Time Is Gold As Proverb Is a Myth— It Never Be Gold But Just Time.

6 46
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

People treasure the time, and the number appears in the upper right wing of their phone, the circle number sign we wear on our wrist, and the basis of all our done and to-dos to be done; time is Gold as they stand for the golden rule of money, where money and time is twin in all the action man should act. Still, people don't realize the enormous power of stint and second of time, how we waste it for no reason, and even how we use it differently, so we don't care what will happen in the next seconds, following minutes, and the new era of hours. I think time is not Gold; time is not a commodity; in my opinion, the proverb we heard classically is a myth that we say time is Gold because it's not; it's just time, for we never want to waste Gold.

This article is not a revision of ideas but a creative way of commenting on a specific topic that suddenly comes negatively—just a DISCLAIMERS for my sake.

Back when I was so young, I used to admire people who were busy and never had time to do whatever things in their different life; I used that way of thinking where what's was the success meant; a successful person had no time in their personal life, had no time in something they never been happy with. Because of sensation alone, it never thinks of the other side.

That's when I believed in 'time is gold,' which I understand is very precious; they have been paid in their time by Gold, a periodic elements Au. That's how people worked and gained money in my thinking when I was young, so when someone had been invited to talk in school and his time was limited, I admired those people always in my mind, the rushing power and the busyness as my reference of success.

Is it time, Gold? That's my thought.

For me, no, we were exposed to trading, and Gold is a symbol of fortune that increases its value over time, yet people who work overtime don't seem like their salary is Gold. Their salary seems like a copper instead. A very light and fragile as now they can only pay half of the family expenses. See? Another proof of my theory is that even though we were working hard and as time flew, the value of our time working was still the same; some had deductions instead. A new paradigm of mine that defines where time is not a bar of Gold but just a time.

But the likable attribute of time and Gold is that, like time, it's limited. If Gold reaches the limit of the earth's supply, it's the ending, the like the time we had. If the time is done and gone, indeed, we have no choice but to accept our faith. Our Goldbar will do nothing in the face of death.

Surely some will disagree, but I think those rich people spend time in luxury or pay others for their time.

Somehow there was a time that I also had in mind that time was Gold when people were so much irrelevant that they did not go to the right and decide the time for them to talk too; people also wasted our time waiting for nothing instead of doing more things we were stuck in endless waiting in despair. Where the also reason why people now have no belief in 'time is gold' is they wasted it.

With the creation of social media, I am also guilty that I wasted some time browsing things on the screen. Instead of reading some information, I just watched the posted cut videos on Facebook; instead of sleeping, I just went on YouTube to view the trailer movie and waited as it would be released soon. Rest in peace those pieces of Gold we wasted, and that was what some people say at times.

The world is still unfair as time could be associated with Gold for that owner of mining land, yet time won't be for those people who are just a miner.

A point where I could say that 'time is gold' is a myth for people below the ground like us, who worked in the field, and just a myth we believe when rich people say so. You are allowed to express my ideas and thoughts wrong, but that is what I felt as time passed; poor people never hold Gold even though they use it all their time.

Thanks for reading my rant.


Greeting,

I come back in SmartBCH Trading, and also fixing my micro-blog to noise.cash. If you have noise.cash, let us be friends and also interact on the side platform, thanks. The more satoshi, the more we become prepared. Thanks again.

Username: EUNOIA (Click the name)

9
$ 3.37
$ 3.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.02 from @Ching
+ 4
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

true...yung kahit anong trabaho mo di pa rin nauubos utang at mas lalo pang nadadagdagan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my own perception, time is gold. Just like how people don't want to waste golds, I, too, don't want to waste my time here in the world. Time is gold for all the people who only have limited time in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time is gold for those people who spent their lives with positivity. That even seconds really matter for them in exploring the beauty of life. Time is gold, it only depends on your perception of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's not about thinking time is gold because time itself is important. If you are referring to people who believed time is gold and earned a little that's not it. I believe it's just a matter of working wise than working hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The quote does not literally mean gold as in gold, it means time is precious and that people should spent it meaningfully or productively. Just my two cents

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time is gold for me it says, that we should be wise in using our time. We are a steward of our time,and time is literally gold because it also an expression of life, if we still have time, that means of being alive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago