Things I Settled During Their Hiatus

4 29
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Good day everyone. After BLACKPINK's inactivity in music, they are finally coming back. Teaser will be released an hour after this article's release. As a certified BLINK, I'm so excited. Who wouldn't be? It's been more than 20 months since they didn't release an album, and now, they are coming back, according to their company. Because of this shocking news, they became trending again, which I already expected.

Due to my excitement, I immediately shared it on my noise account. I'm so excited about the mass stream where I can use all my three devices to gather more views. Oh, not three, as I will get the old laptop to add on the streams. I'll also make new premium accounts just to stream heard since why not? That's what I did before during the Lalisa release.

Anyway, even though they were not releasing brand new music, I still learned to do many things. Even though they are not releasing content as a group, I'm still proud that I could achieve this without hearing any news about their comeback. I just wrote these things to show my pride in myself even though I felt thirsty from their contents. Without further introduction, let's get started.


I'm able to complete my Senior High School years.

Their previous comeback was released last October 2, 2020, and I just started my SHS years last October 5, 2020. It is also the time when it is my first time studying pandemic. Time flies so fast, and I didn't expect their inactivity. From my previous article, you can see that I already survived my high school years with an exemplary achievements. It's still unbelievable that I can do it despite laziness.

I'm able to start my blogging journey.

January 2021 is the time when kingofreview here was born. Meanwhile, March 2021 was when boringwriter on noise was born. It's been a while since their nickname celebrated its first and half anniversary. Funny since I already marked a few months here in the BCH community, but I haven't yet written an article about their comeback. It is just a sign that your success doesn't rely on your idol, but you can find it in yourself.

I'm able to stan different K-Pop groups.

I don't know why I prefer to stan more 4th generation groups nowadays. You would be a fake BLINK if you told me that you didn't get bored while waiting for their music. What's the sense of tremendous views if they didn't release more music? I started to stan new different girl groups and even countable boy groups when they were not in the industry. My favorite 4th generation girl groups that debuted during their hiatus are LE SSERAFIM, IVE, and aespa. I also began to appreciate the versatility of a few boy groups like TXT and SVT. Not their fan, but I'm their casual listener.

I'm able to play P2E games.

During their hiatus, I could also play two P2E games such as Axie Infinity and Legacy. I'm still in touch with AxieBCH, but I'm only their alumni. I can't handle all the stress the game gives me, so I quit if you would ask if I'm okay, well, yes.

I'm able to trade cryptocurrencies.

This is not that important, but at least I tried this journey. I have failed strategies in this matter, but I learned the essential thing. The crypto market has already experienced its highest and lowest price, but they are still inactive. If I just entered this site early, I think I might be able to watch their online concert. I hope I can also experience their online show and am willing to buy it.

Thank you for reading.

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
$ 0.01 from @Ching
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Comments

Wow.. Its great that you've tried crypto trading.. I am a trader too but honestly until now my money doesn't grow but I continue trading. Hehe.. For experience and knowledge na din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako hindi na nagtetrade hahaha natakot na akk

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This reminds me of the reunion of two well celebrated twins musicians in my country. They had issues for 10years and reunion this year, the news and vibes are still shaking the world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who is that musician?

$ 0.00
1 year ago