Monday Shots plus body pain!

23 47
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

June 13, 2022

Always be kind- Proverbs 12:22
Forgive and forget- Micah 7:18
Be kind hearted- Ephesians 4:32
Keep your promises- Romans 4:21
Work hard- Colossians 3:23

Just some motivations to cheer you up for the start of the week, to some these we're just crafted from the Holy Book but maybe some here just want this, me personally was inspired upon reading it so I hope you feel the same way too.

I actually have a very rough day ever since morning where I was almost late because we had some situations with the first jeep that I rode on, the jeep was not starting at all after many tries so the other driver offers to bring me to our another jeep. And then i took off and then took another jeep again and when I arrived at the mall I did start walking.

With the weekend gone, comes a new week full of hope and assurance, that someday something will happen that can change your life, all you have to do is to look up, see the vast sky and think that everything has it's purpose, you might not be prepared of what's going to happen in the future, but you know that you have you Savior and He will guide you in everything.

I was really left with a lot of books to read as work have been consuming my time and also the grinding that I often forgot my comforting passion, my reading habit. I had a lot of books purchased and they only need a little spare time from me to read and appreciate them, they're just sleeping in my room most of the time.

Glad Granny also had a habit of reading to whenever I purchased a certain kind of book, she will the first and most privilege to open and read it first. I don't mind though for books also are comforting for her so I just it her be. I even lend her the other two books with the same author with this one. It was so inspiring and I know Granny will finish two books in a matter of week or maybe just three days if she's not busy hearing her favorite drama on the radio.

Do you have a passion in photography? Well, I don't for I really have a very shaky hands as a result of being stubborn. My hands will shake especially if I'm really stressed and had no one to cling to or some companion.

Well these captures were taken earlier after we had our lunch, I was fascinated with their down lights so I went to capturing some while waiting for our orders of milk tea. With these photos taken by my co-worker, I can say that I phone cameras really are amazing, I am not hoping for an I phone but I'm hoping on purchasing a camera that can be used using an android phone.

I personally love this shot, made some adjustment using snapseed and viola I got what I want to achieve, not polished but it is to my liking. I am still a noob when it comes to editing as I am really suck at that. And I am not into photography also, it's just some sort of enjoyment oftentimes.

Oh yes I am flexin my finished part, the editing sucks and I suck at such kind of things but I do really appreciate the outcome and said it wasn't that bad though. all in all, I can say that I prefer the raw or the original one without the editing part heheh

The funny thing about this one, I did asked my co-worker whats his reasons on capturing me taking pictures of the said milk tea shop, and he just said because my ears are red. Most of the time they often teased me of having such sensitive skin even though I'm ugly. They sometimes would just touch my ears or sometimes squeezed my arms and viola, red marks appears, but it will fade after hours. Then as scanned the picture I thought to myself that I look like I had a kiss mark just below my ears and the suspect is the masks. Sometimes it really irritates me whenever I wear it so in the office I take off my mask.


Just another random article as I really am having a problem, my body aches with the long hours at the road that I even panicked being late, good thing I was the first to arrived.

Thank you for reading! Will definitely read some articles tomorrow as I am really sleepy and I need to rest now.

Thank you!

12
$ 6.86
$ 6.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

Comments

Ang ganda naman pagkakuha ng mga pictures mommykim. Gusto ko. Hehe pinicturan ka pala ng coworker mo mommy. Ang ganda pagkakuha. Nakafocus talaga sayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

pinagtitripan niya tenga ko beb kasi namamaga...dahil sa mask..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah hehe kaya pala mommykim. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry you are feeling body pains, I hope that you manage to get some good rest soon! Sorry I've been so quiet, I'm catching up on articles now :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

good things you're back on track now...a lot of us are also catching up with reading here lol!! thanks also I'm glad I to see you on my article comment section./

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka-inspire kaayo imong ginabasa nga libro Kim. Naa sad koy mga napalit na libro diari pero wa nako nahuman kay baga kay ang pages. Unsay mga genre imong gabasahon?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

bisan unsa lang beb...naa ko Harry Potter nga kapila na nako gi sige basa ang whole set...naa pur ko mga fiction ug naa ko inspirational ug naa sad drama..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng kuha ng phone ng kawork mo hehe.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

iba talaga pag iphone pre..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate na relate ako sa very shaky hands noona ahahaha. Kaya minsan blurred talaga result ng kuha ko ee hahaha

$ 0.03
1 year ago

kaya nga dinadaan nalang sa edit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Liked the edit. I had time before that I was able to play around snapseed and found the simplest workflow i can put in generally all pics.

And yes sometimes may mga original pics na straight out of cam (sooc) maganda na.

As for phone cam. Masaya ako kay Realme! Waah it feels like having a samsung only it is not. Though mas prefer ko pa din samsung. Pero pramis grabe di RealMe!

Mitch Albom! Wah ganda din books niyan.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

sabi maganda daw ang specs nang realme especially on the camera and it's recommended best for gaming...

start na ko magbasa ulit kasi dami nang lumot nang brainery ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin. Nakalimotan ko na reading habit ko nun. I wish I can have more time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sobrang busy lang jud kaayo ra rung panahona beb samot na sa mga side hustle nato

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee di laging nahahalata if kinikilig ka mommy kim? haha obvious yung blushing hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

jusmiyo marimar...sayang madali lang talaga ako mamula pars...hindi ko na naranasan kiligin aside kung iihi ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko rin mag practice ng photography kaso nahihiya pa me pag maraming tao kaya tamang stolen shots lang. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

nakuuu ako naman nag ga ganyan lang ako kasi na impluwensyahan nang mga kasama ko na mahilig sa photography

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beeeeb ayos kaayo pagkakuha promisweee. Hawdes kaau kaau. Sanaol jud ko ani beb.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

beeb ndala pa jud tawon sa edit gikan sa original picture

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great shots you got here. They are truly amazing and about the body pain I just feel you take more time to rest.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

i guess that's what I'll be doing tonight

$ 0.00
1 year ago