30 Days Writing Challenge: 30 Facts About Me

13 49
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

With almost two years of blogging here, I think you already know a lot about me. Honestly, I don't really know what to say because I would be just repeating and summarizing all of what I have shared in the past months. For the sake of new readers, new friends, and for today's challenge, I'll still share those facts about me.


30 Facts About Myself

  1. I'm a single parent. You already know this for sure. I wrote a lot about this.

  2. I'm an introvert. I included this in articles, too.

  3. I love books. I even write about this one in my previous article.

  4. I love music.

  5. I can't stand talking for too long.

  6. I like being alone.

  7. Imagining things is one of my hobbies.

  8. I love black coffee with no sugar.

  9. Being a writer is my biggest dream.

  10. I can't stand being in the crowd.

  11. I'm impulsive in buying things.

  12. I prefer sightseeing alone.

  13. I like going to the shore and staring at the ocean. It's giving me the peace that I longed for.

  14. I don't long walk that much because my feet are sore afterward.

  15. I don't like video games.

  16. I like the stars more than the moon.

  17. I don't like eating cucumber, melons, watermelon, and honeydew. It's cold in my stomach and it is tasteless to me.

  18. My favorite food is spaghetti and noodles. If only I can eat noodles every day but instant noodles aren't healthy, so I'm just restraining myself from buying them so often.

  19. I'm not fond of eating meat, so I just eat them sometimes or if I don't have a better choice.

  20. I'm a straightforward person. I don't know how to sugarcoat and I don't often lie.

  21. I'm snobbish to those people whom I don't feel like talking. Sometimes, Marites will call me proud or maldita because of that. Seriously, why would I waste my time talking with people if it's not necessary? That's why they can only think to spread gossip because they can't resist opening their mouths so often.

  22. Some of my friends call me alien because I often do the opposite of what they are doing. It's weird for them that I don't like what people usually like. Well, I don't go with the trend. I go on my own way.

  23. I like playing with pets and petting them but I don't like raising them. I'm not responsible enough to take care of a pet. I might forget to bathe them or to feed them. I also don't like scooping their poops or wiping their pee.

  24. I like dogs more than cats. Cats are cute but dogs are loyal. Cats are also moodier than a dog. My favorite breed of dog is the Belgian Malinois, Shiba, Chow Chow, and Husky.

  25. My favorite color is black. Most of my clothes are black and also my things. I just prefer black because it looks clean and formal to me.

  26. I don't know how to ride a bike and I don't plan to have one, then practice. I don't like it either.

  27. I don't like cold drinks because I easily get a cough and runny nose. Also, I easily feel cold when I drink one.

  28. I don't like dying my hair or getting it rebonded. I'm afraid that it will get damaged by those chemicals. I often just got a haircut, then a hot oil treatment one time.

  29. I don't feel like getting a boyfriend for now or even thinking of marriage. I'm busy to share my time with others and I can't picture myself being a housewife.

  30. I don't like sweets. I'm not a fan of desserts or pastries. I can only eat chocolates and chocolate cakes. Aside from that, a lemon cake can do.


Here is Day 18!

I stared at my phone for 5 minutes before starting to type because I don't know what to share about me that you haven't known yet. I still end up repeating things I have shared in the past. I thought that it would just be a piece of cake since it was all just about me but I end up expecting the opposite. It turns out that I didn't know myself very well.

Anyway, thanks for reading!

  • Lead Images were edited from Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise. cash

6
$ 1.23
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @kli4d
+ 3
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

kawiiiiiiii,,,nado mostly we're the same but now I am overcoming that people over many people...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't usually hang out with other people, so I still don't have any progress. 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have many things in common except number 17. Hey I love that fruits..what makea my stomach upset are pineapple and apple. Takbo ako agad sa CR😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baliktad naman tayo, Sis. Pinapple at apple naman fave ko. Ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha gusto ko pineapple kapag juice..pero kapag kainin ko as fruit..hindi ko bet😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The tita in me reacts to your #23, I like playing with babies but don't like raising them. Oh sheeesh nanay na pala akwooooooh! Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nanay na rin ako eh. Pero iba naman yung sa pets. Ahahaah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang ang healthy mo, no cold drinks, less sweets, meat if only necessary, except sa instant noodles ha.. but i feel like you are slim and healthy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama po, slim nga. Ahahaha. So far, mata lang naman problem ko kasi may Astigmatism na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am alien too sister according to people. I am single still not married 😂. I am also introvert but no one like me 😢. Some facts like you are same in me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's fine. We shouldn't be too hasty in getting married. A lot of people don't like me too but I really don't care. Ahahaahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you, I prefer sight-seeing alone too. And also, I wanna let you know that you are doing a great job on being a single parent. Kudos to you and I am hoping and rooting for your success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for this. Ang hirap talaga kasi magpalaki ng anak ng mag-isa, buti na lang nandiyan family ko. Kinakaya naman. 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago