The Rebirth of eunoia101: Entering a New Space Called HIVE.

49 69
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Sometimes I believed in miracles, but I don't believe in a fast or one night's sleep success. That's humans expectations are dangerous, it's a game where we wanted to a past round not realizing it could be our downfall in the future. As a self-proclaim writer blogger, I am now ready to look around, and look for some space to visit. I always say that I am not a perfect being, so my writing will always be, I am more likely always a noob in everything, but I always risk things out, and tried another thing for my growth and lessons to learn.

I knew the neighbor blogging site, as some of the writers here sharing their experiences for years now yet I don't see my call yet. Like, read.cash when I am comfortable in micro-blogging; then just gets curious and went to sign-up here. Now I enjoyed the writing journey as I went through years of doing my daily runt, creative writing, and journey to the moon in the crypto-verse.

Yesterday July 06, 2022. eunoia101 was created. I am a bit anxious about creating an account for so many things to fill out, also the coding's more complicated than the motherland blogging I have been for years. But thanks to @tpkidkai for support and unending supervision in creating the Hive Keychain account and the PEAKD account.

I personally waiting for a sign for me to dive, double puzzle if I shall wait for the upcoming webinar first for me to have access and ideas in writing and rules or just do it my own. If I do my own, I will dump surely it, thanks to the people who help me.

I posted my first article as my introduction, without expecting anything. I knew that the first post won't be like boom you will be known, surely you will stay underdog for days, weeks, or months. and I knew about that, I just wanted to learn more about these so-called 'mysterious' new blockchains.

I created my eunoia101 at 10 PM, assisted fully by @tpkidkai , my first introduction wasn't planned to be published the same day for I shall look for some ideas more, then he gave ideas instead. I started writing at 11:30 and ended up skipping my lunch in the time for me to keep movings, I am honestly a bit impressed with the writing platform for showing the font and space of words that are accurate in writing.

As a newbie to the platform I also encountered problems such as pasting photos and saving my work, but I learned things easily and versatility help me to at least cope up.

But things happened surprisingly at 5 PM when my notification flooded with people's names due to comments and upvotes of people in my introduction. Then I was frozen to look at my account I thought it was just a bug where my Reputation level from 25% turns to 49% in just a couple of hours, I refreshed the site because I thought it was from my internet bug, but no its not.

  1. I like reading. Who wasn't? I forced myself to read English words in High School so I won't be pressured to enter a High School campus where I couldn't read or write. I am that guy, shy and hoping that my teacher won't look at me and gives me something to read. I don't want to be bullied.

  2. I am shy in real life. Introvert? No, I think not so much, but I am a more silent person on the first and tenth day of meetings, but when things build-up, I am a cheerful, playful, and loyal friend.

  3. Cooking is my weakness. I am weak in cooking but never underestimate eating, but I want to learn things related to food preparations especially preserving agricultural products. (I also loved reading recipes and hacks)

  4. I am an entrepreneur. The new paradigm of farming is to be entrepreneurs. I loved creating and planning new business ventures, especially related to agriculture. I also loved reading a market article about trading markets and daily news on economy updates.

  5. I loved mushrooms. I want underground fungi growing as soon as possible; I will work on a mushroom farm as a supervisor in 2021. Also, my undergraduate research is about the mycology of oyster mushrooms.

  6. Rabbit is my latest interest. I started a simple rabbitry last January 2022 and am now under trial and error.

  7. I love pets. I am a fur dad of twelve dogs as of now, one reason why I dreamed of a life for them.

  8. I am also in crypto trading. It took me months to learn; I loved reading crypto predictions, interesting white papers, and trending views of professional crypto traders and investing in crypto and the stock market.

  9. I always want to read new things. Experience of people, I loved reading stories about real people. That's why I lasted for years in blogging because the view of people's lives interests me.

I don't know how to start an introduction as I just dived into the new writing site, but all of everything I said. I want to have friends, pals with the same interest as me, to write and read.

Thank you, Hive, for bringing me another home, a place to write and read a new dose of life. I hope we can all be friends here. 

As for the moment, I was so mesmerized by my huge achievement in Hive, that even some showed it as a small one, not really to me. It's a huge one for a newbie like me to receive such things.

First-day achievements?

  • I got 49% Reputations from 25% in just a couple of hours.

  • I have 16 followers and most of them I knew from here and another platform.

  • I followed 28 people.

  • My first article received 230 upvotes (heart) and 58 comments (including my reply)

  • My introduction received a 20.74 Hive Reward 19 hours after posting.

  • See? the blessing of read.cash is still unbeatable. The motherland I said taught me to read and write, create my article and that will stays last long even anywhere. I owe my writing to bitcoincash and read.cash, thanks for reading.

Another is that, one of users gives me the privilege of delegate his 25HP for one week, I am still confused what it meant but I appreciate this things from them (Can you explain it more for me?)

Let's be friends in HIVE, follow me here:

https://peakd.com/@eunoia101

https://peakd.com/introduceyourself/@eunoia101/eunoia101-a-new-guy-in-hive-introductory

eunoia101 is still Eunoia, a man with few words in his head but still a noob in crypto, life, and love.

17
$ 1.67
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

The delegation means that you were given some Hive power since you are new so you would be able to post and interact. On hive, if you don't have HP, you can't post nor interact. So after one week, the person believes you would have gotten some hp in your account once you receive your first payout. So, use the delegation wisely by posting and interacting to earn more. The user would take the HP back.

You are welcome to Hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See you there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i tried to make an account awhiele ago, medyo di ko pa ganun nagagamay but I'm willing to learn and explore more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hay same here, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all nakakapag hive na. Haysss diko maayos acc ko waitsung mo ako mamaya HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also weak in cooking, sometimes I will just go home late and lock myself in my room until the food is done for me to eat, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, cooking is the talent I 100% gave to others whaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm dami na rin nag jojoin dito from rc or nc parang ganda itry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo maganda but complex; so challenge is real.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to Hive po! I hope to see you there!!! @rene_neverfound ang name ko and I have been there for almost 7 months na, contrary to here that I am still a 3-week-old sprout. Good luck sa hive po! Hive is such a nice and great place where people are friendly rin talaga same here. I hope you'd enjoy your adventure!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I followed you hehe, you're so young pala; goods na expose ka early in writings hehe, I am old 20 when I exposed myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang isa nga rin po ako sa pinakabata roon talaga jahahaha anw, thanks po! i will follow you rin po roon para quits!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More than a month na yung intro ko dun. Di na kasi nakapag active, pagkatapos ko magpublish kaya wala masyadong may nakapansin until sumali ako sa Discord. Bawi na alang ako sa next post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee naman, tara na sulat ng sulat nang maging writer na talaga haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sir! All the best sa journey mo dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po, and soon sayung journey naman doon hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww sana all nmn yan. Ako wala pa plano sa hive. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Takot din ako noong una eh, naglakas loob lang talaga ako haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Ang galing mo talaga sir ,kitakits dun .Yung sa akin ewan ang liit lang ng upvotes hihi,pero go pa rin ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See you there po, new adventures awaits hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nagawa din ako account sa hive kaso inactive ako dun😅 peru maybe sooner haha kita kits dun bro.,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tara na doon bro hehe. balik loob kana haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, God bless on your Hive journey my friend Eunoia. I'm still having a hard time on hive, so I might give it a try again soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww surely I will wait, the more friends in there surely both success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko yung introduction post mo sa Hive. Congrats sa success with your introductory post. Di nga lang ako makacomment kasi baba pa yung RC ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailan ko lang din nalaman about sa power eh hehe, thank you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mapapadive ako neto.. halos lahat na kayo sa tele eh nagdive na ata. hihi. Makagawa nga mamaya ng account diyan.. Paguide nalang po mamaya sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy may account kana?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa po eh..balak palang po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagdive nadin po ako sa hive then gumawa po ako ng account sa PeakD, though hindi pa ako familiar sa platform pero napakafriendly ng mga user sa discord para ipaliwanag saken mga basics, nagbasa din ako paano magsulat doon sabay mga format na gagamitin, actually mas organize siya kesa sa read.cash pero ang kumplikado, di na muna ako nagpost ng introduction ko, inaantay ko pa yung webinar para mas lalo ako maliwanagan about sa HIVE.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I seen you there, goods yan just some backup ba hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eto na ata ang sign para di ako tamarin gumawa ng account hehe. Gagawa na ako mamaya. Also thank you for the idea po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waiting for you, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagtry po ako kagabi. parang wala na ata ticket for new accounts. Tinignan ko ngayon ganun paren huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Check your wallet, kabsat. Anya discord mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

eunoia101#4238 discord ko ateng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

cool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naysu! Ang angas ng Hive, di mo talaga magegets kapag walang nag turo. Haha. Ito yung walang spammer account eh. Hahahah. Laban lang bro. Letzzgo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, more and more challenge to come pa haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have much Hive Power, but I could delegate a little in addition to @tpkidkai para makainteract na ng smoooooooth, kabsat hehe. Nice seeing you there on the other side!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing ah at nasa hive ka na din. Sa simula lng ang mahirap at masasanay ka din don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I seen you there; opo I also wish na masanay na ako ang magamay ko mga tricks hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo complicated sya at first. So explore2 muna.. Interact din pra madali mka gain ng audience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, parang dito din as newbie hehe need talaga papansin pa sa iba hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yohooo. Yung sa delegation ni Juan Veggie, that is for you to have more transactions/comments sa Hive. For starters, you will have 0 HP and you will have very limited actions. Mga dalawa or tatlong follow at kaunting comments for sure restricted ka na on default.

But since you are with the program and somehow mentorship by us nag lagay din ako ng 30 HP para di ka talaga ma stuck along the way.

There's a ton to learn sa Hive Eu pero as long as you are willing to be thought and actively reading ton for sure you will be a great addition there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see, nagka idea na ako sa HP hehe, some people buying it pa pala. Thank you guys for redering the power hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yes some are buying it para mas mabilis ang pag angat nila etc. dami stuff pa to learn but you will be able to get the grasp it on in the long run.

With pleasure - our way to help you out transition smoothly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nasa hive kana rin po pala kuya, nakita ko po kasi kanina ang blog ni kuya denn about sa hive din. congrats po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo bro, batchmate na kami ni Deen doon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago