Lost In The Sea: The Carabienian Gold.

12 56
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Carabbenian, Golds, Sea, Life, Magical, ...

I have no thought of venturing to say the word that rotates in the see of golds, either the cloud of black or white. The sea of the Caribbean near the coast of reefs is waving in the length of the lonely master as the mermaid refuses to let go. Either way, the God of the sea shield the carribienian with all his power. But the thing is that I am lost, nearly cannot stand for the seed of faith is coming to lose in the seal Caribbean gold.

Abstract:

I often read the article of a month-long challenge where they wrote interesting works by following a prompt in their works. As July starts, I am doing the same, yet now the whole thing will take two months for my challenge to be done. As I only do write the prompt every other day at intervals. The challenge is more focused on the creativity of my mind; the thoughts will align on a specific topic that was the product of wild imagination, as my writing quest told.

"I am not a perfect being, so my writing is likely.

It started as the moon shone brightly and reflected in the sea as its mirror. The moon is comparing her beauty like the asking the sea, 'who was the finest of them all just the God of the sea convinces the moon is pretty the one. The moon is a powerful creature created to hold the water and for God. Neptune will never have its heaven if the moon falls to drag the gravity; the lights she shared are what he admired as the sea drained some of the water if the full circle moon woke up. To see the beauty of the moon as loved by the mermaid and mermen of the gusty sea.

I am the boy lost in the sea with my grandpa, who held the boat as he moved along fastest. We never planned stays as the doom of the night, after he saw the moon emerge like a colossal eye after the sun rests its own. The rule will always behold the good as I hold the lamp in my hands, trembling in fear as I feel that grandpa is about to get tired.

What will happen to us? I never told, but the fear was coming out as I heard my old's heavy and deep sight. Are we will be eaten by the shark? Careless, I asked; he looked at me as if he was confident there would be. But I feel the fact that nothing will save him from worrying. The little boat as the poor man could afford as far as I remember. He said the ship was older than him; it was a gift from a God of the sea. But the deal is that there will be a time when God is mad, and what he gives shall return to his.

That's maybe the fear of my old man, as he thinks that his debt from God of the sea shall be paid at this night. As the moon goodness shall be the witness how cruel the Neptune, as he was somehow given the life of the people near the Caribbean yet he had the power to remove it from sudden wave power. The angry sea as he never looks at the people as old as my man, and how child I am.

My old grandpa felt tired; he stood beside me and held me gently. I want to be calm. But the night of silence seems like suddenly, out from nowhere, the sunshine of the Goddess moon is lost. Like Neptune is angry as the wave he cast, the water splash is coming in a massive wave of surfing site. Old cant told anything but to hold and embrace me further. He released his vest and added to mine, and I looked at his eyes, beautiful as the moon. But sad as the stars.

This will end, as the sea is now coming for revenge. For life, the fishers get a life will the payment of the debt.

To those who lost in the Caribbean looking for gold, the curse of Neptune lured the Lords. The wavelength of habit and the streams feels false.

As I remember those days, where I again owe my life to the sea. As my grandfather told me, he had the same story. When his father asked God of the oceans and waves to help him out from the water of death, a father's wish for his son was claimed. But something is always in return.

The gold in the Caribbean is the story of those fishermen who risk their lives for the gold (fish). The story was initially made by the author Eunoia as he challenged himself for a month-long span. That's how the fisherfolks dare to visit the lure of the darkness, seek the heavens to give creatures with fins, but mind that danger is always in the road nor the sea. Thanks for reading…

If you also wish to do the same challenge, where you will create a creative story based on some given topic, tag me for all your works and let's read our imaginations. Thanks for reading…

8
$ 1.41
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Carabbenian, Golds, Sea, Life, Magical, ...

Comments

Ayiieee. May bago na naman and pang-creative writing talaga. Ang ganda ng concept mo. Hahaha. Naalala ko bigla yung story ng "The Old Man and The Sea".

Save ko to baka next sipagin na me ulit gumawa ng prompt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uy may bago na namang challenge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang creative ng ganitong prompt, mapapaisip ka talaga ng icocontent. Save ko nga ito for future reference

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe tara na sulat na ganitong forte 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiee. Wala na ko masabi, basta ang ganda nya bro. 💯 Nasaved ko na baka bukas mag start din ako dyan. Wahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, slamat. For sure naman mas magaling sayu niyan. Excited na ako sa version mo. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice prompts.. Ako hanap na rin panibago 🤣.. Nadraft ko na lahat pra sa 30 days of gratitude .. But this one is cool.. I presume you'll make a series out of these prompts.. Such a creative one 🙂..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Ms. Jane. Exercise of the mind ba. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang ganda ng plots kuya. ang angas ng mga eksena at adventure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tig iimagine ko yung scenes as anime kasi may anime ako napanuod before na may mga sea people and surface people. Tapos ayun nag aalay sila lagi sa God's of sea. Ang ganda ng plot ✨

Akala ko naka pout ka dun sa pic mo sa unahan 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha mas makikita yung pic sa laptop eh. Di gaano visible sa phone. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago