Glad for a New Beginning

11 39
Avatar for QueenRaay
2 years ago

I'm glad to see you this year. I'm glad you are also alive to witness this new year. I pray we earn more BCH this year. God bless us all in the year 2022.

Happy New Year!!!

The beginning of 2022 is a time for making resolutions: to attend to God earnestly, complete that project, save for retirement, and much more.

One resolution we should all make this year is to promote Bitcoin Cash (BCH). Bitcoin’s success will be built on the strength of its community and ecosystem, and there is no better way to build that than through supporting causes that improve the lives of people who need it most.

You can get involved by donating to a great cause in your community.

I have said it once and I'll say it again, we are blessed. πŸŒ―πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ I am glad to be alive to witness another year of this Life. I pray we collectively earn more, learn more and be more this year.

I want to thank all of you for supporting Me so far. You have allowed me to develop my writing prowess.

I am so glad I'm still alive. I don't know how many people get to see another year in 2022. I am so happy when I started writing this, but just being here with writing again this year is enough reason to be happy. Regardless of everything life brings, we should be grateful for being alive.

Sponsors of QueenRaay
empty
empty
empty
Let's have a smooth ride together this year my sponsors. Thanks for 2021.

We're back with a new verse, same old flow.

Wish you a very happy new year!!!

Im glad I'm alive, I'm glad to see this year

I met you in the readcash Bitcoin Forum, I'm glad we're friends now.

I feel the Bitcoin Cash atmosphere, I know it's a new season.

I wish we have more money and more time too.

I know you have been through a lot, but you came out strong

I can't wait for that day when we have only nice things to say, and I'll laugh.

All my people in the Philippines, keep your head up high!!!

My Nigerian folks/families keep basking in love!!!

All my people in the U.S.A, don't lose hope!!!

Peeps from other countries, stay stronger this year!!!

And to The One who gave us this, thank you, God. Thank you.

I'm glad I'm alive, I'm glad to you see this year. I'm glad you are also alive to witness this new year. I pray we earn more BCH this year.

By the way, if you have not noticed there's an auto cash out feature on all faucets that have been added in the past few months. It's been a great year for me and I hope 2022 will be even better for us all. I was able to start my first BCH year journey and I'll be able to gather more in the future.

Happy New Year!

Let's hope for an even better one than this past one.

One of the things I am most grateful for is being part of the Bitcoin Cash community.

Happy New Year! Thank you all and let's have some fun together while changing the world we live in.

I learned so much in 2021. I was able to go to my first bitcoin conference and I learnt a lot about the future of money. I think bitcoin is doing great so far and I hope we can all earn more BCH this year.

Happy new year readcash family. I love you!!!

9
$ 5.00
$ 4.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 4
Sponsors of QueenRaay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueenRaay
2 years ago

Comments

happy new year my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the very best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please first of all accept my sponsor ship offer ❀️😊 . I say a big amen to the prayer , we shall all earn more BCH these year in Jesus name . The true talk is that BCH is important anyway I will you happy new year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ , please don't forget to accept my sponsor ship offer 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the offer. And also don't forget not to beg me again. The gesture counts most. More wins πŸ†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year my queen, enjoy your day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Best of the year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year the queen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro, all round victory this year for us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen queen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God for lives, Sis. It has been a tough but great journey last year and I hope it works out well for us this year too. Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ooo, a very tough ride. But we are grateful we came out strong and unhurt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago