from @Rezanur
+ 24
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Wow,i also love doing insectography...its just way more magnificent in those little things.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would like to see them. Publish it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems you had a fun holiday, nature is awesome

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I had a wonderful day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome photographs!! I love those red ones cos they look like the red beans I ate this morning. HAHAHAH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha... Yes they are so cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Insects are not bad for us, we are bad for them. It is we humans who invade and destroy nature.The worst beast on this planet is Man. Nature is innocent and beautiful in all its forms.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We should save nature to save ourselves actually. Yes, nature is pure and innocent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is great to see biology being explained by photography. Not bad to have many talents.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that lazy caterpillar over there is so freaking itchy lol I was being traumatized by that caterpillar when all of my neck turns red and all itchy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry about that. But trust me, I'm well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is not new for me, I already know that you have the talent in photography, but still impressive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That’s my honour dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm running away already. I just feel I should comment before going 😇🏃

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to see you buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww more insects now Luci. Love the butterfly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Glad that you liked it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course Luci. Insects is adorable also and it's god created.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your style of photography is amazing. I have a long association with the dragon fly because I used to run to catch it as a child. And I'm still scared of spiders haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Spider looks scary but actually so humble. Childhood memories are awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The spider may look scary, but it doesn't really hurt anyone. We love childhood memories because we were innocent. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know of a worm that tools so much lie that caterpillar on your hand. Its really very itchy when it gets on contact with your skin. You'd scratch until the spot turns bloody.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Didn’t happen to me. It just walked around on my hand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was not really the specie I was talking about. It only looked like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your "friends" are nice haha. You took beautiful pictures! It's cool how well that spider was able to camouflage itself and the butterfly is beautiful too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nature has it’s beauty with all these creatures. How much we know them? Less.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are my favorite author here.. amazing

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's my greatest honour. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was really with the white spider luci. I never encounter a white spider. The other one is "White Moth". I'm curious what is that. I never encounter that also luci.

Wow the butterfly is really amazing. It's really beautiful. I love seeing butterflies with light colors luci. All in all I love your photography luci.❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for those beautiful words dear. I'm really honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, you have taken many beautiful pictures of insects. You seem to be a professional in the art of photography. They are very beautiful insects, many of which I have never seen... 👌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm a normal photographer. Not a pro dear. Thanks for those words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of all the insects you shared my friend, I think the red shoulder bug is something I'm not familiar with. I even stare at them for long to check if I've them somewhere, but failed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Now you see them here. They will make you laugh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to love insects as I grew up,i still do. I catch dragonflies even till this day,I love their name but I love keeping them way more than I love their name,but they end up looking pale I just have to let them go

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Never hurt them. They have feelings too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i would stop then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am just familiar with only one insects which is the second one rather than all insects are unknown to me but today I see them first through your writing

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So that's my honour to make you witness these awesome creations of Almighty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your insect world Luci, it's interesting. 😊 I don't know why people catch butterflies either, their beauty can be seen well enough in the distance. Spiders scare me a little, but a little. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are awesome dear. Your words are true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to ask you something about you're study which department ? I really happy you're collection of photography and different insect that you collect from different places

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why are you asking that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because you have a a great collection of insects I remember I was made it already in my subject that why I asked

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the dragonfly pic the most. The red bugs look like the ones I used to see back home. They have a different appearance as they grow bigger which is interesting.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. They look cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear friend! I am fan of your photography. ❤️ The dragon fly is looking beautiful from all others.. Keep sharing with us your creativity.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm honoured with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewe! I don't know how you see the beauty in that spider on your hand and the caterpillar.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are harmless dear. Have faith.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you didn't get to see black ants. But still your photography is top notch

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the cutest among the insects. Is butterfly.

When I was a kid I was fond of spiders but as I grew up. I got to find out that they can be poisonous.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true. Some are dangerous but others are harmless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today I will not talk about your writing but yes I will talk about photography. it's really outstanding photography. I like it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you maze. I appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't fear?? Ftom insects? Eeeee

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No dear. I enjoy actually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful insects! I have seen them except for the red bugs and the camouflage spidey. I am not a fan of spiders lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why you are not becoming a spider woman. Kidding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear my hair strands with those red bug's 🤣, anyway I love the way you capture the dragonfly, we use to catch it when we were a kid's.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Now we are grown up. Hahaha... Time flies so fast!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That caterpillar gave me a feeling of itch. Wasn't your skin became itchy when you touch it. We call it here "higad" qnd it will give you an itchy feeling in your skin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No dear. I was ok. Nothing happened to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh, that's good to know dear..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I am afraid of caterpillars, my hair stand when I saw one. so I immediately scroll down.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Relax dear. They are harmless. Someone is scary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of all the insects that you showed up for us, there is only one that I don't want to touch, no other then the lazy caterpillar the rest I can handle to caress.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But it is the awesome one dear. You must try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like it, nice meeting you different insects.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I'm so glad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked the red bug, it looks beautiful 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are lazy too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done great insectography. And I know you can do better because you also have a great creativity in it. But you know I am the unluckiest person as my photography goes priceless.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It wilk rise again. Maze is also facing problems.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I also noticed that. But why is this happening again and again? Our fate is too much bad here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see them as awwwww I cannot describe what I am feeling while looking at the pictures and my eyes are just closing very easily yet I so love your article. Very amazing thoughts.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

These are nothing infront of your amazing captures dear. But thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago