I Won $248.20Β (2.28Β BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain

40 78
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Cashrain, BCH

A while ago, I woke up grumpy my eyes was red. I had a terrible dream a while ago and then woke up crying. There's a popular superstition that unexpected blessings will come in your luck if you dream of something bad. It's been a long time since I experienced it, though. After that thought, I opened my Bitcoin.com wallet, desperately thinking I would win the jackpot. My eyes widened when I saw my wallet grow for more than 2 BCH. Sorry for the clickbait blog, as it was all a prank. I don't know what to write these days, so that's the related topic I decided to create.


Admit it or not, most of us dreamed of attaining the jackpot in different Cashrain communities that are generous in giving rewards. I'm one of them, though. If you don't yet have an account, sign up with this link. I'm not much into my social media accounts, but these opportunities encourage me to do tasks related to social media, although I'm not much active. No sugarcoated words, but I'm amazed at those users who can earn bigger due to their diligence and high luck. God, I wish I would experience in the same shoes.

Sorry if I baited you about that too-good-to-be-true title. I pranked my two friends about it, and they surprisingly believed me. While writing this article, my sibling read it, and he asked me whether I was stating the truth. I told him that if ever I won, did he think I would be in the mood if I won? What would I do to that money if I were given a chance to win that amount?

Spend on the printer

I'm certain that it is already automatic, though. It is my ultimate goal before this year ends, but not yet sure if it will happen because of inevitable emergencies. Since I have spare time to write when I want, allocating time to work for that goal would not be difficult. But due to my low earnings, I think my goal would be adjusted. I'm willing to avoid spending much to attain it. So far, I'm expecting educational assistance from the governor. I hope that I can get it before this year ends.

Spend for me

If there's an excess, my primary objective is to use the remains for my additional allowance this upcoming semester, skincare, and school supplies. We would be required to attend for three days because of our one major subject in accounting. Although we're not yet starting this semester and not officially enrolled, I knew it would be stressful. Imagine preparing at 5:30 AM for your 7:30 AM classes. That means that my sleeping pattern would be messed as heck.

My original days to attend classes were two days, but it turned three due to my Saturday classes about accounting. It means that I need to allocate additional allowance for that mentioned date. I look so haggard these times, so buying it would be helpful.


Thank you for reading.

16
$ 0.52
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Mayt
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Cashrain, BCH

Comments

You got me on this. Lol. I thought it was true. Hihingi na sana ko ng porsyento. πŸ˜‚ Inaabangan ko din kung sino mananalo talaga dun e. Maholdup man lang. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana talaga te nanalo ako no haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi, sana ako wahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww πŸ˜‚ You managed to clickbait me! From the bottom of my heart I wish you to win a huge jackpot one day πŸ’™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much, i wish you all the best too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry, adinggg! Pero di mo ako nagoyo, hihi. For sure kasi na naka-shared na agad 'to kahit super busy mo pa sa schooling. Pero uyyy! I-claim natin 'yern. CashRain jackpot, cutieee! πŸ‘‰πŸ»πŸ‘ˆπŸ»

Same din sa kung saan gagastusin, hihi. Pero waiting lang ako sa allowance ko then bibilin ko na printer ni frenny ko kahit cartridge s'ya at hindi ink-tank. Badly needed ey, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya yan te sana tamaan tayo ng ligaw na 5k HAHAHAHHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Claiming na uyyyy! πŸ‘‰πŸ»πŸ‘ˆπŸ»

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nadali mo ako ah, kala ko totoo talaga eh. Pero same tayo dun sa part na hindi maachieved yung goal this year, sayo printer sakin naman laptop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga te, mukhang malabo kasi ambaba ng rewards rito. Parang kailangan na natin mag-change ng career hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So edited yang boringwriter sa jackpot? πŸ˜… napa wow ako sa title .. Mag sana all na sna ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

manipulated yan te pati rin yung joke it's a prank hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko mag sasana all nako sayo bhe. πŸ˜… Pero malay natin diba mahit ntin ang jackpot. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana te soon isa sa atin manalo ng jackpot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tumataginting na 10k plus 😁 Akala ko true na bebe haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana talaga totoo hahahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naniwla din ako haha. Sarap Sana pamasko nyan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

oo te mangarap na lang tayo ng gising

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki na talaga ng amount na to ir only no, huehue. Patamain nalang tayo ng jackpot merry na christmas haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit 2nd place lang te kay reddmist pede na haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I knew it haha. Si parnia at si daisyganda palang kasi ang alam ko na nanalo kay Reddimist pero parang mapapaniwala na sana ako haha, ang galing.

Tama, walang masamang mangarap. Dream ko din na manalo ng ganyan kalaking jackpot, malaking tulong talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano kaya ate pampasuwerte nilaklak nila no haha. Congrats sa kanila. Malaking tulong rin yung tumataginting na 10k pesos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kala ko for true na tlga sabihn ko sana eh congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hayst sana talaga magkatotoo yan te hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dream ko din manalo ng malaking jackpot Para my magamit ako pang expand ng house namin. Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako naman te for study purposes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda yan King

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same witg me ,I am dreaming to win a jackpot kasi sa sobrang daning pangangailangan . Sana one day tayo naman ang maka jackpotπŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga te manifesting tayo roon haha grabe anlaking bagay na rin kung manalo tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malay mo king magkatotoo. 😁 Merong mga nananalo ng jackpot dun king. Baka sa susunod ikaw na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga te hehe. Gumamit lang ako ng codes diyan tapos pagkaloading mo babalik ulit sa original. Sana isa sa atin te ang next na manalo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikaw na yan king, malay natin king. Wag lang susuko. Tuloy lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's just a bait but thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know that this is a bait from the start but I still click 'cause I know you haha. That's a real thing, tho, if you are diligent enough to look for communities in cashrain that has an ongoing events, you accumulate more BCH just from that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true te pero tamad tamad rin kasi ako ahahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a magnetic clickbait! Honestly, the title caught my attention and I was imagining how possible is it to win such amount on a a jackpot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also imagine it too. Sadly, all of my imagination would not turn into reality haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko totoo na ayy. Hahaha..πŸ˜… Pero pag nangyari yan sure it is na napakalaking blessing..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko talaga te akala mo totoo talaga pero kapag nangyari yon siguro mabibili ko na yung printer na gusto ko HAHHAHAH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago