Let's grow old together...

15 52
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Greetings, my dear family, how are you? What's up? I hope you had a good and memorable weekend with your family and your loved ones, and have a week full of good happens ahead.

First of all, let me thank my dear supporters, subscribers, visitors and voters for their constant support. Thank you for always supporting me and being by my side, your kindness is endless. I wish you success, health and happiness from God.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Forgive me if I was away from you for weekend, because I wanted to spend more time with my family, and on Saturday morning, as I said before, I went to the mall to do my mural project.

Saturday was another occasion for my husband and I, and it was our wedding anniversary. Yes exactly, on Saturday, our marriage life entered its 8th year. We have been building our lives together for 7 years. Despite all its problems, our life is going on together, sometimes in happiness, sometimes in sorrows, we always stood together and supported each other.

We made a promise, even if life showed us its hardships, not to leave each other. We considered love as a battle, and we are it's fighters, which we have to fight for. Even in the middle of the war, let's hug, and kiss each other at the edge of the gun. We made a promise to stay together at all times, and not let the bitterness and ugliness of life harm our beautiful love. We are willing to grow old together.

https://pin.it/1VYhaLz

Our love started very beautiful and holy, and from the first day, our together life made us smile, even in times of hardships and sorrows. Our hearts have always been warm. Our days were romantic and beautiful, and nothing could diminish the love between us.

Sometimes the hardships of life despite the pressures it puts on us, and the unkindness we see from people, we say the important thing is that we have each other, and the rest of the problems will pass.

https://pin.it/s1DlYOO

Saturday was our wedding anniversary, and since we were both busy on this day, we decided to have a romantic lunch at a restaurant on Sunday, as we do every year on this special occasion.

So on Sunday when we were out of town at my mom's garden, we took my dad's car, and decided to go to a nice mountain restaurant around my mom's garden for lunch. It was almost 1:00 p.m. when we left, and it was almost 1:30 p.m., when we finally stopped at a beautiful restaurant at the foot of the mountain with a beautiful waterfall in the middle of the restaurant.

The restaurant and the waterfall passing through it.

We went inside and sat under the gazebo right next to the waterfall, sitting by the water made the air there very pleasant and cool. For lunch, we ordered a meat, a meat grill, and a rice dish. Although the amount of these meals was high for us, and my husband's bank account was almost empty by paying the invoice for this meal, but according to him, how many times a year do we celebrate our wedding anniversary together?

Our love is worth more than these, we should celebrate it together like this every year. Yesterday we made a very beautiful and memorable day for ourselves. A romantic day that will always be remembered. I hope we can celebrate this day together as beautifully every year.

https://pin.it/6dmbz2L

According to my husband, we were together for 7 years, let's stay together for another 70 years, and grow old together.

I wish for all of you, my dears, eternal love, and a happy life with the one you love. Stay in love. Man lives for love.

Lead image source

9
$ 0.21
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Bilqees
+ 8
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

Your love for each other is strong. Best wishes to both of you. Happy anniversay! 💕

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear friend, I also wish you a beautiful life, beside your loved ones... Take my love... 💗🌺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, this is so beautiful. I love how you both stayed together unwavering even when people talked. You both define the word love beautifully. Happy belated wedding to you both. I wish you both have more of this in good health and wealth.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much my dear Balikis, for your congratulatory message. Your kind words make my heart strong. I also wish you a life full of love, next to the one you love... 🥰🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for reaching 8 years in marriage. I'm happy for you my dear Ellen for being strong in every battles you've encountered.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Jean, for always being by my side in all my sorrows and joys, and for warming my heart with your kind words... 🤗❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

love always blossoms to the end of age.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly dear, it is love that makes life beautiful... 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy Wedding Anniversary to both of you my dear Ellen.🥰 Your love story is one of a kind. Keep the love alive. I should say that. This is sweet and romantic. How I wish this will come to us with my love , Rhed..💗 (Someday)..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much my dear renren... 😍 I am very happy to see your congratulatory comment my friend, and thank you for your beautiful wish. You will surely experience a beautiful love with your love one day, my friend. I hope that very soon you will experience an endless love with the one you love... 🤗❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated wedding anniversary sis. The message of this article is so sweet. I am praying for the string foundation of your marriage. Amy you be blessed by God with trust and honesty with each other and of course happiness

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend, how much your beautiful and lovely congratulatory message made me happy dear. I appreciate you, I wish you a life full of love with a loving and kind person. Take my love dear... 💗🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy wedding anniversary to both of you dear, I am happy that you had a very Romantic day in your wedding anniversary. I wish for more anniversaries to both of you together. More love and be healthy together.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Garreth for your beautiful congratulatory message. Thank you, my friend, for always being by my side in all my joys and sorrows. Your presence makes my heart happy and strong. I wish you a lifetime together with your partner, full of love and happiness, my friend... ❤️🌹

$ 0.00
1 year ago