Never trust men: a true life story

10 29
Avatar for Ebizz
Written by
2 years ago

This is a true-life story of a girl named Angel

I was at the age of 18 when I entered university, I was to study medicine but later went for lab technician. My first year in school wasn’t friendly because we had to sit up to pass. I never knew reading wasn’t the only thing you do in school. The first day I entered the class there was this particular guy that was lost looking at me. I made friends after some weeks in school but I had just one bestie who I loved so much, we did so many things too in our first semester. Later in our second semester, that same guy kept on disturbing me and I was forced to tell him to wait for one year I will accept him. It was almost close to the exam period, I didn’t know I had to study with other people so I can understand and pass. I kept on studying alone at home even though I don’t understand most things I studied. It was the exam period we wrote our exams and was waiting for results to come out. We waited and finally came out and I repeated back to level one, I couldn’t express my pain much I later told my dad about it. And he asked me if I got any solution, I remember my class rep told me he could help that he would talk to the senior Lecture but the money he mentioned as much but my dad paid then I entered level two. We later resumed school and I was among the first students to resume,

That very day in school the same guy that has been disturbing me was in the class, after Lecture he asked for my number and I gave it to him, we later chatted that evening, I explained everything to him and he told me that I shouldn’t worry I will buy the result. That was how I forgot about the issue. And I later accepted to date him. On a very faithful day, I went to visit him in his hostel, and he offered me a drink we became so close as time goes, I spent most of my time in his place, I cook for him we make love and share ideas. Months pass by I became pregnant for him I couldn’t tell anybody I was scared to death he then told me to abort the child that his father won’t help him if he has a child and I didn’t know anything about abortion. During that period there was no money with him I went to take money from my mum shop I paid part of the money and his sister sent some for him but the money wasn’t enough. The doctor gave him the drugs to give me. That day he told me to come very early the following day, I took the drugs, felt pains for hours and cried out my eyes I was just so in love with him I didn’t think if I was hurting myself. After everything, the pain went down a little in the evening and I had the strength to go home. I got home took my bath and slept. I don’t miss a day without calling him even at that time I had no phone but will always make use of my mum phone and then delete the number. I stood with him I did most things for him. It was almost the ending of the semester I feel so ill-and it was almost exam period. I was so ill thinking I would die, I became so slim I couldn’t write an exam I was weak and always vomiting, he later told me the doctor said I should go for a scan and I did the doctor was like congratulations you are three months and some weeks pregnant, and your baby is in the right position. My God, I was so confused and scared I went back to show him the result and he was like how come, three months!

I became someone else that day. Tears were all over my eyes and my heart was so heavy. I decided to run away but he refused and told me to stay, he couldn’t go home for the holidays because of me, he later found a way to Get Rid of the child and I accepted. Later some days he called me to come over and I did, getting to his house I meet a nurse waiting for me already, and she gave me injections and some drugs to take. On my way home I felt so weak and I couldn’t tell anyone what I was feeling.

Image source

I became so cold when I got home I went to rest after everything for days I didn’t see any sign of blood I just kept on feeling weak. On a very good day, a lot of blood came out of my body my mum was like what all this are you on your period? Why are you not wearing a pad? I became scared and went inside to wear a pad I made use of two packs of pads that day, I thought it was normal not knowing I was losing so much blood. The next day I was so weak and feeling much pain in my tummy, I started calling my mum the pain was much that I couldn’t bear it anymore.

I was Rushed to our family hospital. My mum was told to go and do a scan test for me to nowhere the baby is. My mum was like which baby? Then the doctor said she’s pregnant, my mum later asked me who am I pregnant for and why did I do something like this. The pain was so much I couldn’t bear it and I was bleeding so much, After the scan, I was taken back to the hospital that was what I remembered. I later woke up feeling bad and unhappy the nursing were all abusing me that why will I do such a thing now I have put my family name in the mud. Then they showed me the baby and it was even a male child.

The doctor was so angry he said to my mum, I will tell your husband about this My mum begged and he later accepted not to tell him. I got home that day, my mum beat the hell out of me. She insults me with so many painful words but I didn’t stop loving my man. I took it like it was all a mistake and it won’t happen again I begged my mum to forgive me, but it was just too hurtful for her to accept that easily. Later some months she forgave me and I resumed school and found out my boyfriend have gotten a new girlfriend he was taking my calls I thought he was depressed by what happened less did I know he has been spending time with the new girl, Is like my world ended that day I saw them, I was traumatised for weeks.

My name is Angel, Never trust men maybe most of them or all of them.

This life event is brought to you by Ebiz Emmanuel production

Thanks, @Greatwolfman for the sponsorship.

Sponsors of Ebizz
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.02 from @Greatwolfman
Sponsors of Ebizz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ebizz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

The funny thing about girls is that, they'll know the path leading to the wrong way and they will follow it. This story is a warning to most ladies, but they will read and mute, because it doesn't count to them. We have a lot of people currently in such situation but it's fine by them. Thank God angel didn't die

$ 0.00
2 years ago

also, talk to the men and the playboys, this is life in the subject and not football

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This happens frequently, may God help us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The story is soh sad And soh much pain, don't trust anyone, except yourself that's it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is so painful, thanks for reading though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah,, it is,, ahm it's ok your welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Men will surely stain your white that gender are wicked don't trust them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think is all men. There are good men

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice story you have here bruh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was painful while writing it cos of the storyline and it happened to someone I know

$ 0.00
2 years ago