What If? Five Blessings... Excited! Movies. The Day.

3 33

Good day! How are you all guys! So I'm back for another five prompts to answer today. Here are the prompts:

  • Something you always think "What if..." about

  • Write about five blessings in your life

  • What are you excited about?

  • Post your favorite movies that you'll never get tired of watching

  • Bullet point your whole day


Something you always think "What if..." about

There are a lot of things that I use to think "What it?" so I think I should share not just one.

At times, I was thinking what if I am rich? If I have a lot of crypto, I think I will try to maintain a simple living. I mean, I don't want to show extravagance. I'll love simple but safe house, and a car. I don't aim for any luxury cars.

What if my parents are still alive? It's one of the questions I have in mind too. I'm already married, and a lot has changed. I know they never thought I'll ever marry. They may be surprised that I have a wife. Lol! Also, I think it's much easier to live with them. Even we're already old, it's a different feeling having parents. It means I still have someone to turn to because they are the ones who can really help me and give advise when needed.

What if I don't have anxiety and OCD? My life will probably be better and happier. I'm just tired dealing with it. I feel good at times, most of the time, I'm not. It's one of my goals, to live healthier so it can make my brain feel better.


Write about five blessings in your life

Amidst a lot of hardships in life, I'll never fail to look at the blessings in life.

  • Having my wife. Without her I might be living in loneliness. It feels good to be in love.

  • Before our wedding anniversary, I am worried because I'm losing a lot of money due to continuous drop of crypto. Thank God he'd help that we're able to celebrate it even simply.

  • Having family and friends, whom I began to appreciate more.

  • Rusty who still visits me. Not that much but I am thankful.

  • Life that God has given, and His protection on me, my wife, and family.


What are you excited about?

I am most excited about the bull run. It's been what we've been waiting for but it won't be coming soon. There are many and different predictions. It's confusing but all we know is we won't stay at the bear market. Would love to see BCH going up, and hoping it will go back to the Top 10 someday. That's where BCH belong, and I'm excited to see it reaching a new ATH since its last has been way back in 2017 to early 2018 era.

I actually hoped and expected BCH will even cross $1,000 last year or this year, however it didn't happen. Hoping it will even reach $5k next bull market.


Post your favorite movies that you'll never get tired of watching

I'm not really that kind of person who watches a certain movie again and again. Rewatching it twice or thrice, I'm fine with that. I'll surely get tired watching the movie for the fourth time or even more.

When I was younger, I think I can still bear watching the same movie again and again. I remember watching Aladdin a lot of times, probably 50! Thus, I am not excited to watch the live action film when it came out. However, I enjoyed the live action version when it was aired on Fox Movies. Still, I think I watched that one only twice. I don't think I'll watch it again and again, or probably after few years.


Bullet point your whole day

My day isn't that fine. I just did my usual online tasks, as well as some chores. I don't feel good because my OCD and anxiety has been pretty bad today, which has started in the morning. Once my brain is tired, I might feel fine, hoping the rest of the day. I just need something that can make me smile, and I also hope I'll feel at ease.

6
$ 0.37
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Ching
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
Sponsors of iyanpol12
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations for the five blessings you have and I really appreciate you for being honest and thankful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i hope you are doing well now.. i am also excited for the next bull run!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a really nice prompt… so many what ifs of life .

$ 0.00
1 year ago