@Ching activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The prolonged crypto bear market ruined my Christmas plan
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Dragon Age Absolute: My Review"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dragon Age Absolute: My Review
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Won $248.20 (2.28 BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Won $248.20 (2.28 BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain
1 year ago: published the article
Does it tells Blasphemy?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Feeling Under The Weather. "
Yeah, that happens every time. It's better to lack sleep than to over sleep.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Days Writing Challenge: What Do I Feel When I Write?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earth After Dark: Setting Out
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Feeling Under The Weather. "
Tama. Sanayan na lang to. 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Feeling Under The Weather. "
Yeah, right? It's also hard to sleep early at night.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: published the article
I'm Feeling Under The Weather.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The bonds we create are treasures to keep"
Naka start na din po ako sa Hive. So far, okay naman ako dun. ayane-chan pa din ako. Ano po pala username mo dun?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The bonds we create are treasures to keep"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The bonds we create are treasures to keep
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Learnings And Realizations After Hive Onboarding O..."
Thank you for dropping by and for the encouragement po. I'll do my best to be a better writer in both platforms.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Days Writing Challenge: Someone Who Inspires Me
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Things I Settled During Their Hiatus"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Settled During Their Hiatus
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why My Nine Year Old Sister Quickly Left The House"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why My Nine Year Old Sister Quickly Left The House
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Days Writing Challenge: Loving Someone
1 year ago: commented on the article "Learnings And Realizations After Hive Onboarding O..."
Ahahaha. Same same. Nakakakainggit man pero darating din tayo diyan. Konting push pa, at maging consistent.
1 year ago: published the article
Strengthening The Mindset For Survival
1 year ago: commented on the article "Withdrawing Blindedly; just another goodbye to my..."
Yeah. I'm careful. Haha. I got more hustling to do to earn it back since we are still in the dip.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The end of our mural painting project... "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The end of our mural painting project...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What If? Five Blessings... Excited! Movies. The Day.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What I love about our team"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I love about our team
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Sakripisyo para sa kinabukasan""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Sakripisyo para sa kinabukasan"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Withdrawing Blindedly; just another goodbye to my..."
Yun na nga lang. Nakakapanghinayang lang kasi mag-withdraw ngayon na nasa dip pa. Hays.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Withdrawing Blindedly; just another goodbye to my..."
Mahirap talag yung wala kang support kundi sarili mo. More hustling na lang talaga.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Days Writing Challenge: My School
1 year ago: commented on the article "Building My Emergency Fund"
Kaya naka Passbook na lang para di ko makuha agad. Panigurado na lang, ang hirap kasi magpigil.😅
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Graduate Later, Tambay Soon"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Graduate Later, Tambay Soon
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Building My Emergency Fund"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Building My Emergency Fund
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Stranger Danger."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stranger Danger.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Rebirth of eunoia101: Entering a New Space Called HIVE.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Positivity In the Face of Adversity— To hide at least.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's up, Girl?"
AyaneChan21 lang din username ko dun, Sis.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Anime List"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Anime List
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Things I Don't Write"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Don't Write
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Happy Friendship Day"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Friendship Day
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Good Buys This July 7.7 Shopee Sale"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Buys This July 7.7 Shopee Sale
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Days Writing Challenge: The 11th Photo
1 year ago: published the article
What's up, Girl?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Happy 4th of July! Stay Safe & Healthy!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 4th of July! Stay Safe & Healthy!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Anxieties Before The Interview"
Kumakalma na po, na resched eh. Hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Anxieties Before The Interview"
Ahahaha. Salamat naman. Kabado na rin me, last chance ko na din to this year.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Anxieties Before The Interview"
Di pa nga sila nakuntento wh, tumawag pa nga. Ahahaha. Keribels kahit kabado.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Anxieties Before The Interview"
May interview ka din dati? Mahirap ba? Ahahaha. Di ko maiwasan mag overthink pero ito na, kakalama na.
1 year ago: published the article
Anxieties Before The Interview
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Nearly Got Scam - Experience"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nearly Got Scam - Experience
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Earned $400 Profit From Trading BCH in 3 Weeks"
Galing talaga. Mapapa-sana all na lang muna ako. Congrats, Ate. More earnings pa this month.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Earned $400 Profit From Trading BCH in 3 Weeks"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned $400 Profit From Trading BCH in 3 Weeks
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Finally Use My Credit Card But Not For Me. "
If I don't pity her situation, I wouldn't dare to have a debt unprepared.
1 year ago: published the article
I Finally Use My Credit Card But Not For Me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "You only don't need skills in a workplace, but als..."
Yun nga sabi ko sa kaniya eh. Di yung iiyak na lang siya sa tabi kapag naririnig niya yung hindi magandang paratang sa kaniya.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cousins Of The Same Age: The Highlights And Challe..."
Di naman sila yung maghihirap eh, kaya just get married if you are ready.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Graduating as Cum Laude"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Graduating as Cum Laude
1 year ago: commented on the article "You only don't need skills in a workplace, but als..."
Tapos pinagtutulungan pa siya. Nakuuu, kainis. Kung ako 'yan, andami ko nang naaway.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's grow old together..."
Your love for each other is strong. Best wishes to both of you. Happy anniversay! 💕
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's grow old together..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's grow old together...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cousins Of The Same Age: The Highlights And Challenges
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Never Lose Hope on Read.cash"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Day Writing Challenge: A Letter To Someone, Anyone
1 year ago: commented on the article "You only don't need skills in a workplace, but als..."
Nakakaawa nga situation niya. Ang lungkot niya kapag tatawag sakin. Di siya palaban katulad ko eh.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The "Clean Freak" Me"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The "Clean Freak" Me
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Evil people are always on the lookout!
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Happens When Understanding Doesn't Live In Th..."
Ewan ko ba kung bakit ganun sila. Hindi pa yan sila aamin sa kasalanan nila.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Days Writing Challenge: How's my day?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Living Solo In a 100-tile Tiny House is Better"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"As Many Times As You Need To"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
As Many Times As You Need To
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unexpected Digital Expenses In Lazada (feat. Invol..."
Promote mo lang, meron din yan.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crypto News: June 30, 2022 Crypto Crash; Stock Mar..."
I'm hoping that BCH wouldn't go down from $100 anymore. Too much losses already. 🤧
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto News: June 30, 2022 Crypto Crash; Stock Market Crash?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unexpected Digital Expenses In Lazada (feat. Invol..."
Galing. Benta mo na yung ibang slots, pampabawas gastos lang.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected Digital Expenses In Lazada (feat. Involve Asia)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Surrealism : Dream and Reality as One"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Surrealism : Dream and Reality as One
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Lost In The Sea: The Carabienian Gold."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lost In The Sea: The Carabienian Gold.
1 year ago: commented on the article "June highlights and earnings"
Mas malaki pa noise earnings mo sakin. $3 lang sakin eh. Haha.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"June highlights and earnings"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
June highlights and earnings
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The odds of my own faith.."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The odds of my own faith..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Trying To Be Productive But I Overslept, Just Did..."
AyaneChan. Binuhay ko kasi tong old account ko. Di ako makapag-update dun sa isa eh kasi puro challenge nandun.
1 year ago: published the article
Results of Eye Check Up
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Something I Missed (Green Market)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Something I Missed (Green Market)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I've Got 8 Piglets More To Feed!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"When Life Gets Hard"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Life Gets Hard
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"We Went On Prenup "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Went On Prenup
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Days Writing Challenge: 30 Facts About Me
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Took The College Entrance Exam And Register For..."
Yes, but I think it would be delivered after 6 months.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A memory Day 3"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A memory Day 3
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH survived the bear market before, it will still..."
Much as I wanted to hodl but if necessity calls me, I guess I'll be closing my eyes while converting. 🥲
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH survived the bear market before, it will still survive again
1 year ago: commented on the article "Simple Gesture To Know If You're Dating A Gentlema..."
I met a gentleman but he is my bestfriend. Ahahaha. All of my exes are the walking red flags.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Simple Gesture To Know If You're Dating A Gentleman"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simple Gesture To Know If You're Dating A Gentleman
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Days Writing Challenge: Ways To Win My Heart
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things You Can Do Using Your E-Load"
May Shareit ako pero now ko lang nalaman to. Thanks for sharing.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Things You Can Do Using Your E-Load"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things You Can Do Using Your E-Load
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Save The World Today, Say No To Deforestation"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Save The World Today, Say No To Deforestation
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why BCH will not crash"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Happend Before, During and After Graduation Day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lutang Moments and Random thoughts"
Ako nga araw-araw lutang eh, napapahalakhak pa nang mag-isa minsan. Haha.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Lutang Moments and Random thoughts"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lutang Moments and Random thoughts
1 year ago: published the article
I Am Guided, And Hope In Me Have Come Alive Again.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Days Writing Challenge: My Style
1 year ago: commented on the article "How We Planned Our Get-Together: The Easy Way"
Taga-kain lang po, qt may sariling mundo kahit kasa-kasama niyo. Hahaha.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How We Planned Our Get-Together: The Easy Way"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How We Planned Our Get-Together: The Easy Way
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The thoughts I had when I can't sleep"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The thoughts I had when I can't sleep
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Trying To Be Productive But I Overslept, Just Did..."
Pero matagal siya maka payout, pqng side hustle nga lang talaga. Parang mga 3 surveys a week lang. Hehe.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How does watching romantic series help me?
1 year ago: commented on the article "places that I want to visit 4th day of 30 days wri..."
Vitamin sea for the win. If I would be given a chance to travel, I would love to go to those amazing beaches too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Everything About My Current Laptop"
Pwede na rin ata. At least, maka save kahit onti.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
places that I want to visit 4th day of 30 days writing challenge
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Just Found Out My Roommate's Unusual Secret: He..."
Well, if you truly love the man. It doesn't matter, just more hiding to do from judgemental people.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Just Found Out My Roommate's Unusual Secret: He Is A Mermaid
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything About My Current Laptop
1 year ago: commented on the article "Catching More Signal Above The Tree"
Haha. Buti sana kung may maligaw kaso wala pang may hinog dito eh.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Qualimed Hospital: RNS Appointment"
Hoping for a good result po. Malayo din pala sa inyo ang hospital.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Qualimed Hospital: RNS Appointment"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Qualimed Hospital: RNS Appointment
1 year ago: commented on the article "Three Habits That makes you Age Faster "
I love drinking coffee than tea but I drink it in moderation of course, just 2 to 3 cups a day is fine.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Three Habits That makes you Age Faster "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three Habits That makes you Age Faster
1 year ago: commented on the article "Differences Between My Personal and Social Media L..."
Same sa moody at hindi talkative. Hahaha. Itaas ang bandera ng mga introverts, sa online lang madaldal. 😅
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Differences Between My Personal and Social Media Life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Earned $950 Profit in Spot Trading in 1 Month!"
Try ko na din spot trading next month. Ipon ipon na lang muna ako ngayon capital kasi kahit $10 man lang, wala pa akong extra haha
1 year ago: published the article
Catching More Signal Above The Tree
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A letter to you and to myself"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A letter to you and to myself
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Breaking Up With Crypto"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Breaking Up With Crypto
1 year ago: commented on the article "My wallet is in deep trouble."
You're luckier than me to have $40 still. I just have $25 all in all. Gotta grind harder this time. 😂
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My wallet is in deep trouble."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My wallet is in deep trouble.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Legends Were Born on June 15, 1999—That's My Birthday.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Inactive for 2 Days, Slow Network, And Busy Life"
Yeah, maybe a year or so.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 Trades And 3-Digit Profit!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Monday Shots plus body pain!
1 year ago: published the article
Inactive for 2 Days, Slow Network, And Busy Life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Changing My Plan B As An Adjustment"
Meron din ako sa Peakd, wala me masyado kilala dun. Wala naman kasi ako masyadong engagement.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Changing My Plan B As An Adjustment"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Changing My Plan B As An Adjustment
1 year ago: commented on the article "Gloomy Skies and Gloomy Hearts"
Takot ako mag drive. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Great Deals! Tiktok Made Me Buy These"
Wala kasi akong Tiktok kaya di ako makarelate, pero shopee meron. 😄
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Great Deals! Tiktok Made Me Buy These"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Great Deals! Tiktok Made Me Buy These
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Never Have Pachuchay Ever Gone Wild, Char! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Have Pachuchay Ever Gone Wild, Char!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCHN Financial Report 2022-06-07
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Skin And Self Care"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Skin And Self Care
1 year ago: commented on the article "My best and biggest gift right now..."
Best gift naman talagang tunay ang mga anak natin, mamsh. Malaki din pinagbago ko simula ng manganak ako.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My best and biggest gift right now...
1 year ago: published the article
Gloomy Skies and Gloomy Hearts
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Love Percentage: Can We Measure It?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love Percentage: Can We Measure It?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Missing Painting
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 facts about me
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"30 facts about me"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Excitement over--"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Excitement over--
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Have Zero BCH In My Wallet After One Year
1 year ago: commented on the article "HyperInflation, So Hyper!"
Ay, Opo. Minsan nga dapat isang cup talaga bibilhin na tig 20.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye, 1 BCH. "
Unfortunately, not bro. If I could only, I will. 😄
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCHN Technical Bulletin 2022-05-16
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I Lost 2 BCH in SmartBCH Chain?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Lost 2 BCH in SmartBCH Chain?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Feel No Money Left In My Wallet, But I Am Broke."
Same. My portfolio and my personal wallet are both broke now. 😥
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Feel No Money Left In My Wallet, But I Am Broke.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"HyperInflation, So Hyper!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
HyperInflation, So Hyper!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye, 1 BCH. "
Yes, that's will I do. Thanks for the encouragement.
1 year ago: published the article
Goodbye, 1 BCH.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I'm a very simple guy. Read on to know more."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm a very simple guy. Read on to know more.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Roaming Around The Mall To Canvass for the Prices..."
Yep yep. Hahaha. May challenge yung isang account ko eh, di ako makapag-update dun. Kaya nabuhay yung 1 year ng patay na account.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Roaming Around The Mall To Canvass for the Prices..."
Inaalala ko pa tuition ko, wait lang. Baka wala nang matira sa savings ko. Haha.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How educated you are reflect who you really are.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
read.cash Teaches Me How To Read– Not Just Write.
1 year ago: commented on the article "All it takes is for you to try"
Ako ganun din. Kahit nagkaka anxiety, itatry pa din. Pagnagkamali, try ulit. Hahaha.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All it takes is for you to try
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anxiety and Depression
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I am Earth: Help Save Me"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am Earth: Help Save Me
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash (The Real Bitcoin - Arguments)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sunday in the beach"
Dalawa lang naman po. 1 year ko din naman tong di nabuksan. 😅
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another: The dark and terrifying true story behind this anime
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Coping with financial crisis
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Weekend Getaway and My Random Thoughts on a Baby's Christening