How Can You Possibly De-Attach From Every Negative Feeling

45 71
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

How about you redefine failure as the price you pay for achievement and success.

There maybe a moment this year like a big opportunity to really change your life, instantly you dropped the ball. Maybe you lost focus or you didn’t take notice of the market value, whatever happened you really had a big opportunity in front of you and then you let it fall without you really getting the grasp of it. This is one of the things that keeps you away for months and even years, it consumes your imagination and future worth in anything…

Negative feelings such as, “I failed in the past I’m gonna fail again or I could never do something as great as that first thing that I did” How can you possibly be free from all of that? What has really worked for me because let me tell you something about myself, I have failed a lot of times like really a lot on my journey which I’m still currently on and even though I’m still within 3 figures at the moment I still had times where I failed at the most simple things…

New ventures, pre-sales on new tokens, trading, just to name a few of them, I may have failed even more than anyone reading this today but I wouldn't stop I’m still going to keep pushing through and maybe it will be worth it later.. “what could have been the problem or what you did wrong” and when you do get an answer, you take a step further to be better..

“What went wrong? was I not observant enough? did I act alone when I should have seeked help from my friends?” there will always be a solution to it and this is applicable to every area of your life as well.. so please do your findings.

When it comes to the failures and disappointments that’s when the your biggest lessons are going to be revealed to you, they can shape you and make you ready so when it’s time to take advantage of what is available to you, you grab it all at once…

But “how can you move on?” You should realize you’ve been walking in cycles in the past and maybe you didn’t take it seriously when you ought to. You weren’t fast enough or you weren’t just into it at that time or you where forced in by your friends…

The opportunity will be there to learn and another to get you out of the situation, so please create you crypto plan and take full actions according to what you have…

It makes you optimistic and helps a lot to get you out of that failure after that figure out what you want to do for the coming year not just a week or a month… write a plan of what it is, it’s always personal so you have it all within you and equally start taking action. I promise you that everything will work for you and fall in place..

I am no crypto genius whatsoever but I have learnt from my friends who are doing great ‘to always study’… Every single time you approach him he says he will create time to teach, coz crypto is just the same way you learn in school or any other thing.. Every single day should be positive, if you are willing to hodl them let that be your guide and you intend trading or swapping and making profits then that is good as well, do not let these small mishap’s discourage you from this lovely eco-system and as a newbie most importantly..

Let’s work it out together, everybody has their individual stories to tell and my last words will be trust the latter not the now you see…

Thank you for reading till this point… remember to always take your health seriously and if you feel down please pause and have some rest…

November 2021

26
$ 6.85
$ 5.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Loucy
+ 20
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Life is full of failures in all aspects, the important thing is what we do with them, if we take them as lessons to improve in the future, always what we do will have been worthwhile.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We have to take on those failures and bring out a new tactics to attack them next time… our imagination is built and our level of thinking is built as well…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting article! But I have some question (It has been a valuable dialogue in our noise.cash channel about this topic last days):

Do you really think that there are 'negative' feelings? Or feelings are just feelings, but we can process then negatively?

I mean, failure (in example) can help us to learn and improve ourselves, as you point to. But it is also can be process as 'fear' (“I failed in the past, I’m gonna fail again, or I could never do something as great as that first thing that I did”). So, can we assure that 'failure' is a 'negative' feeling?

Perhaps is the way we afford it what can be negative... wouldn't you agree?

Really inspiring text King_Gozie!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It depends on the person now, and for some people which I think is the way it is to be, failure is a process of life which is to be expected. Nobody prays for it but it happens, so it depends on the person experiencing this.. it may or may not result into a negative feeling based on individual mindset… It must have been a challenging topic, I wish I joined in the fun over there…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Failing in the first project should not discourage one to star all over again, in fact it's a sign of progress, you'll get to learn experience on how you'll take the next step.

Majority of successful men/women we want to be like has passed through the same lane as well, they encounter so many failure along the line but they did not give up because they know what they want, that's why they are able to be successful today.

You can't expect different thing when you keep on doing the same thing, expecting a different result requires going an extra mile to achieve a different result, if option A is not working why not move to plan B instead of moving in a circle.

Failure is not the final destination but a stepping stone for you to attain the level of success. Thanks for this wonderful piece of writing.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the comment, most times for people that we look up to we only see the end result and we make ourselves blindsided with the process they had to go through. Everybody goes through failures, it now depends on how you’d rise from it.. “failure doesn’t define one’s definition” and that is solid…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, success no be moimoi and akara, even they still pass through some process before eating ....lol

We have to define ourselves the way we want it to be, it might be successful or the other way round... Just like the analogy of a little child, A child that wants people to carry him/her should be able to stretch his hands, you cannot attain success with your two arms fold, it has to be unfold.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it's concerning the failure just accept as a visitor it won't last with time you will be healed and during the period be positive because anything you think of, that is what you would attract

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Very true those things that make us look and feel insecure are temporary, so that understanding must be there.. I love your opinion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Regrets, I had a few...I did have a lot of opportunities but I was too dumb to notice and grab the chance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don’t worry about those missed opportunities, there will be a lot coming your way soon… how you grab it matters now.. cheer up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I appreciate the encouragement!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I don't think there would be existence of WINNING if FAILURE is not in existence. Just like a soldier with high ranks, he must have had cuts in his body that has transformed into scars. Those scars were the atoms of failure but he never gave up 💪

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Just like light and darkness there can be no light without darkness… very good one thank you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I try to have a drive like something that pushes me to continue because at some point in time you will just want to give up.

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Like you’ve said there must be a drive and I strongly believe that when we do have that giving will be hard… I agree with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always thank my self in every failure I experienced. Not because I am proud of it but because I tried. And with that failure, I learned and grow and become better than I am yesterday. That is what's important.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Truly that’s what we need to understand that every failure isn’t time to call every thing we’ve worked hard for a quit but rather a grace to envelop into something different.. thank you Champ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anything happens we should move on with the hope that whatever happens it is for our good. If we have to get something, by any means it will come back to you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very true we must keep moving and not be weary..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that first quote. Failure isn't always ehat we see it to be. It's all about perspective. How we see and respond to life situations.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That’s right it’s our individual perspective that plays a huge role…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always hunger the positive in life like exploring this crypto world. The life of crypto and the life reality need full force positivity no matter what happens.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It may get tough and even beyond that on the crypto verse as nobody know when anything is about to happen, but we still keep striving daily as we know the future that lies with the digital world and so is life as well..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss king🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Failure is part of learning. Each time we fail, we gain learning from it. So, let's make failure as our stepping stone to reach our goal. Along with that, every successful person in the world stumbled many times but they kept on standing and fight their dreams.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for this, truly everyone we see successful today has passed through a lot to get there so if we want our dreams to come through, giving up should be on the list..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It takes time to de-attach ourselves from negativity. Putting in our effort is necessary. As you said, in crypto and in the outside world as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with you that efforts should be put in place to realize that it’s a time for one to pick up and try a lot harder

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you. Nothing is permanent so let's not focus on the now. Let's be optimistic all time. Turn challenges to opportunity to grow and learn.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Turning challenges to growth and opportunity… I love this… nothing is permanent, tomorrow will always be better than our present…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every fall should be taken as a learning experience, but I don't want to fall too many times, I walk carefully but very slowly, I would like to be faster in my decision making. The most important thing is to always be positive, not to let discouragement dominate us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wise words here. Lost so many opportunities earlier this year. But it would be stupid to dwell on that, rather we learn from the incident and move on. Never let little mishaps discourage you. I love that

$ 0.08
2 years ago

I love your vibe and force, never give… like you have written we learn from any down fall or defeat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I regret of all the opportunities that I never grab. But thank for sharing this, I need this positivity in life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You’re welcome.. don’t worry you’d get even much more.. don’t dwell in them but forge ahead..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should avoid being pessimistic because the more we attract negative energy within our system, for sure, it will really affect your daily performances. We fail but may we also not give up. May we reassess ourselves so that the next time around, we will be better and firmer. Thanks for this insightful blog entry of yours sponsor!

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I agree with you, coz the more pessimistic we are the more we miss opportunities that come by… we fail and we would pick up with an extra energy and approach, thank you…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Failures and challenges are part of human beings. A shining gold you see now has passed through fire and has been refined compared to when it was in it's raw and unattractive state.

Many individuals have gone into depression or even committed suicide when there was no one around to guide them through

Getting out of failure faster and putting one head up high is the biggest come back

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Failure is a process of life just Ike you’ve said and it helps us learn and grow. But a lot of times we see that some people don’t come out of it that much because they dwell so much on the past and it has driven a lot out of control… so I think working our way slowly helps. and we can then realize the facts that life happens…

God bless you for an amazing write up…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don’t know about others but this post is worthy for me. Too much negative vibes around me. I need a perfect concentration to fight against it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of recent, i've been having this feeling of regret over the missed opportunities and the mistakes i made, committing just a little amount when i should have committed more. But this do ring in my ear always "Profit is profit". Life goes on.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I agree with you, looking at it now the mistakes in the past are things that could have been avoided, but we can’t dwell on the past… we have to move forward and be happy with everything that we could get or have gotten... coz brother it could have been worse, but it wasn’t.. cheer up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was desperate to learn about training few weeks ago and I even paid for an online class. But the thing did not go my way. I have to admit that I had no plan ahead but I will definitely work on that henceforth.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You’ll get an even better source and a wonderful solution towards it.. it is actually a good plan but do not stop pursuing being better…

$ 0.00
2 years ago